Prize for fastest 6 cylinder in Upcoming Grenada event

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 29th, 2010, 4:50 pm

lol o dear

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » May 3rd, 2010, 11:29 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
CARVtech wrote:Seeing as the mark buss!
It have a 3.6 (yes 3.6!!!) bored and stroked bottom end.
The head was done along with the bottom end in Colorado by Vortech Performance.
It's running a Liberty gear box.
Haltech Engine Management with MoTec shift controller.
MoTec Digital dashboard.
Full 6 second approved chassis.

The chassis Green and the body is a brand new CF one-of in the shape of a MK-IV Supra.

This project should be a good one. Wishing mih padna an he mechanic all the bess.
They paint the chassis green? Last time I was in Big Daddy shop, the chassis was power coated in a sweet metallic blue. I supposed to have pics of it somewhere

MAYBE ???

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 4th, 2010, 12:46 am

Yea that was Big Daddy's chassis. Pic was taken in his old shop.. Ah supposed to have some pics with the rolling chassis on a Celica body

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 4th, 2010, 2:32 am

:shocked!:

southside crew

Postby southside crew » May 4th, 2010, 7:20 am

This gonna be a mad event!...

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 4th, 2010, 2:55 pm

^^ confirmed :!:

wraith

Postby wraith » May 5th, 2010, 9:28 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:^^ confirmed :!:

lol had a friend come from a garage yesterday and he tell me all he see there was

2jz
2jz
2jz
2jz

he then say better stock up on plenty Nos cause everyone coming hard.

This is going to be a great event.

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » May 5th, 2010, 9:31 am

wraith,

dr.?

rx80

Postby rx80 » May 5th, 2010, 11:38 am

Yup it have a Garage with JZs as fast as the eye could see................

wraith

Postby wraith » May 5th, 2010, 2:06 pm

copper_shot wrote:wraith,

dr.?

sorry I don't understand what you mean.

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 6th, 2010, 3:39 am

wraith wrote:

dr.?

1j, 2j, real j's ;)

in everything too...
nissan, mazda, toyota, daihatsu, ford :!:

wraith

Postby wraith » May 6th, 2010, 9:45 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:
wraith wrote:

dr.?

1j, 2j, real j's ;)

in everything too...
nissan, mazda, toyota, daihatsu, ford :!:

Hey, Hey, why you insulting a ford so, stewps lol.

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » May 6th, 2010, 6:53 pm

i hope ah win this

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » May 7th, 2010, 1:54 pm

dream-carz wrote:i hope ah win this

You will win this Jodi them cars are not in your class yet. :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 7th, 2010, 10:08 pm

big daddy 1 wrote:
dream-carz wrote:i hope ah win this

You will win this Jodi them cars are not in your class yet. :lol:

o rhealllyyyyy

:poke:

big daddy 1

Re: Prize for fastest 6 cylinder in Upcoming Grenada event

Postby big daddy 1 » May 12th, 2010, 6:57 am

yes rhealllyyyyy

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 12th, 2010, 3:35 pm

big daddy 1 wrote:yes rhealllyyyyy

:o

not even the carbon fibre celica? :poke:

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » May 12th, 2010, 10:28 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:

The celica is a 6s Pro car Jodi car is a hotrod car that will run 7.90
Will the celica be running for the Grenada event ? When the celica is running I will bet my $$$ on it taking the win.

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 13th, 2010, 1:43 am

big daddy 1 wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:

The celica is a 6s Pro car Jodi car is a hotrod car that will run 7.90
Will the celica be running for the Grenada event ? When the celica is running I will bet my $$$ on it taking the win.

i would HOPE so!!
cuz the competition is gonna be CRAZY

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 15th, 2010, 3:12 pm

time drawing near!!

status updates anyone?