Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I trying to understand this word and its proper usage:
"geed" - past tense of the verb to gee
in a sentence "the fyaz were geed"
anyone else want to take a crack at this?
vrampersad14 wrote:OP - Original Poster, not to be confused with OF - Original Foster
foss wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:OP - Original Poster, not to be confused with OF - Original Foster
silver wrote:who remember:
heh cloth
(you can't be serious)
JoeBama wrote:So then i can say OG! Original Gunta!
r3iXmann wrote:pioneer wrote:Q: How can a danraj be identified?
A: A danraj can be identified by his attire. They usually wear "adidas" clothing and accessories for daily chores/engagements. Their "zen kit" usually consists of a flourescent colored jeans/pants with tight jerseys/shirts with crosses/skulls/diamonds/peace signs in a flashy/glittery print. They sport a fake gold/silver chain which is always hung outside their shirt.
Q: What does a danraj drive?
A: B11-B14/Almera/Corolla/Wingroad - foreign used and/or local abused (cuz they say it's just like new)
Q: Is a danraj dangerous?
A: Yes, to himself.
Q: Where can a danraj be found?
A: Anywhere there is rum, loud music, gas station, or car show.
*appendage*
Q. How does a typical danraj express himself?
A. Typical danrajes use phrases such as:
"dah cyar hah RELL fyahz dan" when referring to the performance capability of automobiles.
"dah ting look RELL bess/maddup/baddup/cork/hard boidanboidogboihossboi" when expressing his like for something
"boi hoss boi" after every other word e.g "eh boi hoss boi dah girl eh kno who iz me boi hoss boi..i iz a different fella yunno..i go deal wid she real dredd boi hoss boi she eno me boi hoss boi"
Example of a combination of the above would include:
"Earr boi dan boi ah see ah RELL maddup ordee de odda day! ting look cork! had rell fyahz too..ah was tryin tuh ketch im wid de 14 buh ah couldn make so yuh KNOW it had tuh be fass. Ah eh worried doh boi hoss boi cuz de mekyanic gimmeh some heat range 8 platnum spark plugs, so is fyahz like DAT! wha yuh say dey boi hoss boi?"
Translation:
"My good chap, I was most privileged to see a beautiful Audi on the highway the other day. I attempted to chase him on the highway for a trial of speed of sorts, however, he was too quick for my B14. I believe my car to be a high performance vehicle, so the fact that the Audi walked all over me showed that he definitely has something under the hood. I'm not worried though, my mechanic gave me some heat range 8 platinum spark plugs so I believe I will have the advantage the next time. What do you say my good man?"
Webster's Dictionary wrote:Gee (v.); e.g. Gee dem.
Geed - Past participle / Geed - Past tense.
Geeing - Present continuous.
Geeingly - Adverb. Usage: The Fyaz were geedingly geed.
Ge'er (n. see. ge'er). Usage: Fyaz were geed by the ge'er.
O'Geed (Not a variant of the verb gee) - See Feuner, pg 96.
rodz wrote:Tuners,
I am selling out some stuff I have
PAR Toyota Royal Saloon Parting out
Registered PAR MS 122 Royal Saloon Chassis - suspension front and back, set of 14" mag rims, original gas engine & trani, DRY SHAFT, steering box, $8K
Complete MS 122 locally used shell (royal saloon)
Shell has 4 doors, hood, bonnet, trunk, bumpers, grill, lights back & front, seats, fenders back windscreen $6k
give me a good offer and take every thing!
8am to 7pm ONLY
rodz -760-2000
Hook wrote:this beat back "rare disk breaks"
3stagevtec wrote:Hook wrote:this beat back "rare disk breaks"
oh gad no..![]()
qwerty wrote:[/b]rodz wrote:Tuners,
I am selling out some stuff I have
PAR Toyota Royal Saloon Parting out
Registered PAR MS 122 Royal Saloon Chassis - suspension front and back, set of 14" mag rims, original gas engine & trani, DRY SHAFT, steering box, $8K
Complete MS 122 locally used shell (royal saloon)
Shell has 4 doors, hood, bonnet, trunk, bumpers, grill, lights back & front, seats, fenders back windscreen $6k
give me a good offer and take every thing!
8am to 7pm ONLY
rodz -760-2000
d man say DRY SHAFT yes!! DRY SHAFT inno....lmfao
playerskrew wrote:
De Dragon wrote:playerskrew wrote:
May not entirely be the ad placer's fault, sometimes the sales rep will put it as they here it over the 'phone. If it's there after a couple days(when you can have them correct it) then.........
ismithx wrote:so somebody explain to me the meaning of ploi and 1raj?
Yodins wrote:ismithx wrote:so somebody explain to me the meaning of ploi and 1raj?
i lost on these words too