Re: Nasty Trini Ppl

Postby tr1ad » August 15th, 2011, 3:56 pm

gawd stephanie you late eh

Postby Stephon. » August 15th, 2011, 4:01 pm

No my periods came yesterday as expected.

Postby wagonrunner » August 15th, 2011, 4:05 pm

tr1ad wrote:gawd stephanie you late eh

the man unicorn is not as fast as you think it should be.

Postby Stephon. » August 15th, 2011, 4:11 pm

Run run with her top down baby she flies
Run run with the fury of the saint in her eyes
Run run ha cha cha cha baby she goes
With blonde hair and a gun smoking under her toes

Ride ride pony ride ride
Ride ride pony tonight.

Postby tr1ad » August 15th, 2011, 4:28 pm

Stephon. wrote:No my periods came yesterday as expected.

name change imminent

Postby sMASH » August 15th, 2011, 4:43 pm

wacky wrote:fellow tuners you should think twice or maybe three times before purchasing things like cookies, swiss rolls cakes etc. On Saturday i saw the most disgusting thing at [edited] in south. a customer had a shopping cart that was so full that the swiss roll that was on top of the cart fell to the ground, the container popped open and the roll well...... it rolled on the floor. next thing yuh no she husband say don't worry with that babe and he then proceeded to place the roll back into the container, walked towards the table where the swiss rolls were, take ah next one and put d one that fell on the ground right back on the table with all the others. could u believe these fireball ppl !!!!!!!!!

i refuse to believe this because all good stories start with 'it is alleged that...'

roll, and come again... directah!!

Postby Sky » August 15th, 2011, 5:04 pm

tr1ad wrote:

name change imminent

Mods could change his name? He could take it.

Noobs bussin track behind him will also produce lulz.

tardissubie

Postby tardissubie » August 15th, 2011, 5:27 pm

wacky wrote:fellow tuners you should think twice or maybe three times before purchasing things like cookies, swiss rolls cakes etc. On Saturday i saw the most disgusting thing at [edited] in south. a customer had a shopping cart that was so full that the swiss roll that was on top of the cart fell to the ground, the container popped open and the roll well...... it rolled on the floor. next thing yuh no she husband say don't worry with that babe and he then proceeded to place the roll back into the container, walked towards the table where the swiss rolls were, take ah next one and put d one that fell on the ground right back on the table with all the others. could u believe these fireball ppl !!!!!!!!!

So ammm you do anything about it? or you just roll out like is not yuh beezneez

Postby shogun » August 15th, 2011, 6:25 pm

cinco wrote:
Goolie wrote: :rofl:

is this a re-enactment?

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 15th, 2011, 6:40 pm

:yankit:

devrat

Postby devrat » August 15th, 2011, 7:07 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
cinco wrote:yuh cudda slap them
then this thread would have been interesting
you gettin arrested in Psmart

"A man severely beaten with a Swiss Roll by would-be assault victim and then arrested in La Romaine hypermarket"

papers woulda have a field day :|

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 15th, 2011, 7:42 pm

OP : i hope u reported those shameless ppl to management & not just come on tuner to rant about it .... :|

wacky

Postby wacky » August 15th, 2011, 7:48 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:OP : i hope u reported those shameless ppl to management & not just come on tuner to rant about it .... :|

yeah bro i informed d manager and it was removed but that crunch u just got in ur swiss roll could be something else :lol: :lol: :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » August 15th, 2011, 7:50 pm

betcha wish you could say the same for the GF :D

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 15th, 2011, 8:00 pm

wacky wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:OP : i hope u reported those shameless ppl to management & not just come on tuner to rant about it .... :|

yeah bro i informed d manager and it was removed but that crunch u just got in ur swiss roll could be something else :lol: :lol: :lol:

ok good going man but ppl like that need ah good fackin embarrassing in front everybody & run dey mc from ever coming back in there again

i bought from there just friday gone , got d kinda sponge cake & apple tarts but good thing it was taped around good so none cant fall out & put back in by another shopper ... :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 15th, 2011, 9:35 pm

I am informed of the nasty trini ppl.....I will adjust accordingly.

Postby cinco » August 15th, 2011, 9:47 pm

i goin n sheet in someone cart in pricesmart
take front before they do me sumtin

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 15th, 2011, 9:53 pm

why didnt you tell the man something ?

and make a scene

Postby Bizzare » August 15th, 2011, 9:56 pm

devrat wrote:

That is a very low blow. You have no feelings orr??

Postby Stephon. » August 15th, 2011, 10:03 pm

devrat wrote:

What I do you? :cry:

devrat

Postby devrat » August 15th, 2011, 10:20 pm

Stephon. wrote:
devrat wrote:

:( Sorry....I was born this way

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 16th, 2011, 7:24 am

Postby ismithx » August 16th, 2011, 7:29 am

devrat wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
devrat wrote:

:( Sorry....I was born this way

:drinking: :drinking:
O GOARRRR PLOI!

Postby turbosingh » August 16th, 2011, 7:29 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:I am informed of the nasty trini ppl.....I will adjust accordingly.

Welcome too Trinidad :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 16th, 2011, 8:41 am

so what allyuh go say about Uwi doubles,probably the worse thing out,they have rats in their shed and they have been closed time and time again and they still in operation,and the sad thing is,real people does buy there,the most unsanitory place you could fins is there,the attendants look so scornful,like they doh bathe,no hairnets,they have on rubber slippers sometimes none,clothing is poor,that is nasty trini people.when you look in the kitchen you does see men with sitting where they preparing eveything and they bareback,i cud go on and on.

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 8:42 am

Oh geed :sick: I used to go there all the time when I was going lessons in SACC :sick:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 16th, 2011, 8:46 am

at least you still living^^,lol if you have to buy go in the back ah dem,by the guy name Frank,but uwi is oh geeeeeeeed.

Postby Kenjo » August 16th, 2011, 8:48 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so what allyuh go say about Uwi doubles,probably the worse thing out,they have rats in their shed and they have been closed time and time again and they still in operation,and the sad thing is,real people does buy there,the most unsanitory place you could fins is there,the attendants look so scornful,like they doh bathe,no hairnets,they have on rubber slippers sometimes none,clothing is poor,that is nasty trini people.when you look in the kitchen you does see men with sitting where they preparing eveything and they bareback,i cud go on and on.

the same uwi doubles patrons park along the road there with the NO Parking signs and block up the road so let leptospirosis do its part at natural selection!i have to take some pics one of these days of the backsides blocking up the place