Trinituner Political Party- Make your Nominations

illumin@ti

Re: Trinituner Political Party- Make your Nominations

Postby illumin@ti » October 4th, 2009, 4:44 am

BlueGalant HD wrote:FIXED: NEW MINISTRIES ADDED, NEW MINISTERS SWORN IN.

SUPAstarr wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
De Bench wrote:We have to establish a name for the party as well as the various leaders and Cabinet positions.

Party name---> Honorary Implemented Revolutionary People's Movement (Hi RPM)

I Nominate Duane as Leader(of course, or I will get ban) & Minister of Communications.

Look de full list here full them up

Agriculture, Land and Marine Resources......PIONEER
Community Development, Culture and Gender Affairs.......OLEANDER
Education.........PM DUANE
Energy and Energy Industries..........DRY
Finance...............
Foreign Affairs..........SR
Health.............. Worksux101
Information..............YEO
Labour and Small and Micro-Enterprises Development........TRINIBIZ
Legal Affairs.............. AP
Local Government..............DE ORIGINAL HONDA HO
National Security............NORSTAR2k
Planning, Housing and the Environment......CRAZYBALHEAD
Public Administration.............
Public Utilities / National Gunta Affairs........... Illuminati
Science, Technology and Tertiary Education......VEXXDOG
Social Development..................REIXMANN
Sport and Youth Affairs...........GREYPATCH
The Attorney General............UML
Tourism..................NOTORIUS SKULLMAN
Trade and Industry..............JANFAR
Works and Transport......................HONDAHOE
Office of the Prime Minister
Minister Of Public Enlightenment & Propoganda..............BLUEGALANT HD
Party Apologist / Spin Doctor : Bluefete

thats more like it

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » October 4th, 2009, 6:08 am

party aint even launched and so much reshuffle already
lol at party symbol
have my vote

Postby SUPAstarr » October 4th, 2009, 8:01 am

BlueGalant HD wrote:OFFICIAL Statement FROM the Ministry Of Public Enlightenment & Propaganda.

We the ministers in the Honorary Implemented Revolutionary People's Movement (Hi RPM) would like you the people of Trinidad & Tobago and also of Trinituner to know that 2009 was a year of testing for us but it was also a scary year, cause there was a time when all the post on Trinituner ole talk forum was deleted in error, but based on the skills of the mods they were able to bring it under control......... The Hi RPM had the task of defending the economy which is the foundation of our final victory. It was to be expected that the PNM would do all it could to tear us apart. They did not succeed though. They did deal us significant blows, leaving us to deal with their undone issues, crime, flooding. Poverty, bad roads and undone corruption enquiries, but we were able to bring about a fundamental change in the situation. One needs only to remember the views and plans with which we began the past year to realize that we were able to do what the PNM was not able to do for their term in parliament, what we were able to solve in one night they took years to try to finish and we were able to change the problems of the country in a sufficient way and allowing things to change in their favour of the people of Trinidad & Tobago.

We can openly admit that our governing techniques are a bit drastic but next to the PNM we are still making an effort; but we will not criticize the PNM's leadership, whose results stood diametrically opposed to their predictions and promises. That is how things in fact stand. We can be satisfied with the course that the Hi RPM has taken. It has not brought us what we hoped, but we are bent on solving the problems of T&T and Trinituner.

The PNM has seriously underestimated the moral strength of the Hi RPM in the most fateful and gravest ways. They are still doing that in part today. We as Tuners in general hold only our own government responsible if it makes false promises, but it is worth remembering that the past regime's prime minister has duped and instilled false hope and destroyed the strength of all Trinbagonians from taking action. One needs only a cursory look at their promises only to realize that these were hasty prophecies not worth the paper they were printed on.

The police have to deal with gangsters to get into their minds. The gangsters have professional reasons to hate the police. They understandably wish them dead. The police, after all, guard the public and the state. But do the police fear the gangsters? Yes they do, and they also work together with them to elevate crime, how can that be you ask? Well the police are the gangsters and sometimes are the back bone of the criminal elements, so we are willing to do away with the POLICE SERVICE of T&T and Implement the IMPORTED BEIJING ARMY, since we are taking so much workers from China why not hire a group of China's finest who have no apparent reason to deal with the gangsters. They will fight them, both police and gangsters and eventually bring them to justice.

Colder Hart have committed every conceivable crime against humanity, culture, and civilization by buying out the enquiry and manipulating and corrupting the enquiry itself together with the PNM. They are, in fact, so corrupt as to boast about it in public. Mr. Hart has plundered honest and decent nations to fill the pockets of their own money barons. They let millions go hungry and hundreds of thousands starve to reduce them to political inactivity. Their use of unbelievable barbarism to weaken the will and destroy the confidence of the people. What other crimes could they commit to earn the disgust, the hatred, and the deep contempt of the entire world? Who has the right to speak of crimes and historical justice, against the people of TnT? THE Hi RPM.

We know that this is painful for them. Their paid agitators will respond with howls of outrage. But that does not alter the fact that we are telling the truth, which the world's public realizes. The enemy's bluff propaganda is childish! They are trying to suggest they have strengths that they do not have. They surround themselves with hollow social and humanitarian phrases, but only lies and deception are behind them. They are trying to keep their own in the dark, to keep them defenceless, and then to plunder them. They would long since have succeeded had not Hi RPM taken up the struggle against them. That is why they hate us with burning rage. It resembles the hatred and rage criminals have for the police, who reveal their dark handiwork even if they are dressed in a tuxedo and attempt to play the role of the gentleman.

We are not deceived, and neither are the people. We have seen through the enemy, and they know it. Our ears are deaf to their lies. In its struggle against the UDECOTT conspiracy. It would cease to exist were we to give up before the enemy's assault. We are God's instrument today, fulfilling a great historical mission. It cannot be postponed. We must do it, TnT will collapse. We all know this. This is a struggle between light and dark, between truth and falsehood, between true humanity and inhuman barbarism. TNT carries the banner for the Caribbean. All the oppressed peoples look to us in hope, because they expect from us alone a new order and the salvation of the world.

Our language is not able to express the extent of our responsibility. This is more than a war; it is a battle for the world. A sinister conspiracy is attacking the foundations of TnT's human society. Whether humanity will be saved or whether it will collapse here depends wholly on us. The enemy is using every possible base and cynical method to divert us from our mission, to tire us out, to weary our souls, to shake our hearts. But once again they will never succeed. The blessing of fate is with us.

This is the conviction with which I will close the book of life and open that of the new. There are riddles and more riddles before us. We know that we can and must solve them all. It will be a dangerous time in which the fate of civilized trinbagonians once again will hang in the balance. And as was the case so often in the past, a perfect example is when the PNM took wallers away, but salvation will come when one least expects it. We need only believe firmly in it, and fight for it. Salvation lies in loyalty to us and to our task. The current generation of our people is defending the Hi RPM, as countless generations before them also have done. It was given to us from the hands of our weak and discouraged fathers. We want to pass it on, strong and powerful, to our children.

Thanks & Goodnight, always wear your seatbelt and a condom, since Hi RPm is based on safe driving & Sex.................

I was bored!

NOW BACK TO WHAT i KNOW BEST.....

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

See yuh tax dollars at work!!

De Bench

Postby De Bench » October 4th, 2009, 8:05 am

I realize the leader of the party now making no official statement to the masses.

Palace coup already ?

Re: Trinituner Political Party- Make your Nominations

Postby janfar » October 4th, 2009, 8:15 am

illumin@ti wrote:
BlueGalant HD wrote:FIXED: NEW MINISTRIES ADDED, NEW MINISTERS SWORN IN.

SUPAstarr wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
De Bench wrote:We have to establish a name for the party as well as the various leaders and Cabinet positions.

I Nominate Duane as Leader(of course, or I will get ban) & Minister of Communications.

Finance...............
Health.............. Worksux101
Legal Affairs.............. AP
Planning, Housing and the Environment......CRAZYBALHEAD
Public Utilities / National Gunta Affairs........... Illuminati
Tourism..................NOTORIUS SKULLMAN
Minister Of Public Enlightenment & Propoganda..............BLUEGALANT HD
Party Apologist / Spin Doctor : Bluefete
Gunta and Guntress affairs(MUNGA)..................illuminati

thats more like it

I would like also, as Future minister of trade and industry, introduce new Party as highlighted above. This party will base its primary focus on the Guntahs and Powderneck Guntesses in the country. Ministry will also work closely the Ministry of National Security.

De Bench

Postby De Bench » October 4th, 2009, 8:26 am

where the party Manifesto ???

Postby DFC » October 4th, 2009, 9:41 am

i nominate CAU CAUT as leader!

Postby UML » October 4th, 2009, 11:25 am

SUPAstarr wrote:

Finance...............
Health..............
Legal Affairs..............
Planning, Housing and the Environment......
Public Utilities............ Illuminati
Tourism..................BLUEGALANT HD

yuh loss already...no tuner go vote fuh yuh!! :lol: :lol:

worksux101