Postby foss » December 10th, 2009, 12:36 pm

yup :lol: :lol: i been there! :x

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 10th, 2009, 12:36 pm

haha ^^ win. I've been in the bus when that happens. That's cold blooded though.

I done put out my bus fare for tomorrow. It cutting into my change I does use for M&Ms

Postby Maserati » December 10th, 2009, 12:37 pm

Freelander wrote:other times u get the driver that ignores you when u running along de side of the bus pongin down the side of it and leaves you. :evil:

:lol: :lol: I can picture you doing that

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 10th, 2009, 12:37 pm

and when u come up here your mentality is all "trini doh run for no bus" but that soon changes :lol: :lol:

Postby foss » December 10th, 2009, 12:39 pm

Freelander wrote:and when u come up here your mentality is all "trini doh run for no bus" but that soon changes :lol: :lol:

:bad-words:

or walk with umbrella

:stalk:

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 10th, 2009, 12:41 pm

I'm not seeing you post any pics of the usual nice decorations moms and aunts does do?
what happen this year.

Postby Maserati » December 10th, 2009, 12:43 pm

Freelander wrote:and when u come up here your mentality is all "trini doh run for no bus" but that soon changes :lol: :lol:

it is run or freeze!

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 10th, 2009, 12:45 pm

i was gonna take pics but i went to get a tripod on tuesday and i end up having a drink with a padnah and reaching by vistekand henry's too late.

i wanna do a long exposure with the lights off and the tree lights only. I gotta make a pass to nathan phillips too. I have a project i wanna try out.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 10th, 2009, 12:45 pm

but i do tht already in trinidad .. :|

and it was raining .. :|

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 10th, 2009, 12:48 pm

rain in trinidad doesnt cause your fingers and toes to go numb and fall off :|

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 10th, 2009, 12:56 pm

good point ..

but yuh could pick up a nasty infection tht makes it go green n smell stinky

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 10th, 2009, 12:57 pm

touche... ring worm vs frost bite

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 10th, 2009, 12:58 pm

dats only if u dont bathe :lol:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 10th, 2009, 3:28 pm

Ok did an experiment just now.

Hypothesis : eating doubles at the side of the road in Toronto does not have the same level if enjoyment as Trinidad.

Apparatus: 1 doubles, wax paper, plastic bag, sidewalk.

Method: purchase doubles from west Indian store. After purchase proceed to sidewalk, where the doubles would be consumed. After extracting the doubles from the plastic bag peal away wax paper to reveal barrah and channa. Consume contents and record observations.

Results: the texture of barrah was noted to be a bit puffy, and it was observed the level of safron caused te barrah to have a strong yellow pigment. The channa mixture was of a thick consistancy, there were no additivessuch as cucumber, mango, etc. The overall flavour of the channa was acceptable.
Hands were shaking very rapidly due to extreeme cold. Also the jaw joints didn't move as efficiently as expected.

Conclusion: after analsys of the results it is concluded that atmospheric conditions greatly affect the level of enjoyment when consuming doubles at the side of the road

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 10th, 2009, 3:29 pm

you doh have finals dred?

blukish

Postby blukish » December 10th, 2009, 3:48 pm

it would not seem so! lol

btw al.. running after buses and ponging on bus doors only happens to u lol
it never happened to me when i venture to toronto lol

Snags

Postby Snags » December 10th, 2009, 4:26 pm

Canada is gay and I'm going to blow it to smitherines in exactly one year, three months. :x

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 10th, 2009, 4:27 pm

what about your plans to invade mexico and enslave the ppl?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 10th, 2009, 4:31 pm

Freelander wrote:dats only if u dont bathe :lol:

ppl does bade u kno

is just once it in it in :lol:

Snags

Postby Snags » December 10th, 2009, 4:37 pm

Freelander wrote:what about your plans to invade mexico and enslave the ppl?

I've already enslaved the people of mexico , amigo 8-)

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » December 10th, 2009, 4:44 pm

This trini dont run 4 bus EVER i rather freeze than get embarrassed. These frenchie drivers will let you bang on the side while they drive @ 5kmph for two blocks and not giv you a second taught. plus add to the fact we get hidden spots of ice under fresh snow = more embarrassment when your on your ass in the snow! :lol:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 10th, 2009, 4:46 pm

oh i know about bussin meh ass trust me. i had now leave home and this stupid neighbour didnt salt their sidewalk. i swear i do a 720 in the air and land on my head. I get up go back home and didnt bother going out that day.

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » December 10th, 2009, 4:49 pm

Freelander wrote:oh i know about bussin meh ass trust me. i had now leave home and this stupid neighbour didnt salt their sidewalk. i swear i do a 720 in the air and land on my head. I get up go back home and didnt bother going out that day.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

sound like me first time i try ice skate :oops:

SEVin

Postby SEVin » December 10th, 2009, 7:31 pm

bigga514 wrote:
Freelander wrote:oh i know about bussin meh ass trust me. i had now leave home and this stupid neighbour didnt salt their sidewalk. i swear i do a 720 in the air and land on my head. I get up go back home and didnt bother going out that day.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

sound like me first time i try ice skate :oops:

Man the first time I fall, I get up, make sure nobody was watching...and went back inside.

Me and I no fren...The only ice I like is the one in my glass chillin my coca cola

Postby foss » December 10th, 2009, 11:35 pm

speaking about taking bus... i lost my mc bus pass tonight :bad-words:

MC MAN :x

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 11th, 2009, 12:11 am

Owned

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 11th, 2009, 6:29 am

and the month now start there foss..pressure.

Well is 528 am.. inter-city bus transfers FTL.

Postby foss » December 11th, 2009, 2:45 pm

i hope somebody call to say they found it :(
it real upset me... i have about a week and a half here again.
now i hadda get the bus tickets now

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » December 11th, 2009, 6:53 pm

sound like real pressure dey foss man
TTC should of been upgraded their system, now in mtl if you loose your pass it can be canceled and you get a new one sorta like a cc.

Postby foss » December 11th, 2009, 6:57 pm

i call them today, nobody returned it yet.. will try back again on monday of next week...