Facebook privacy issues

Postby tr1ad » June 16th, 2009, 1:22 pm

MG Man wrote:it reminds me of Donkey in Shrek jumping up and down shouting 'ooooh oooh pick me! pick me!'

you are so off my friends' list now

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 16th, 2009, 1:54 pm

hottgyul wrote:check under yuh bed before you sleep tonight,Li'l Kim :shock: :shock:

now thats experience talking there eh

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 16th, 2009, 3:02 pm

hottgyul wrote:check under yuh bed before you sleep tonight,Li'l Kim :shock: :shock:

Yuh there or what?

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » June 16th, 2009, 9:52 pm

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:FB is full of holes in their privacy settings/polices...

hardcore IT men DO NOT have FB for this reason. i have cousins working @ Microsoft and Google that made me sheit my pants with the kinda information ppl can get access to...

interesting

Postby MG Man » June 16th, 2009, 10:01 pm

tr1ad wrote:
MG Man wrote:it reminds me of Donkey in Shrek jumping up and down shouting 'ooooh oooh pick me! pick me!'

you are so off my friends' list now

I have Shrek and Shrek2 on DVD.....shrek2 still in de plastic :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby foss » June 16th, 2009, 10:03 pm

buh eh mg.. d first Shrek was more win anyway.. the others werent as funny :oops:

i am ashamed i know this much :oops: :oops:

Postby MG Man » June 16th, 2009, 10:36 pm

which is why Shrek2 still in plastic :|
din even bother to buy Shrek3 :?

Postby Rainman » June 16th, 2009, 11:27 pm

hottgyul wrote:
rainman wrote:hottgyul add meh nah!

submit your 'resume' and i will proceed accordingly

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 17th, 2009, 12:05 am

^ you have rowing machine? :|

Postby Rainman » June 17th, 2009, 5:26 pm

^^^you have a clue??

Skanky

Postby Skanky » June 17th, 2009, 10:33 pm

I still not so sure......let me explain...

The girl from 99-00 was a 'friend' sister....only contact we ever had was on the phone and msn,maybe hotmail back in 99-00.I have no pictures or any personal info on fb...or any info for that matter.She and I have no friends in common on fb.

The second person was a person i worked with for a month in 2003.Same as before no friends in common but we did email through my yahoo email in 2003,but that is all contact ever.

FB is suggesting these people as friends to me...they aren't friend requests.My question is why in the world would they be suggested to me when all the online contact I have with them is through my personal email addresses?
Could hotmail and yahoo be disclosing my info to fb?