Muslim denied entry into Trinidad..........from Tobago!!!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » December 1st, 2009, 1:28 pm

sux to be him , could very well be a nobody with a humble opinion...or a purist with a reason to cause harm ...point is he has been deemed a liability due to his actions...

Postby crazybalhead » December 1st, 2009, 1:36 pm

TK! wrote:this is a stupid thread full of ignorance, arrogance and cowardly fools.

didn't anyone watch V for Vendetta? or read 1984 ...?

when our freedom to write a letter, is cause for persecution, and we ACCEPT it as OK; then we are surely fools.

Eh heh??? Since WE so cowardly, when yuh drop out in Miami airport, bawl out, "I jess joking eh, but I going and BOMB ALLYUH MUTHAFVCKERS".

Lewwe see if yuh have the stones...

ejimmy

Postby ejimmy » December 1st, 2009, 6:25 pm

crazybalhead,
upon analysis of your posts in this topic, u seem to be only able to respond to spelling errors from ppl taking 2 minutes off from work and typing >150 words/minute.
Thats good i mean, but clearly this tred and the responses are beyond your level of intelligence and i kindly ask that u have a seat down in the back and observe.

Or take up a job at the library checking books for errors and then sue the editors or somn.. jus be quiet..

now back to the topic

ejimmy

Postby ejimmy » December 1st, 2009, 6:30 pm

rollingstock wrote:The fact of the matter is that it's better to be a little proactive than reactive, after 9/11 how many instances of red flags going up were ignored only in retrospect to realise that something could have been done. T&T is still a democratic country and citizens rights are adhered to, imagine if it were another country, look at the U.S.A imagine being taken away from your family and taken to Guantanamo and not knowing if and when you will be released, and being tortured and not knowing if you will get a fair trial if any. The truth is there was enough information for the security forces to detain him that we will not be privy to. Mr Abdullah himself admitted that he was not ill treated and was actually treated well whilst in custody. And acts like these happen everyday in T&T, how many young men are held by police and kept for the requisite 48 hours and then released without being charged. The security forces had a job to do, keep the CHOGM delegates safe whilst in our country which they did, would you rather ensure that one man's rights is temporarily ignored or an International incident.

i appreciate u taking time with your long responses

But you have one thing wrong, everyday humans like Mr Abdullah, or the parlour owner who tried to blow up pipeline at JFK, or even Mr Bin Laden..

They are not capable of international incidents.
All international incidents have some ulterior motive and are carefully planned out to keep the real perpetrators under the scene,
Sniff closely and you will find the ulterior motive,

Let me give u a hint, an international problem is going on right now, they fooled 95% of mankind, the other 5% know their ulterior motive.
It has to do with swine flu.

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2009, 6:57 pm

ejimmy, so who's the other shooter on the grassy knoll?

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » December 1st, 2009, 8:41 pm

good for he...keep all dem mc muslim, muslimeem, hindu, catholics, anglicans d phoq away from meh

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » December 1st, 2009, 10:42 pm

ejimmy wrote:
trini_ravi wrote:but the man ain't do anything...

he write a letter on an issue voicing his opinion....

then try to travel to Trinidad.... WDMC

exactly

but when one's education dwindles in secondary school and ceases by the end and one gets no opportunity to continue further and become more intelligent,

we have treds like this where 75% just hate, 20% dont know whats going on 5% understand and try to explain to the lesser mortals

so i say blame the minister of education for not providing proper education to us thereby allowing us to not be able to properly understand articles we read and properly analyse and assess it from all corners, for sitting with a remote in one hand, a doubles in the other and blindly believing everything we hear on tv
and for taking sides in an issue whilst having no idea what the opposition's stance is, but damn right for sure my side is correct.

thats the culprit here, minister of education..

all I care to know is that because of freaks like you....I have to spend more time in airport security.

Is that hard to understand?.....what they did in 2001 = time loss for other normal god fearing people and stress if you have an indian last name.

I can't make it any easier for you freaks to understand....

Postby crazybalhead » December 2nd, 2009, 7:37 am

ejimmy wrote:crazybalhead,
upon analysis of your posts in this topic, u seem to be only able to respond to spelling errors from ppl taking 2 minutes off from work and typing >150 words/minute.
Thats good i mean, but clearly this tred and the responses are beyond your level of intelligence and i kindly ask that u have a seat down in the back and observe.

Or take up a job at the library checking books for errors and then sue the editors or somn.. jus be quiet..

now back to the topic

If that is the only thing you got from my post, then you are truly myopic and lacking intelligence and basic comprehension skills yourself.

How is the minister of education responsible for any of these acts? Have you not heard of personal responsibility??

And as far as I know education is free and widely available in this country, even assisted at university level. So your point is invalid and frankly quite stupid.

Postby rollingstock » December 2nd, 2009, 8:12 am

ejimmy wrote:
rollingstock wrote:The fact of the matter is that it's better to be a little proactive than reactive, after 9/11 how many instances of red flags going up were ignored only in retrospect to realise that something could have been done. T&T is still a democratic country and citizens rights are adhered to, imagine if it were another country, look at the U.S.A imagine being taken away from your family and taken to Guantanamo and not knowing if and when you will be released, and being tortured and not knowing if you will get a fair trial if any. The truth is there was enough information for the security forces to detain him that we will not be privy to. Mr Abdullah himself admitted that he was not ill treated and was actually treated well whilst in custody. And acts like these happen everyday in T&T, how many young men are held by police and kept for the requisite 48 hours and then released without being charged. The security forces had a job to do, keep the CHOGM delegates safe whilst in our country which they did, would you rather ensure that one man's rights is temporarily ignored or an International incident.

i appreciate u taking time with your long responses

But you have one thing wrong, everyday humans like Mr Abdullah, or the parlour owner who tried to blow up pipeline at JFK, or even Mr Bin Laden..

They are not capable of international incidents.
All international incidents have some ulterior motive and are carefully planned out to keep the real perpetrators under the scene,
Sniff closely and you will find the ulterior motive,

Let me give u a hint, an international problem is going on right now, they fooled 95% of mankind, the other 5% know their ulterior motive.
It has to do with swine flu.

Please enlighten us! 2nr is a place for people with a common interest to come together and share ideas, tips and information, so please don't keep whatever info you have to yourself, maybe if you bless us with the info you have we may more open to your point of view, Swine Flu is no joking matter, people have died!

Raaan

Postby Raaan » December 2nd, 2009, 9:40 am

Here's my point. Mr. Abdullah is the imam of Wahajitullah Islamia Jammat.
His jammat and The Jammat Al Muslimeen have been on the CIA 'watchlist' for sometime now. If we take this information at face value
then I can understand the concern of the protective services and their reaction. But this also raises another concern. I don't think local police were the ones tracking this man 24/7; and if they were not, then who is.
Question: Are there local CIA and FBI informants, or are there foreign spies embedded in our country?

I understand that people are unhappy with the new airport security procedures (post 9/11) and blames the muslim population, again understandable if you blindly follow what mainstream media wants you to believe.

If you notice every incident involving a muslim is traced back to Sept. 11 2001. Again understndable if you believe 9/11 was committed by some muslims in Saudi Arabia. I will not go into the info. that dispells the official CIA 9/11 report, since I think this official report has been proven to be flawed and the real conspiracy.

Last point; If 19 of the 'so called hijackers' of 9/11 were Saudis, then why was Saudi Arabia not invaded instead of / (or jointly with) Afghanistan.
If the West wants to bring democracy to the Middle East then why didn't they start with the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia? And how come relations between these two are still so strong?

Some may say I am straying from the topic of this thread with the 9/11 issue, but 9/11 is the root cause for these problems and for threads like these to be posted.

Postby rollingstock » December 2nd, 2009, 9:44 am

Again, we are not all privy to whatever inside information you all may have, so please enlighten us!

Raaan

Postby Raaan » December 2nd, 2009, 12:38 pm

Pal, if yuh really interested in the truth, do some research. Yuh go find anyting on the web.

ejimmy

Postby ejimmy » December 2nd, 2009, 1:00 pm

Mudboy

all I care to know is that because of freaks like you....I have to spend more time in airport security.

Is that hard to understand?.....what they did in 2001 = time loss for other normal god fearing people and stress if you have an indian last name.

I can't make it any easier for you freaks to understand...

ever wondered how some humans could be born normal and eventually die many years later as idiots??
let someone do some research on you b4 you die..

like some1 said up there, spend sometime on the internet and you will learn how things are in the world today.
All that transpired in 2001 changed the way every thing is done in the world for the US to get their way,
thats not the topic for discussion now, from this tred i hope that ppl can just have an open mind about issues and not let their final thoughts on a matter be what they were spoonfed by some1, like Mudboy up there,
we are adults with our own minds, use them properly.

As to the swine flu thing, this tred is not the place for discussion of that matter, that needs a whole tred for itself, and im verryy busy.
For the time being keep cool and dont worry about swine flu, that cant hurt no one.

Postby rollingstock » December 2nd, 2009, 1:31 pm

As to the swine flu thing, this tred is not the place for discussion of that matter, that needs a whole tred for itself, and im verryy busy.
For the time being keep cool and dont worry about swine flu, that cant hurt no one.

ejimmy, you should go tell that to the family of persons that died, you really have to be an ignorant cant to make a statement like that. I did give you the opportunity to state the facts of your speculation, but you're too busy, that sounds like a cop-out to me. IF YOU'RE GOING TO GRAB MY JUNK YOU BETTER SUCK IT!!!!!!!!!!!

ejimmy

Postby ejimmy » December 2nd, 2009, 4:23 pm

lol, i can tell you what subtype of pneumonia every one that had swine flu died from in Trinidad pal, you have no idea know who i am,

and like i said that a whole tred by itself,

Chances are you probably had it already and didnt know.
Get the antigen test and you would see.

Normal flu kills more ppl per year than swine flu.

If i could have meet their families i would have expressed my sympathy, and tell them see what all dat doubles, kcf and coke caused..

No one who died from the swine flu was healthy like you and me, they underlying conditions, that severely jeopardised their ability to recover

This topic is beyond your level, use your own initiative and go google..

Postby rollingstock » December 2nd, 2009, 5:49 pm

ejimmy, i'm not doubting you, as you said i don't know you, you say this would be a whole thread by itself, enlighten everyone one 2nr, open a new topic, please don't tell me to google it, cause i don't believe everything on the net, if you're qualified and have info share it with us.
THIS TOPIC IS NOT BEYOND MY LEVEL, the fact that i don't have a degree in medicine or biology doesn't make me stupid, my degree in engineering will attest to that, despite the fact that i chose to perform a thankless poor paying government job.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » December 2nd, 2009, 10:28 pm

ejimmy wrote:
Mudboy

I can't make it any easier for you freaks to understand...

ever wondered how some humans could be born normal and eventually die many years later as idiots??
let someone do some research on you b4 you die..

like some1 said up there, spend sometime on the internet and you will learn how things are in the world today.
All that transpired in 2001 changed the way every thing is done in the world for the US to get their way,
thats not the topic for discussion now, from this tred i hope that ppl can just have an open mind about issues and not let their final thoughts on a matter be what they were spoonfed by some1, like Mudboy up there,
we are adults with our own minds, use them properly.

freak......muslims = terrorists in airport in the past = my time wasted now

its simple.....

ejimmy

Postby ejimmy » December 3rd, 2009, 6:10 am

^^ aww such a nooby little baby without a mind of its own,
kinda like them pneumo-craniums that have the PNM in power.. probably is one..

rollingstock, i will try to free some time to create a discussion on the topic,
but for the meanwhile, wtay away from the vaccine and u would be safe.
In the 1968 swine flu outbreak more ppl died from the vaccinations the WHO contracted the 2 drug companies to make, than the virus itself.

Postby rollingstock » December 3rd, 2009, 9:42 am

ejimmy, no probs, no one is really looking for an argument, we all just want to be better informed, and swine flu is a very serious topic.

Postby Rooki3 » December 3rd, 2009, 9:53 am

blah blah blah......................he's been released, i saw him yesterday, life goes on :fist:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » December 3rd, 2009, 9:33 pm

ejimmy wrote:^^ aww such a nooby little baby without a mind of its own,
kinda like them pneumo-craniums that have the PNM in power.. probably is one..

rollingstock, i will try to free some time to create a discussion on the topic,
but for the meanwhile, wtay away from the vaccine and u would be safe.
In the 1968 swine flu outbreak more ppl died from the vaccinations the WHO contracted the 2 drug companies to make, than the virus itself.

:lol: :lol: man call meh a noob........ :lol: :lol: :lol:

big words (pneumo-craniums )......u wentz UWI??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » December 3rd, 2009, 10:16 pm

small man yuh geting rough up...