Postby AllTrac » October 14th, 2008, 11:04 am

ah feel elviz minding one ah dem plum man child ehno :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 14th, 2008, 11:04 am

bluespeed wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:better he sell plum than thief,kill and work PH..

fixed

wat wrong with working ph?

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » October 14th, 2008, 11:06 am

Rahtid wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

fixed

hmmmm I don't know, maybe the fact that it's ILLEGAL???

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 14th, 2008, 11:06 am

RichieRich wrote:elvizz vex he gyal like d man plum :shock:

nah he old,like in he 40s

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 14th, 2008, 11:07 am

Rallyfignis wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

fixed

so u never travelled with a ph car before?

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » October 14th, 2008, 11:09 am

Rahtid wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

fixed

so u never travelled with a ph car before?[/quote]

he's white.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » October 14th, 2008, 11:09 am

Rahtid wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

fixed

No, I'm white.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 14th, 2008, 11:18 am

Rallyfignis wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

fixed

No, I'm white.

sory then,i dont work ph again,buyin 2 cars to give 2 fellas to work ph now,

Postby RBphoto » October 14th, 2008, 11:32 am

I sell bhagi and bhandania and bodi and saime side de road already. If I had plum I wouldah sell it.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » October 14th, 2008, 11:35 am

and right tru in the papers yuh seein man on ganja charge and what not, when the magistrate ask their proffesion: "I is a PH drivah"

steups

If I was dem magistrate, is a nex charge in yuh skunt

Samo

Postby Samo » October 14th, 2008, 12:03 pm

doh study Rahtid,he does help the man pick the plum an breadfruit.. :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 14th, 2008, 12:08 pm

Samo wrote:doh study Rahtid,he does help the man pick the plum an breadfruit.. :|

aye aye,,,,,d man say yuh boss tell him to pick d breadfruit eh,just he know he hadda drop two for me everytime he pick,

but is a nex man wit d plum.

Samo

Postby Samo » October 14th, 2008, 12:08 pm

oh...carry orn

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 14th, 2008, 12:09 pm

Rahtid wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

fixed

what wrong with selling plums???

why don't you get a taxi badge???

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » October 14th, 2008, 12:10 pm

bluespeed wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

fixed

what wrong with selling plums???

why don't you get a taxi badge???

what he said

Skanky

Postby Skanky » October 14th, 2008, 12:28 pm

If nutting wrong with selling plums why youall don't go do it?
Better yet what wrong with being a garbage man?Everyone has to be something right?

I am by no means looking down on the man..what I am frowning on is his lack of planning.... the man has made mistakes in life...in fact he made two...so how in the name of economics is he going to take care of two children and himself on 100-120 a day?
If he ever was well off and economically sound enough to have 2 children in the first place he would never be in the position he is in now if he planned properly.

This man lacks ambition,drive and foresight to plan for his future and his children's futures.

But then again youall going to come with this third world thinking of at least he not thiefing.
It is sad to know that we as a society want to believe we on the way to first world status but we still settle for mediocrity and making excuses.

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » October 14th, 2008, 12:35 pm

Rahtid, Skanky, y u does come here to waste ur time on tuner to post rather than hug up yuh gual..well same reason he earnin an honest $ ..im sure the plum dem is no less dan a dollar..i kno wen doubles used to be a dollar man build house offa that same dolla doubles..so wats ur real point?..chuch! 0X

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 14th, 2008, 12:50 pm

Skanky wrote:If nutting wrong with selling plums why youall don't go do it?
Better yet what wrong with being a garbage man?Everyone has to be something right?

I am by no means looking down on the man..what I am frowning on is his lack of planning.... the man has made mistakes in life...in fact he made two...so how in the name of economics is he going to take care of two children and himself on 100-120 a day?
If he ever was well off and economically sound enough to have 2 children in the first place he would never be in the position he is in now if he planned properly.

This man lacks ambition,drive and foresight to plan for his future and his children's futures.

But then again youall going to come with this third world thinking of at least he not thiefing.
It is sad to know that we as a society want to believe we on the way to first world status but we still settle for mediocrity and making excuses.

I'm sure if selling plums was anyones calling they will do it...including you!

How can you the man has lack of ambition,foresight and drive??

well i guess you are NASA engineer?? for you to say dat.....

Postby RBphoto » October 14th, 2008, 1:10 pm

bluespeed wrote:well i guess you are NASA engineer?? for you to say dat.....

They don't pay as well as you might think.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » October 14th, 2008, 1:23 pm

Skanky wrote: what I am frowning on is his lack of planning.... the man has made mistakes in life...
This man lacks ambition,drive and foresight .

YOU are saying he has a lack of foresight and planning??.. This coming from someone whose screen name is Skanky....

Well yes

Postby r3iXmann » October 14th, 2008, 1:23 pm

bluespeed wrote:
Skanky wrote:If nutting wrong with selling plums why youall don't go do it?

How can you the man has lack of ambition,foresight and drive??

well i guess you are NASA engineer?? for you to say dat.....

Skanky lacks ambition,drive and foresight in life because he doesnt have enough money to afford a Ferrari 8-) . Don't settle for mediocrity in your life, you should be making that cash :|

Skanky

Postby Skanky » October 14th, 2008, 1:24 pm

bluespeed wrote:

My calling is to work CEPEP......but at least I not robbing and tiefing from anyone.

Postby RBphoto » October 14th, 2008, 1:32 pm

Skanky wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

My calling is to work CEPEP......but at least I not robbing and tiefing from anyone.

How does working CEPEP equate to selling plums?

The plum seller:
1) Not mooching off my tax dollars

2) helping Agriculture (presuming is from his backyard he get the plums)

3) Generating wealth instead of being a parasite on society

4) have to wuk whole day instead of just show up for an hour.

Now, if he had ambition to export them plums, he would be really in the money.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 14th, 2008, 1:33 pm

Skanky wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

My calling is to work CEPEP.
.....but at least I not robbing and tiefing from anyone.

well if that's your calling...Clean Everywhere Paint Everything Perfect to best of your ability......

unknown

Postby unknown » October 14th, 2008, 4:50 pm

Maybe he was the result of a plum selling father or something similar :? You guys don't know the details of the situation so you shouldnt judge

vickylou

Postby vickylou » October 14th, 2008, 9:06 pm

If he have to mine children he go have to pick xtra plum yes.

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » October 14th, 2008, 9:15 pm

ninety six

JBL

Postby JBL » October 14th, 2008, 9:20 pm

extra plum iz an understatement.. lol...

and when plum not in season.. wat he duz do???

sell another fruit??