Virus

Postby Virus » June 8th, 2009, 1:17 pm

LOL that is why you supposed to make a come back like me :mrgreen:

Virus

Postby Virus » June 8th, 2009, 1:26 pm

splash some noobs now ban me from your server it was a 2 against one and i pwned them and they vote and ban me these are the 2 sheit hounds

P*A*N*I*K*O*5*
FighteR|TE|**

TheVirus :twisted:

splash

Postby splash » June 8th, 2009, 3:06 pm

<iframe src="http://cache.www.gametracker.com/components/html0/?host=190.213.21.166:28960&bgColor=333333&titleBgColor=222222&borderColor=555555&fontColor=CCCCCC&titleColor=FF9900&linkColor=FFCC00&borderLinkColor=222222&showMap=1&showCurrPlayers=1&showTopPlayers=1&showBlogs=1&width=400&height=662" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" width="400" height="662"></iframe>
Last edited by splash on June 12th, 2009, 5:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

splash

Postby splash » June 8th, 2009, 3:07 pm

them really want mih to remove voting

splash

Postby splash » June 8th, 2009, 5:21 pm

voting not allowed
score limit increased to 1500
war time increased to 20mins

Virus

Postby Virus » June 8th, 2009, 8:45 pm

splash wrote:them really want mih to remove voting

Yea boy and the sad thing is it was an uneven side, 1st they say knife only and they shooting, then whey they see knife skill they just kick me.

Now notice i not really complaining eh splash but the fact that i wasnt able to join the server again really sucks

Postby M_2NR » June 8th, 2009, 9:59 pm

Virus, yuh banned still bro? thats ghay. I go mostly on that server when i tired.. i might jump on now :lol: cuz i tired LOL

i had guests over tonight couldnt make it @ 8pm sorry guys

Virus

Postby Virus » June 9th, 2009, 6:00 am

corolla_2nr splash free me now last nite i had some high pings so i not bother to sweat look meh ratings gone down in just one nite oh well time to stab again :lol: jump on later

splash

Postby splash » June 9th, 2009, 1:59 pm

ah don't know what happening with the ping still looking to improve though

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 9th, 2009, 2:27 pm

ok i well rested... ill be on after 11pm if anyone awake den :twisted:

Driven

Postby Driven » June 9th, 2009, 3:22 pm

i should be on tonight... been playin the Zombie games alot recently, that sh!t is addictive

will look out for you guys

splash

Postby splash » June 9th, 2009, 4:45 pm

that left4dead is real dread but the multiplayer too tickleish to get up and running i find.

can't wait for COD MW 2 to come out

Virus

Postby Virus » June 10th, 2009, 1:28 pm

Night before the holiday SWEAT CALLING ALL USUALS TO THE FIELD :mrgreen:

`psycho

Postby `psycho » June 10th, 2009, 1:37 pm

can any one join in???

Virus

Postby Virus » June 10th, 2009, 2:59 pm

Yes in the console CONNECT 190.213.21.166:28960 :twisted:

splash

Postby splash » June 10th, 2009, 4:44 pm

and we starting early this time

Virus

Postby Virus » June 10th, 2009, 5:48 pm

yup last nite i gone to be at 11+ so we starting at 9 on the dot what allyuh say

Postby M_2NR » June 10th, 2009, 7:01 pm

Virus, thats wierd my ping is always less than 100... hell.. less than 75. Maybe im with FLOW? and you guys with blink? and sheit that ranking yes, i does miss when vesham and you and rebel not there... last time "slaughter" give me a lil competition tho :lol: was good.

Driven, hoss you like that? boy we so opposite. I hate that zombies thing. i had like that server as mixed, it was better.

splash, MW2 looking crrraaaaaazzzyyyyyy yo. cant wait. But nah, i coming on a lil later. Cant give a time tho bro.

Freelander, boss man we go bounce up. What your name tho?

Virus

Postby Virus » June 10th, 2009, 7:23 pm

corolla_2nr slaughter is a tuner too, and we have a local server at work i does train him well LOL :lol:

The funny thing is when i do a tracert to the server ip on the last hop it times out in which case i does end up with some really high pings good connection or not that sheit really getting to me now for real

splash, corolla_2nr i feel when MW2 come out i going and take some leave from work :lol: that looking real sweet

Anyways come on when you can right now i just killing time waiting to see who comes i doing some torrenting

Nasrallah

Postby Nasrallah » June 10th, 2009, 7:37 pm

Can you guys tell me what to do... i am a complete noob to online gaming..

I have the following:

FLOW 2mb
COD4 (crack copy)
Garena

Thanks

Virus

Postby Virus » June 10th, 2009, 7:56 pm

Virus wrote:Yes in the console CONNECT 190.213.21.166:28960 :twisted:

Make sure you have 1.5-1.6 patch and then 1.6-1.7

Nasrallah

Postby Nasrallah » June 10th, 2009, 9:05 pm

sweet thanks it works...was just on didnt see anyone else playing...guess I"ll go watch the game

splash

Postby splash » June 10th, 2009, 9:14 pm

we coming

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 10th, 2009, 9:16 pm

i go pass in

Virus

Postby Virus » June 10th, 2009, 9:27 pm

splash wrote:we coming

I spec for the while doing some things here

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 10th, 2009, 10:24 pm

is it me alone but the map not loading...

Postby M_2NR » June 12th, 2009, 1:01 am

Virus wrote:corolla_2nr slaughter is a tuner too, and we have a local server at work i does train him well LOL :lol:

The funny thing is when i do a tracert to the server ip on the last hop it times out in which case i does end up with some really high pings good connection or not that sheit really getting to me now for real

splash, corolla_2nr i feel when MW2 come out i going and take some leave from work :lol: that looking real sweet

Anyways come on when you can right now i just killing time waiting to see who comes i doing some torrenting

ohhhhh [east indian accent]vedddie guuud veddiee guuddddd[/east indian accent] thats where office productivity went :lol: ahahahaha. for some reason that just remind me of the movie, 40 year old virgin LOL
but he can play.. and massacre and chiney(yourochi) :lol: hehe

lol i dunno why ulyuh have high pings so... blink FTL :P

Virus

Postby Virus » June 12th, 2009, 5:41 am

Yup real blinking issues :lol:

As for massacre and yourochi them men is beast compare to me and slaughter at lease we does dead :shock:

Vesham is also real good

Men like Blackboy & menace big up to you all for always being on the server :mrgreen:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 12th, 2009, 12:21 pm

I wouldn't say they the best. Bu t when u have aimbot and speed hack.

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » June 12th, 2009, 1:18 pm

u know how long i spose to take a pass in to see how the local sweat is. i cant play with high pings at all tho. how high is it normally?