Postby d spike » January 11th, 2010, 12:09 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
d spike wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:FEEE
LEEE
CEEE
TEEE!

Without a problem! :lol:

While I agree with the location, some problems do indeed arise...

...apart from mang-rats that can cling on better than a beethamite on a full rubbish-truck, you have to deal with in-laws-to-be whose favourite phrase is, "chop yuh up like pork..."

Don't forget the imfamous " whats your intentions" line :lol: :lol:

Did they ask you this while cleaning a '12 gauge'?

d spike

Re: Original Indian Tonics

Postby d spike » January 11th, 2010, 12:25 pm

4kin4kar wrote:
RASC wrote:
worksux101 wrote:[quote="4kin4kar"]Image

if u wana kill urself, trust me u aint wana use that shite...i've seen ppl suffer for days in intense pain...and in a state of delusion to rip out their catheters and ng (feeding) tubes repeatedly...then still die at the end of it all...

I dunno how you guys can stomach those things.
Have you undergone any training with Cadavers?

^ like yuh want everybody to know u r either a pharm or med student.... [/quote]

Not everybody who trains with cadavers is in medicine... how do you think they train teachers? You think anybody would have the stomach for that job if they had to practice standing in front of a roomful of squirmin vermin and attempting to maintain discipline with a "now, now, children..."? And who do you think they hire to train these teachers? Have you listened to a new teacher talk lately? Nah man, cadavers are in use in diverse ways in today's society, what with the downturn in the economy - cadavers don't charge much as their needs are few, apart from a good deoderant.
Have you tried inhaling deeply on a bus at peak hours? Quite a few of them use public transport, by the smell.
Never wondered why the lines in government offices move so slowly? Part of the plan to make it look like business as usual, busy, busy, busy... and when you reach the cashier, you swear if they moved any slower, they'd go backwards... now you know why.
They walk amongst us.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 11th, 2010, 12:28 pm

:| ok

Postby sharkman121 » January 11th, 2010, 12:40 pm

Soundwave wrote:4kin4kar4kupa4kin gain...

ficsed 8-)

d spike

Postby d spike » January 11th, 2010, 12:41 pm

Oleander wrote::| ok

Some of them even post here... :lol:

d spike

Postby d spike » January 11th, 2010, 12:44 pm

Look how allyuh will make de boy go and take a drink...

Postby buzz » January 11th, 2010, 12:58 pm

ok i lost focus

what was this thread about again?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 11th, 2010, 1:03 pm

buzz wrote:ok i lost focus

what was this thread about again?

CSI Miami

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 11th, 2010, 1:06 pm

d spike wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
d spike wrote:
LEEE
CEEE
TEEE!

...apart from mang-rats that can cling on better than a beethamite on a full rubbish-truck, you have to deal with in-laws-to-be whose favourite phrase is, "chop yuh up like pork..."

more like sharpening the "3 line"

Needless to say, my intentions were to leave immediately..

One of several True Stories!

Postby RASC » January 11th, 2010, 1:19 pm

4kin4kar, STFU

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 11th, 2010, 1:20 pm

^^jess so?? :lol: :lol:

Postby buzz » January 11th, 2010, 1:21 pm

Oleander, thx :lol:

4kin4kar

Postby 4kin4kar » January 11th, 2010, 3:02 pm

RASC wrote:4kin4kar, STFU

^ like yuh stressed....i hope you r not an indian.

d spike

Postby d spike » January 11th, 2010, 3:48 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
d spike wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
d spike wrote:
LEEE
CEEE
TEEE!

Yeah, knew the drill... have a few stories regarding that same hunting ground... :lol: :lol:

suspeck

Postby suspeck » January 11th, 2010, 4:47 pm

4kin4kar wrote:

^ like yuh stressed....i hope you r not an indian.]

i hope he is indian oui. better he stress and kill heself than he stress out, guntarize and kidnap me and my family.

d spike

Postby d spike » January 11th, 2010, 5:24 pm

suspeck wrote:
4kin4kar wrote:

^ like yuh stressed....i hope you r not an indian.]

i hope he is indian oui. better he stress and kill heself than he stress out, guntarize and kidnap me and my family.

Since you put it that way... makes sense... Agreed!

luvmyswagger

Postby luvmyswagger » January 11th, 2010, 9:02 pm

sharkman121 wrote:So now that weve established jinkin gramoxone is a shiddy way to DYE, not to mention long and painful.

TOP 10 WAYS TO DIE...(kwik an nice)

1. Simply blow ur fcukin brains out wit yuh neigbor sawed off..
2. Run yuh B14 off d cliff @ 100kph headin up to maracas..
3. Hang yourself from the mango tree behind your house. If you don't have one, any tree with strong branches will do.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 12th, 2010, 11:17 am

d spike wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
d spike wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
d spike wrote:
LEEE
CEEE
TEEE!

Yeah, knew the drill... have a few stories regarding that same hunting ground... :lol: :lol:

But not enough to stop me from hunting! 8-)

d spike

Postby d spike » January 12th, 2010, 12:03 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:But not enough to stop me from hunting! 8-)

Good hunting, then! I have grown too old and slow to hop wimdows and duck n' run... I prefer to lie in wait at watering holes now :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 12th, 2010, 12:11 pm

^^Understood, however these days, and the many choices of said rathskellers, one can allow for "socially acceptable" hunting to also take place, thus making it easier for the "seasoned" hunter who can now avoid the jeopardous tactics used in the foley of his youth!