Skyline_babe wrote:noisykidd, or whatever the phoq u want to call yourself.....please lock yourself in a donkey cart..(with ac)..i'm pretty sure if it's you they will add in the child lock as well go ahead and make all the noise you want there...no one will miss you...and frankly no one gives a flying phoq...your ched seems to be pointless...pftttt
noisykidd wrote:econoboxes!!!!!!!!!! hahahahaha nice one!!! nice one!!! but tuners hear wah goin on, d name ah d forum is ole talk and more ole talk!!! n daz exactly wat dis is, so for everybody dat eating up deyself, alyuh relax!!! is just jones, no harm intended!!!!
buzz wrote:even though my preference is toyota i'd still buy a cube over a dx wagon or yaris
and yes to all the honda fanboys bring yuh sh1t vic and 3K and a paper or plastic bag tuh tote yuh feelings and shame home...
65K for a RORO ad wagon and ppl ricin d she1t out of those paper made contraptions
2 doors powered cassette deck
and yes i agree with loco it wasnt made to by a state trooper but more of a a city car.. gas consumption still ah hell of alot better than hundahs shiddy vtec
go google now... emos
noisykidd wrote:If dis is not ah donkey cart with a/c dem somebody pleeeeezzzz explain to me wat d ass dis is!!!! dem thing could go faster dan 30km/h?? who d ass had d bright idea to bring dat box on four wheels in trinidad?? we done hava set ah big holes to slow we down on d road!!! now we hadda deal with all dem cubes too??? 70K for one ah dat sheit!!! WDF???
zer0xp wrote:Skyline_babe wrote:noisykidd, or whatever the phoq u want to call yourself.....please lock yourself in a donkey cart..(with ac)..i'm pretty sure if it's you they will add in the child lock as well go ahead and make all the noise you want there...no one will miss you...and frankly no one gives a flying phoq...your ched seems to be pointless...pftttt
His argument is a little bit more substantial and believable than your avatar