lady gaga to perform in trinidad any confirmations

Re: lady gaga to perform in trinidad any confirmations

Postby Trini Hookah » May 9th, 2011, 11:32 am

That's because Shakira actually has a bamsee to be obsessed with.

Postby teems1 » May 9th, 2011, 11:38 am

lady gaga have a nice behind too...

Postby foss » May 9th, 2011, 11:39 am

i'm like soooo thereeee... helloooooo

Postby crazybalhead » May 9th, 2011, 11:41 am

foss wrote:i'm like soooo thereeee... helloooooo

Oh...ohohoh..P P P Poker face P P Poker face...

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 9th, 2011, 11:47 am

shud rename she self either LADY BS or LADY NONSENSE or LADY WASTE AH FACKIN TIME

........ :lol:

Postby foss » May 9th, 2011, 11:57 am

crazybalhead wrote:
foss wrote:i'm like soooo thereeee... helloooooo

Oh...ohohoh..P P P Poker face P P Poker face...

Postby TRAE » May 9th, 2011, 12:14 pm

lady gaga? might as well go see Jewel from south... sheit

rossi

Postby rossi » May 9th, 2011, 2:51 pm

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 9th, 2011, 3:51 pm

lmao @ all the hatin goin on in this ched.... leh she come eh

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 11th, 2011, 9:09 pm

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 11th, 2011, 10:31 pm

she is one creative lady i mean mad

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » May 11th, 2011, 10:59 pm

Shango_13 wrote:
pioneer wrote:Who is UC Entertainment?

probably Vicki Boodram's :lol: :lol:

sounds Scorpions/Toni Braxton -ish.......

lady gaga = fail

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » May 13th, 2011, 7:34 am

"Judas is the demon I cling to" - her lyrics....read it up and you'll see......she claims...All of her shows are like exorcisms for her fans.......but only exorcisms using evil because of the birth of two sibling namely good and evil and the struggles of the mother during birth....She chose one sibling (evil).....to fight the issues of her life....(unedited version of Born this way)....some see it as no big ting even though she said in interviews that her shows are strictly expressions of her personal life..........oh well......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wV1FrqwZyKw

we naturally gravitate to Mystery and Music mixed together and doh even realize the power of manipulation when it's functioning....She says her inspiration is from the free masons and other sources (from her dead relatives and eccentric dreams that guide her)........

'My Music Is Like An Exorcism For My Fans And Myself - Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta ( Lady Gaga)

rossi

Postby rossi » May 13th, 2011, 8:19 am

slimshiney...are you male or female?

Postby Stephon. » May 13th, 2011, 11:25 am

KURMAman wrote:
Shango_13 wrote:

lady gaga = fail

Over 1.5 Billion views on youtube.
Born this way = Fastest downloaded song on itunes
Most downloaded pop artiste on itunes in history.
9 number one singles

You're right, she's a big giant fail, and your image linking is a bigger fail.

Postby foss » May 13th, 2011, 11:28 am

Stephon. wrote:
KURMAman wrote:
Shango_13 wrote:

lady gaga = fail

9 number one singles

:popcorn:

Postby K74T » May 13th, 2011, 11:32 am

snappy o'z

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 13th, 2011, 11:49 am

i still have never listened to whole lady gaga song....so who cares

Postby AllTrac » May 13th, 2011, 12:01 pm

Stephon. wrote:
KURMAman wrote:
Shango_13 wrote:

lady gaga = fail

9 number one singles

wait is pwn u get pwn from ah lady gaga groupie dey?? :shock: NAAaaaaAAAAHHHH!!

Stephon to the world!

Postby teems1 » May 13th, 2011, 12:12 pm

the man have a point tho

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_awards_and_nominations_received_by_Lady_Gaga

look how many awards she racked up in her short career so far

Postby foss » May 13th, 2011, 12:14 pm

i doh business bout what ppl mudda and fadda say nuh... i'm so inside the venue with Stephon.

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » May 13th, 2011, 12:22 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:shud rename she self either LADY BS or LADY NONSENSE or LADY WASTE AH FACKIN TIME

........ :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 13th, 2011, 3:24 pm

foss wrote:i doh business bout what ppl mudda and fadda say nuh... i'm so inside the venue with Stephon.

At the end of the night he might be so inside you. :|

Postby foss » May 13th, 2011, 3:25 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
foss wrote:i doh business bout what ppl mudda and fadda say nuh... i'm so inside the venue with Stephon.

At the end of the night he might be so inside you. :|

Crucial

Postby Crucial » May 13th, 2011, 3:31 pm

foss wrote:i doh business bout what ppl mudda and fadda say nuh... i'm soooooo inside the venue with Stephon.

Fixed.

Postby Bizzare » May 13th, 2011, 3:34 pm

Stephon. wrote:Over 1.5 Billion views on youtube.
9 number one singles

Hmm.... Satanic worship comes with a lot of cool stuff though.....

Postby Stephon. » May 17th, 2011, 8:40 pm

The album was leaked! :bad-words: I'm mad, I downloaded it anyway I couldn't resist. She really outdid herself. If she does come I hope she performs Bloody Mary and Government Hooker, or the entire new album, but those two :D really good. If the special edition leaks I'll ask for a refund from the extra I paid for the pre-order status. :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » May 17th, 2011, 8:55 pm

hmm....so hear me out.....
Let's look into the future here......(*cues Twilight Zone music remixed by Lady Gaga)
Gaga comes to Trinidad in July...
....makes some very negative comments about our country and basically says it's the worst place she's been to and our people didn't treat her nice...
....she then goes on to state that her fans around the world are better than Trini fans.....

Stephon. , what will you do then?

Postby K74T » May 17th, 2011, 8:57 pm

Stephon. wrote:The album was leaked!

Postby Stephon. » May 17th, 2011, 10:11 pm

rossi wrote:hmm....so hear me out.....
Let's look into the future here......(*cues Twilight Zone music remixed by Lady Gaga)
Gaga comes to Trinidad in July...
....makes some very negative comments about our country and basically says it's the worst place she's been to and our people didn't treat her nice...
....she then goes on to state that her fans around the world are better than Trini fans.....

Stephon. , what will you do then?

Agree with her. Our attitude sucks, see how much drama it had around the Beyonce concert? I had to pay for two VVIP for my GF and one of my sister's tickets at the time. When I went I asked for a discount, (was hoping to get them both at 3000) the guy said that I choose to spend money to see a foreign hoe rather than support our local artistes, so no discount, and he was serious too. If any of those tickets were for me I would have just walked away and not go anywhere. I honestly had a hard time giving him my money after that comment. Also, local artistes suck, why the hell would I support them? Now that I think about it I should have told him that.