white dc5 driving like a *&nt every morning

Re: white integra driving like a *&nt every morning

Postby foss » October 29th, 2011, 5:47 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:I used to see it in the evening, driving like a decomposing colon.

its a honda, need any further explination?
pieces of sh1t driven by Kants

Postby S_2NR » October 29th, 2011, 5:51 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:I used to see it in the evening, driving like a decomposing colon.

what do u drive?

DSM_05

Re: white dc5 driving like a *&nt every morning

Postby DSM_05 » October 29th, 2011, 6:12 pm

As hard as it is to admit, that guy drives an STi. 300+ whp or something like that.

Postby AllTrac » October 29th, 2011, 6:16 pm

S_2NR wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

what do u drive?

a kia pride, red.

shady23

Postby shady23 » October 29th, 2011, 8:04 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

Honda = no tray = no beat out

2wink.

Postby r3iXmann » October 29th, 2011, 8:06 pm

shady23 wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

2wink.

Postby S_2NR » October 29th, 2011, 8:45 pm

shady23 wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

2wink.

:pwned:

Postby rollingstock » October 29th, 2011, 9:33 pm

ITR wrote:braaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapppppppppppppppppp!

Postby honda hoe » October 29th, 2011, 11:02 pm

shady23 wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

2wink.

Postby wagonrunner » October 29th, 2011, 11:09 pm

shady23 wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

2wink.

ah i see. admittance is the first step. good job.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 29th, 2011, 11:14 pm

honda hoe wrote:
shady23 wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

2wink.

Hai!!! aye...we hadda talk..men up east start back sayn yuh car is sheit....yuh needs to deal wtih dem eh!!!

Postby Cjruckus » October 30th, 2011, 2:10 am

shady23 wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

2wink.

Oh no.. You've gone and done it now...

CUE THE TOTE ANTHEM

Postby SR » October 30th, 2011, 6:01 am

shady23 wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

2wink.

and what pray tell do you know about said beat out ??

Postby X2 » October 30th, 2011, 8:35 am

2nr full of kant drivers...

is just that hondas are easier on the eyes and people tend to look at them more...

Postby Damien » October 30th, 2011, 10:28 am

some does drive like kant others just looks like kants driving

Postby Rooki3 » October 30th, 2011, 11:27 am

shady23 wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

2wink.

:pwned:

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » October 30th, 2011, 12:09 pm

turbochinee wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:i always see this car most morning. is a short, bald man does be driving it. i know because he overtakes the line of traffic on one of those side streets leading to Monroe Road (not sure the name of the street) then he stops for breakfast in the same place (on the left just before Monroe Road overpass when heading west)
I forget the car number, PCM i think. I'll take a pic one of these days.

not sure if big maco i'm just observant of those a$$hole drivers around me & his car tends to stand out from the rest of the wingroad/almera/civic/hilux/navara... etc that drive like

GTcruzer sounding like a ted Bundy yes lol
This isn't the 1st time someone told me i have serial killer potential :oops:

one would think that having a vehicle that is easily distinguishable from the rest of traffic he would choose not to drive like an a$$
guess he never got much attention growing up