Got BMW? then yes youre allowed to park anywhere even in....

Re: Got BMW? then yes youre allowed to park anywhere even in

Postby wagonrunner » July 8th, 2011, 2:02 pm

Bizzare wrote:r3iXmann, yuh loss d green man wuk dey. I was banned for that same joke ^^ Lol!! :lol:

the difference is you were going on a rumour.
reixy on the otherhand, did bull first. lol

Postby Stephon. » July 8th, 2011, 2:15 pm

Woahgadouiiii who ha popcorn?

yakuza

Postby yakuza » July 8th, 2011, 2:54 pm

Shortly after the crash, some other soldiers came along in "PM1", and then they were promptly relieved by some other members who came in an unmarked vehicle.

Postby rollingstock » July 8th, 2011, 5:45 pm

The accident involving the BMW suv was not driven by a soldier, and had nothing to do with PM1.
PM1 and the white B12 was involved in a smaller accident. The BMW collided with teh barrier a few minutes before that accident and was driven by a student.

lmao @ the eyewitnesses who saw it driven by a soldier :rofl:

Postby MG Man » July 8th, 2011, 5:49 pm

ay doh mess wid da fella dey, he is yakuza bai

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 8th, 2011, 5:55 pm

As stated above.... the car was not driven by any soldier :roll:

Postby rollingstock » July 8th, 2011, 6:06 pm

MG Man wrote:ay doh mess wid da fella dey, he is yakuza bai

Bolo doh fraid no yakuza

yakuza

Postby yakuza » July 8th, 2011, 6:32 pm

Postby bluesteel29 » July 8th, 2011, 6:37 pm

ya know wen ppl eh from tong oui....that sheit happens prob every other mnth on that corner

Postby r3iXmann » July 8th, 2011, 6:40 pm

eurotuner wrote:As stated above.... the car was not driven by any soldier :roll:

soldier cyah drive bmw orrr?

jsm1985

Postby jsm1985 » July 8th, 2011, 6:41 pm

What's up with the racism zoom rader?

Didn't realise all BMWs are driven by "white people", and all Tiidas are driven by "dhal belly (Indians I'm assuming)"

There are privileged people of all races, and just because someone drives a high end car doesn't make them exempt from getting in an accident, and when it happens, it doesn't mean they bought their license.

Leave that kinda ignorant talk off the forum.

Postby DFC » July 8th, 2011, 6:42 pm

lol, bmw is sheit.

Vigo FTW !

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 8th, 2011, 7:06 pm

hope no one died in this....

Postby MG Man » July 8th, 2011, 7:21 pm

Vigos gonna Viiiiiiig

Crucial

Postby Crucial » July 8th, 2011, 7:43 pm

Soldiers driving PM1, Yakuza (in T&T), Student driving X6... /sigh

I just going to go with what this dude said as it seems to be the most feasible.

zoom rader wrote:must be some white boy that pass change for a permit.

fixed and /thread.
Last edited by Crucial on July 8th, 2011, 7:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby MG Man » July 8th, 2011, 7:44 pm

man make ah crucial point dey

Postby ronsin1 » July 8th, 2011, 7:54 pm

wait you mean all of this week I was White :shock:

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2011, 7:59 pm

ronsin1 wrote:wait you mean all of this week I was White :shock:

Cake soap?

Postby rollingstock » July 8th, 2011, 8:06 pm

pioneer wrote:stock link meh wid ah wukk in sautt nah :|

SAUTT will be disbanded wef 31/8/11 in the meantime we may need someone to make coffee and be the bobolee for daily Gruesome Threesomes, pay is good though and additional $5000/monthly tax free allowance applicable.

Send application here -->

www.sautt.gov.tt/vacancies

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 8th, 2011, 8:12 pm

wait so im a white guy for driving a 3 series?? interesting...so if I drive an Audi or Mercedes, what would I be then? oh so meh red friend is an indian for driving a tiida? wah meh uncle is for driving ah nissan teana?? or friend for a Mazda??

stupid :|

Postby Bizzare » July 8th, 2011, 8:15 pm

RS, I well say I gettin ah wukk :x :x :x

Postby rollingstock » July 8th, 2011, 8:20 pm

Bizzare wrote:RS, I well say I gettin ah wukk :x :x :x

Only danraj's need apply, persons carrying large clubs in their underwear not allowed through the scanner, matter of security nuh.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2011, 8:24 pm

lostallos101 wrote:wait so im a white guy for driving a 3 series?? interesting...so if I drive an Audi or Mercedes, what would I be then? oh so meh red friend is an indian for driving a tiida? wah meh uncle is for driving ah nissan teana?? or friend for a Mazda??

No, you seem to be an epileptic patient with all this beatup.

Crucial

Postby Crucial » July 8th, 2011, 8:53 pm

lostallos101 wrote:wait so im a white guy for driving a 3 series?? interesting...so if I drive an Audi or Mercedes, what would I be then? oh so meh red friend is an indian for driving a tiida? wah meh uncle is for driving ah nissan teana?? or friend for a Mazda??

Oh, so you drive 3 series? Not X6? Hmm....let me see.

You are definitely not white. If you aren't already 100% pure, there is a strong indication that you are of mixed descent with a possibility of Venezuelan or maybe even Mexican ethnicity in your familial ancestry. You do have a fetish for:

Stems.

Amirite?

Proof
Los tallos: http://www.botanical-online.com/eltallo.htm
Last edited by Crucial on July 8th, 2011, 9:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » July 8th, 2011, 8:59 pm

Well check how I thought my father was a douglah all these years =/
You learn something new everyday yes!

Postby Bizzare » July 8th, 2011, 9:24 pm

Bizzare wrote:RS, I well say I gettin ah wukk :x :x :x

Only danraj's need apply, persons carrying large clubs in their underwear not allowed through the scanner, matter of security nuh.

Nah Iz an exception. No large clubs here. :cry:

Postby S_2NR » July 9th, 2011, 5:43 am

vrampersad14 wrote:

No, you seem to be an epileptic patient with all this beatup.