y allyuh eh come

chingchong

Postby chingchong » October 18th, 2004, 9:06 pm

i livin rio :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Kronik

Postby Kronik » October 18th, 2004, 9:10 pm

and i had no transport, when i get my license you will find me in all a dem :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Maserati » December 23rd, 2004, 12:32 pm

WTF
sr, boy, i dunno wat do this person nah, 1st he quarelling with a mod,

what kinda statement is that??? mods are not gods on this site lad..they jus here to keep d peace.and edit content..i really don't know y these bashing threads have to be left on the site.

Postby SR » December 23rd, 2004, 5:55 pm

waysss sah ah man really bored to bring back up a post since october

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 23rd, 2004, 10:44 pm

fuh real

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » December 27th, 2004, 9:44 pm

Weyyyy u mean i miss this ACTION POST clean,.......lard....anyway i personally...the atomics the man have is top of the line.....as for his system...its definitely..loud.....but....quality isnt that all nice...
I still prefer Rockford all the way....
.....I eh boasting....but my system.. :lol: d bass line is much lower...not loud....but lower...RF run tings :mrgreen: