rodfarva wrote:they do it because they want red/blonde/brown hair. They think it looks good.
Why does anyone care? Unless you like it.
Its about the same as men wearing ridiculously metro clothes.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:rodfarva wrote:they do it because they want red/blonde/brown hair. They think it looks good.
Why does anyone care? Unless you like it.
Its about the same as men wearing ridiculously metro clothes.
By chance, do you mean those almost ghey or seemingly troubled looking guys that walk into liming spots at night with their feminine looking shades on and the moussed-up mohawk hair dont's, donned in their amazingly toight polo tshirts and tight jeans on, with converse shooz and no laces in them?
Conrad wrote:Ress yuh piggy on the girl back and stop complaining...
You would swear people on 2NR bess looking but when you attend Dex or any other event is a whole pack of sweaty, tight clothes wearing wanna be guuntahs with their pan screwed and more nuts around them than the rasta on the highway. :|
Conrad wrote:Ress yuh piggy on the girl back and stop complaining...
You would swear people on 2NR bess looking but when you attend Dex or any other event is a whole pack of sweaty, tight clothes wearing wanna be guuntahs with their pan screwed and more nuts around them than the rasta on the highway.
corolla_2nr wrote:thaz look sooo retarded yo. What they trying to be... 5% blonde?
ona dem had a piece a die a lil bit pink at the end, making it look like weave... i like WDMA i seeing here
foss wrote:why it is all dem indian woman in places like P/town, Chaguanas, wherever dey from does DYE dem hair blond and light brown and make demself look so much more unattractive??
DEY DOES LOOK LIKE SOME DAMN FOOL!!
is it a genetic thing?
or how they try to fit in with society?
maybe they try tuh be white?
nothing about it looks appealing IMO.. maybe ppl here could shed some light on this craze
kill dem dead dey tink dey lookin bess![]()
wey hoe?? maybe daz y he doh like injunn???