Re: This Woman Is Just Nasty

Postby pioneer » January 4th, 2012, 11:16 pm

vagrants do this daily in POS

Postby BrotherHood » January 5th, 2012, 12:32 am

Looks like channa.

Chipz

Postby Chipz » January 5th, 2012, 12:35 am

Kinda reminds me of this South Park Episode

http://www.southparkstudios.com/clips/104402/kill-me

Postby stev » January 5th, 2012, 1:14 am

Chipz wrote:Kinda reminds me of this South Park Episode

http://www.southparkstudios.com/clips/104402/kill-me

WTF dred. hahahahahah

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 5th, 2012, 1:43 am

:shock: :rofl:

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 6:52 am

gracen wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:You will be surprised of the amount of nasty stink disgusting ppl that live among us..

IKR...I won't say where this happened but I encountered a very nasty situation probably nastier than this in public.

I was going to take a piss in the toilet and upon entering there was poop on the ground and apparently somebody balled it up in toilet paper and threw it on the walls cuz it was all over to room :sick:

So yes there are alot of nasty people living among us here in Trinidad :sick:

you need to see inside the female washrooms in some of those schools, its very similar to what you described there (actually worst).

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » January 5th, 2012, 11:07 pm

LOL, she had to go *_*

Postby shogun » January 5th, 2012, 11:21 pm

and normel normel eh.....she can't be right in the head.

Postby supercharged turbo » January 6th, 2012, 12:30 am

Gladiator wrote:"Cleanup in aisle 2..." :(

^^correct

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » January 6th, 2012, 2:32 am

"this video was removed from YouTube due to shocking and disgusting content." LMFAO

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 6th, 2012, 3:12 am

This happened twice in 2 of my old man's stores.. Once a woman took a sheit in one of the secluded isles. The sheit was discovered 10 mins after she left. Another time at the store I'm in now, a child took a sheit on the last isle.. We figured it was a child because it was small :lol: Luckily both times I wasn't around to see it.
Also, a man returned a open pack of Hanes underwear with sheit in it.. After telling him we don't take back open under garments, one of the girls (dotish Trinidadian) felt sorry for him and took it back. When she removed the 3 underwear from the package to refold them, she saw they had sheit on the inside. Looks like the sick bastard did it intentionally

About 10yrs ago when I was working for my cousin, he hired a Pakistani guy. After 3 days of working with the stink armpit smell, we discovered a huge load of sheit behind the door in the garbage room (basement).. I confronted the forker but he kept laughing. Cleanup duties fell upon my Jamaican coworker and myself :(

In retail you see some crazy sheit... Naked madman walked in the store to shop, women buying a panty and putting it on in front the cashier, all sorts of clever ways to shoplift and a bunch of other weird sheit

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » January 6th, 2012, 4:50 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:This happened twice in 2 of my old man's stores.. Once a woman took a sheit in one of the secluded isles. The sheit was discovered 10 mins after she left. Another time at the store I'm in now, a child took a sheit on the last isle.. We figured it was a child because it was small :lol: Luckily both times I wasn't around to see it.
Also, a man returned a open pack of Hanes underwear with sheit in it.. After telling him we don't take back open under garments, one of the girls (dotish Trinidadian) felt sorry for him and took it back. When she removed the 3 underwear from the package to refold them, she saw they had sheit on the inside. Looks like the sick bastard did it intentionally

About 10yrs ago when I was working for my cousin, he hired a Pakistani guy. After 3 days of working with the stink armpit smell, we discovered a huge load of sheit behind the door in the garbage room (basement).. I confronted the forker but he kept laughing. Cleanup duties fell upon my Jamaican coworker and myself :(

In retail you see some crazy sheit... Naked madman walked in the store to shop, women buying a panty and putting it on in front the cashier, all sorts of clever ways to shoplift and a bunch of other weird sheit

LMFAO

Postby rollingstock » January 6th, 2012, 5:37 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:This happened twice in 2 of my old man's stores.. Once a woman took a sheit in one of the secluded isles. The sheit was discovered 10 mins after she left. Another time at the store I'm in now, a child took a sheit on the last isle.. We figured it was a child because it was small :lol: Luckily both times I wasn't around to see it.

Tell us more good chap.

Postby nervewrecker » January 6th, 2012, 10:35 am

pics please....

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 6th, 2012, 12:02 pm

rollingstock wrote:Tell us more good chap.

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2012, 12:07 pm

somehow it looks sexier when brazilian chicks do it

Chipz

Postby Chipz » January 6th, 2012, 12:36 pm

I remember some years ago for Carnival, we found an underwear full of sheit on the floor of the washroom in my bar 1sick

Postby Hook » January 6th, 2012, 12:41 pm

meem wanna tell allyuh d story about when Red Ants pass thru Federation Park some years ago and what dem masqueraders do on d ppl lawn nuh...what was seen cannot be unseen :(

Postby pioneer » January 6th, 2012, 3:40 pm

MG Man wrote:somehow it looks sexier when brazilian chicks do it

This is wha i sayin

Some years back had a vennie renting in our street...apparently she used to sh1t in a bag n put it in the bin...

So the neighbour said :|

Postby nervewrecker » January 6th, 2012, 4:09 pm

I was eating, opened this thread, appetite gone yes.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 6th, 2012, 5:43 pm

Hook wrote:meem wanna tell allyuh d story about when Red Ants pass thru Federation Park some years ago and what dem masqueraders do on d ppl lawn nuh...what was seen cannot be unseen :(

Please tell the full story :D I like these kinda stories...

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 6th, 2012, 6:09 pm

The women that put on their panties in front the cashier were all crackheads.. I think in some central & south american countries, you can't flush t-paper so they does throw it in a bin next to the toilet.. I seen t-paper with sheit in our work toilet after letting a customer use the bathroom. Maybe they does sheit in bag too? Who knows :lol:

I know we had a Guyanese worker than use to stand (squat with foot on seat) on the toilet bowl to sheit... Dem fellas use to laugh at him :lol: I guess they saw shoe prints on the seat and traced it to him :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » January 6th, 2012, 6:17 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:I know we had a Guyanese worker than use to stand (squat with foot on seat) on the toilet bowl to sheit... Dem fellas use to laugh at him :lol: I guess they saw shoe prints on the seat and traced it to him :lol:

have someone that does that here too. I suspect is the same person who breaks the seats.....either a person or the ghost that haunts the building.

devrat

Postby devrat » January 6th, 2012, 8:58 pm

This is wha i sayin

Some years back had a vennie renting in our street...apparently she used to sh1t in a bag n put it in the bin...

They usually sh1t in the toilets and put the used toilet paper in bags for disposal with the garbage....stems from growing up in countries with inadequate sewage systems and huge populations.

Postby pioneer » January 6th, 2012, 9:00 pm

Yupp thaz what i found out...it's the norm...

Hook please tell us more?

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2012, 9:14 pm

devrat wrote:

This is wha i sayin

They usually sh1t in the toilets and put the used toilet paper in bags for disposal with the garbage....stems from growing up in countries with inadequate sewage systems and huge populations.

in certain central american eco-resorts, guests are expected to do this, as they don't run sewage / septic systems

Postby dougla_boy » January 6th, 2012, 11:00 pm

when i attended secondary school.....men used to wipe their ass with thier socks and clog up the toilet......men used to pelt sheit on the ceiling.....and wipe it on the door handles.....real madness.....and this supposed to be a prestige school eh......

Postby pioneer » January 6th, 2012, 11:05 pm

at least she didn't do a scatter shot?

TriP

Postby TriP » January 7th, 2012, 8:14 am

TRDGUY wrote:like she mix with fackin duck or sumting

Gagermel