TOIZ WIT NOIZ wrote:leaves thread to finish my KFC
tr1ad wrote:+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:Dragist wrote:"What's wrong with the finish of the car" you ask ...... It looks like it aint finish , it looks like one of those cars in a cartoon just before it falls apart .
I am all for performance mods and a cool paint job ........................ But there is nothing there that enhances the Vehicle . it looks like the Jep that sting Naina .
[/RICERANT]
how much times u gonna make ur self look like a kant in most threads?
ever herd of the phrase " to each its own?"
so if sumtin not ur choice be a man and juss keep it to ur self rather than talkin a pile of sheit or being like your titty AV juss there to get attention..
my 2 cents..
i hope a kant such as yourself would understand that such term kant is copyrighted and use of such without permission is direct disregard for copyright laws
so.....
refer to sig
yuh wanna be blinger
Dragist wrote:"What's wrong with the finish of the car" you ask ...... It looks like it aint finish , it looks like one of those cars in a cartoon just before it falls apart .
I am all for performance mods and a cool paint job ........................ But there is nothing there that enhances the Vehicle . it looks like the Jep that sting Naina .
[/RICERANT]
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:i prefer to drop a 13B Bridgeport in a ole Galant (PACE series), drop some Panasport rims on it and use a trumpet exhasut and "burble"through town with it....thais me.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
was going thru yuh FS post and yuh rides yuh have for sale.....walk and talk meh through the process of bulidign acar like this...i mean from concept to finish....
how you come up with the concept...who do you choose to do what?....what brands are good from the shiddy ones when customizing?
this is a serious thing...i of myself dont like blinged out cars....i prefer to drop a 13B Bridgeport in a ole Galant (PACE series), drop some Panasport rims on it and use a trumpet exhasut and "burble"through town with it....thais me...
But i've always wanted to know how you do what you do....
(BTW yuno man go flame yuh eh...buh is no scene...dem CYAR AFFORD it anyways!!!)
Kinday wrote:Good post...I've know someone who is about to undertake a similar project. I tried to convince him to stay away but to no avail. In the end I realize that I should respect all tastes and keep my opinion about their choices to myself