Pictures from meet 2/10/09

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Postby eliteauto » October 5th, 2009, 7:39 am

haydn28, de phoq :? you was there??? :wtf:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » October 5th, 2009, 7:51 am

corollalover101 wrote:haydn28, de phoq :? you was there??? :wtf:

like u blind orr wha?

i didn come with the corolla i came with d sunny b11 in d pics :lol:

who was u? it had a lot of new and strange faces
:?

dmitc

Postby dmitc » October 5th, 2009, 8:42 am

sweet engine cover
me likes

sadique

Postby sadique » October 5th, 2009, 8:43 am

LMAO!!! :lol:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » October 5th, 2009, 9:51 am

haydn28 what short man with the loud mouth...u was moving like a lurker and yuh was quiet to

rx80

Postby rx80 » October 5th, 2009, 9:52 am

Lime was cool saw alot of new faces btw who was Advil, and Hook, ?

Postby Hook » October 5th, 2009, 9:53 am

haydn28 wrote:
corolladude wrote:hayden was just vex his paddwaddddy A172 didnt show up, so he was looking for ah new best paddy.. i guess.... :roll: buh he cool if u could get pass d creepy look :D

read back the description there corolladude .... it answers to u :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ent u was the one askin everyone where hook?

and if he does look like his avatar? :stalk: :stalk: :stalk: :wtf:

i was playing rally on my phone for most of the meet,and i sure hook know me by now...the shortman with the loud mouth

nope, don't know ya...if I wasn't speaking to you at any point, I really wasn't taking u on...next time stop being a creepy staring guy and just introduce yourself, cuz I'm actually not that unapproachable...just that I'm not in the habit of introducing myself to creepy staring guys, so there's no need to be so shy

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » October 5th, 2009, 9:58 am

rx80 saw the car, but never get to meet yuh

and where drunk24/7 aint see him post yet

Postby eliteauto » October 5th, 2009, 10:07 am

so the short man is haydn28,? Word

Anton

Postby Anton » October 5th, 2009, 10:07 am

Lime looked great fellas. Sorry i couldn't have made it. (1st toyota meet i've missed ) After I put my daughter to sleep, was too tired to leave the house.
Glad to see the GREAT turnout. Looks as big as, or bigger than the Midcenter mall meet.

Postby AllTrac » October 5th, 2009, 10:12 am

Hook wrote:
haydn28 wrote:
corolladude wrote:hayden was just vex his paddwaddddy A172 didnt show up, so he was looking for ah new best paddy.. i guess.... :roll: buh he cool if u could get pass d creepy look :D

read back the description there corolladude .... it answers to u

ent u was the one askin everyone where hook?

and if he does look like his avatar? :stalk: :stalk: :stalk: :wtf:

i was playing rally on my phone for most of the meet,and i sure hook know me by now...the shortman with the loud mouth

nope, don't know ya...if I wasn't speaking to you at any point, I really wasn't taking u on...next time stop being a creepy staring guy and just introduce yourself, cuz I'm actually not that unapproachable...just that I'm not in the habit of introducing myself to creepy staring guys, so there's no need to be so shy

lmao :lol: :lol: is how yuh put it hoss :lol:

Postby Hook » October 5th, 2009, 10:14 am

lol...wha jed? I does talk d same way :lol:

Jungle King

Postby Jungle King » October 5th, 2009, 10:23 am

de lime was real gud fellas hope to be in alot more an have my car by that time to lol..... drunk 24/7 yuh madman boi lol. corollalover yuh car look best an de engine bay look mad. an trdcorolla i didnt hear burnout that night wah happen lol.

:wink: :wink: :wink: best lime :wink: :wink: :mrgreen: 0X

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » October 5th, 2009, 10:28 am

Jungle King yuh deaf or something, all yuh boy mikki was in the front seat quaking....btw the second time i pass when exiting the area....'thing' was by her gate looking out

mikki say it was the fastest he ever reach home from up on that side, it took me like 6 mins total to reach home lol

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » October 5th, 2009, 12:09 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:Jungle King yuh deaf or something, all yuh boy mikki was in the front seat quaking....btw the second time i pass when exiting the area....'thing' was by her gate looking out

mikki say it was the fastest he ever reach home from up on that side, it took me like 6 mins total to reach home lol

this reflects bad on the club btw. :|

Postby Hook » October 5th, 2009, 12:40 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:Jungle King yuh deaf or something, all yuh boy mikki was in the front seat quaking....btw the second time i pass when exiting the area....'thing' was by her gate looking out

this reflects bad on the club btw. :|

so does this

haydn28 wrote:
ruff neck chicken wrote:^^ yes but that's not much of a drive really.like what 20 mins?

around trinidad not bad.

meet at trincity/grand bazaar down the south highway, through princess town/rio claro out to mayaro then back west.thaz plenty bars to sight see :mrgreen:

alcho and speed don't mix :shock: :shock:

I dunno who said anything about speeding :?

Postby eliteauto » October 5th, 2009, 12:48 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:mikki say it was the fastest he ever reach home from up on that side, it took me like 6 mins total to reach home lol

6 mins ?? In your car??? where you went from valpark to UWI? :lol: :lol: :poke:

drunk24-7

Postby drunk24-7 » October 5th, 2009, 1:28 pm

RX80... dat Cressida pulling real sweet. Too bad the rasta man in the B15 had to pass and point fingers.

Met a few of the faces behind the names. Just can't remember any face or name. :oops:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » October 5th, 2009, 1:44 pm

yuh cah remember cuz yuh was living up to yuh name !!! lol :lol: :lol:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 5th, 2009, 2:24 pm

who was the guy that came in the dc5 for like 5mins then left? :lol: car looked sweet

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » October 5th, 2009, 4:48 pm

Death-Row wrote:who was the guy that came in the dc5 for like 5mins then left? :lol: car looked sweet

A172 wrote: all tha was food

the dc5 man must have been hungry :roll:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » October 5th, 2009, 6:52 pm

Midnight_Demon,
this reflects bad on the club btw.

eh he, if yuh know the area, yuh wouldnt of think twice in getting yuh ass outta there, esp knowing that u arnt wanted around those parts

Postby M_2NR » October 5th, 2009, 11:02 pm

haydn28 wrote:

like u blind orr wha?

1rip
da was you :lol:

hoss.. drunk 24-7 was an uber kix man.. man watch every nissan and call it datsun.. i sorry for nissan men yes :lol:

Jungle King

Postby Jungle King » October 5th, 2009, 11:16 pm

i give trdcorolla wrong nah boy de faster he out from las lomas de more glad i am. corollalover nice one. A think thats de last time mikkii go role with u lol.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » October 6th, 2009, 12:27 pm

Jungle King why u have to post the name of the area, u know them men on tuner right

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » October 6th, 2009, 1:31 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:
haydn28 wrote:

like u blind orr wha?

1rip
da was you :lol:

hoss.. drunk 24-7 was an uber kix man.. man watch every nissan and call it datsun.. i sorry for nissan men yes :lol:

for real ... d man tell me my rb20 is a datsun engine yes. :lol: :lol: :lol:

he is rel kix oui

Jungle King

Postby Jungle King » October 6th, 2009, 11:20 pm

or yea i forget that clean boi anyway sorry about that hoss.

:wink: :wink: :wink: :mrgreen: 0X :wink: :wink: :wink:

Return to “TOYOTA”