Sparky is the chuck norris of drags eh!

calleocho

Postby calleocho » March 9th, 2010, 10:59 pm

^^werd

integra

Postby integra » March 9th, 2010, 11:07 pm

You know i just pondering on how not to think you dumb and having a hard time?
You forcing a point about two similar bodies running with two completely different engines not to mention the displacement difference and the horsepower difference only makin 0.1 of a second difference.
Suppose (and i really mean just suppose) Desy run a 9.5, which is possible and easy to tell if you listen to the second gear shift in both the 9.8 and the 9.7 runs, wha you goin and say to the people who see all this rubbish you talking bout toting feelings and tuner and slap and ting boy, Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaye
Last edited by integra on March 9th, 2010, 11:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » March 9th, 2010, 11:09 pm

WHO CARES?

integra

Postby integra » March 9th, 2010, 11:11 pm

calleocho wrote:INTEGRA how cud you be cool with everyone and allyuh beat up sparky?

One way to know, ask Sparky.

It easy to sit down and say Sparky get beat up if you dont know the details of the trip. Not saying that what you heard had no truth to it but did Sparky tell you that he hit first?

AAAAAHHHHH, thing to think about.
Know this, there are three sides to this story.
One from each party and the truth.

I can tell the truth cuz i belong to both sides, ask them if you like.

calleocho

Postby calleocho » March 9th, 2010, 11:11 pm

Integra, so u saying Desi cyar drive?
Last edited by calleocho on March 9th, 2010, 11:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » March 9th, 2010, 11:12 pm

integra wrote:
calleocho wrote:INTEGRA how cud you be cool with everyone and allyuh beat up sparky?

It easy to sit down and say Sparky get beat up if you dont know the details of the trip. Not saying that what you heard had no truth to it but did Sparky tell you that he hit first?

again......

WHO CARES?!?!?!

integra

Postby integra » March 9th, 2010, 11:15 pm

You just said that Desy Granny Shifting?
Thats what you said, like you taking back your words?

Wait, can you even drive?

I think I wasting my good sleep time here.

You either reaaaaal stubborn or whoever reading these posts to you not explaining it well so you misunderstanding half of what I write.
Have a good night.
Last edited by integra on March 9th, 2010, 11:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » March 9th, 2010, 11:16 pm

integra wrote:Granny Shifting? Wait, can you even drive?

I think I wasting good sleep time here.

You either reaaaaal stubborn or whoever reading these posts to you not explaining it well so you misunderstanding half of what I write.
Have a good night.

FINALFUCKINLEEEEE

integra

Postby integra » March 9th, 2010, 11:20 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
integra wrote:

again......

WHO CARES?!?!?!

HA HA.

One life to Live

Postby Monk BANzai » March 9th, 2010, 11:22 pm

^^ yuh cum back?

TTT sign off yunno!!!

Postby Rooki3 » March 9th, 2010, 11:39 pm

wait wait wait, who slap sparky?

details...............................ah didn't watch TnT today

*3ne2nr, we know drama*

sparky

Postby sparky » March 10th, 2010, 10:01 am

trying to justify a worng action is one hell of a thing

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 10th, 2010, 10:12 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^

he sounding like this gyul that get violated here....

^^^^^rawle ... hit meh up a msn on this nah :lol: :lol: :lol:

sparky

Postby sparky » March 10th, 2010, 10:25 am

to the other side of thing. i think to drive [h shift] gear box at 9.7 sec is a remarkable
thing, on a four cylinder engine sr20 at 700 +hp. people involved in that project did
a good job.with fine tuning the power issues at first and second gear, the car should
do a 9.2 sec pass. sparky is not about hate.

Postby SUPAstarr » March 10th, 2010, 10:26 am

yea banzai wha movie is that, lemme warm up some torrents dey

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 10th, 2010, 10:32 am

SUPAstarr wrote:yea banzai wha movie is that, lemme warm up some torrents dey

When yuh get it cook it on a CD for meh.. Ting to tighten up the left arm later 8-)

Postby Monk BANzai » March 10th, 2010, 12:35 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^

he sounding like this gyul that get violated here....

^^^^^rawle ... hit meh up a msn on this nah :lol: :lol: :lol:

allyuh REHLLLL stink yunno!!

i dont have anymore.....

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » March 10th, 2010, 12:41 pm

<embed src="http://xml.truveo.com/eb/i/4205072839/a/476809f975d8bfa2aa1b74cb8788bdff/p/1/h/4b97cb4d4ce5d0c:0c1066d930dd9c7345eac8821c7ae668" width=" 425" height=" 321" allowfullscreen="true" flashvars="&logo=http://www.joblo.com/video/includes/joblo-watermark.png&image=http://www.joblo.com/video/media/screenshot/mila_kunis_-_aftersex002.jpg&file=http://www.joblo.com/video/media/flv/mila_kunis_-_aftersex002.flv&callback=http://www.joblo.com/video/joblo/player.php?video=mila_kunis_-_aftersex002" />
^forward to 1:18 for the action scene

Movie: Aftersex (2007)
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0465375/

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 10th, 2010, 1:26 pm

sparky wrote:to the other side of thing. i think to drive [h shift] gear box at 9.7 sec is a remarkable
thing, on a four cylinder engine sr20 at 700 +hp. people involved in that project did
a good job.with fine tuning the power issues at first and second gear, the car should

[/thread]

however... imho...on the TWO 9.8 & 9.7 runs, it appeared the car was all out, dessie FINALLY got a GOOD FCUKING pull... after ALL those times in grenada, when the problem even stemmed from the last couple drags in trinidad, with the overboosting in 3rd & 4th...
the car left the line HARD...lookin like "this is THE PULL!" then...breakin up in 3rd&4th, FINALLY leaving the line PERFECTLY, and NOT having the break up, got him into the 9's. again SUPERBLY IMPRESSIVE for any car with a H patter box.

sparks, u believe the car has a 9.2 potential, with watching back the runs OVER & OVER, unless the car goes UP in power... or some sort of suspension upgrade, at best i see 9.5 with perfected more consistant times.

my 2cents. 8-)

integra

Postby integra » March 10th, 2010, 1:50 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
sparky wrote:to the other side of thing. i think to drive [h shift] gear box at 9.7 sec is a remarkable

[/thread]

however... imho...on the TWO 9.8 & 9.7 runs, it appeared the car was all out, dessie FINALLY got a GOOD FCUKING pull... after ALL those times in grenada, when the problem even stemmed from the last couple drags in trinidad, with the overboosting in 3rd & 4th...
the car left the line HARD...lookin like "this is THE PULL!" then...breakin up in 3rd&4th, FINALLY leaving the line PERFECTLY, and NOT having the break up, got him into the 9's. again SUPERBLY IMPRESSIVE for any car with a H patter box.

sparks, u believe the car has a 9.2 potential, with watching back the runs OVER & OVER, unless the car goes UP in power... or some sort of suspension upgrade, at best i see 9.5 with perfected more consistant times.

my 2cents. 8-)

Sinister, Look at those runs from the left of the track angle and listen to the drob in propulsion when the second gear went in on both runs then tell me in ur humble opinion again what potential you feel the car have, I know you experienced (theoretically mostly) enough to make a good guesstimate.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTuSSyyLZu0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y5eOx0MWk0w

Now compare the power sound in this video when 2nd gear goes in (pay no attention to the traction issues)

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 10th, 2010, 2:13 pm

integra wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:

[/thread]

my 2cents. 8-)

Sinister, Look at those runs from the left of the track angle and listen to the drob in propulsion when the second gear went in on both runs then tell me in ur humble opinion again what potential you feel the car have, I know you experienced (theoretically mostly) enough to make a good guesstimate.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTuSSyyLZu0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y5eOx0MWk0w

Now compare the power sound in this video when 2nd gear goes in (pay no attention to the traction issues)

there is another topic we WILL discuss OFFLINE, however i see your point, but i still believe that those things will be perfected with more passes.
dsi, all this a$$hole talk will end after the greenz. many say the SR & RB dont, cant, wont, last more than a couple HARD pulls. yall wanna kno what i'm MOST proud about? is people like dessie AND singh both DROVE ON the boat... AND DROVE BACK OFF to come home.

yall go ahead with the sr vs 2J war business, to each his own. IMHO sr's can do the times, you just gotta do it RIGHT so it could last. with that said, congrats dessie.
2j's also do the times, just alot more simple. everyone knows 2js make MAD power, on very stock internals.
i dont care if yall put a twin turbo GA15 in the fcuking s14,
drive on the boat, and drive back home, says alot more from where trini's came from. we used to focus so much on power and times, we threw reliability out the window. again im MAD proud to see OUR (trini) two 9 sec s14's come back home driving.

yea yall can continue studyin who slap who, and for what and all that sh!t now... allyuh could check me back in greens...

*puts on antislap-face-mask*

integra

Postby integra » March 10th, 2010, 4:51 pm

Now that is some words of wisdom.
I say forget d war myself.
The thing is We (the SR guys) have no war to fight really cuz I really doh think in a full car body d SR stands a chance against d 2J in producing a lower time providing u max out the engines. But the 2J people have axe to grind apparently.
I doh really blame them eh.
Sinister, you know how hard it is to have time and a half displacement advantage plus power to the max and a man jus there with you, it probably feels stupid.
0.1 of a second eh sound like a big victory to write home about!! (lol @ d jail talk)

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » March 10th, 2010, 6:15 pm

man real toting feelings in this thread boy...

fyi WIN is WIN and TIME is TIME

one contender has 4 9.6 passes
the other has a 9.7 backed up by a 9.8 then 11s,12s,13s,15s etc

one has 600hp and nitrous ONLY to spool, and ran on lowered boost.
the other 700+ hp and nitrous to go to the moon

both cars ran each other twice
and the faster car prevailed twice

so to come on the internets (2 years later) and boast and say "IF" this and "WHEN" that is a whole other game..

anyways i could go on and on...
but man clearly toting real feelings up in here
so before it reach to this [spoiler]Image[/spoiler]
leh me stop...

congrats to all those involved in the cars mentioned
twas a great event nevertheless, everybody had a good time.

Postby Damien » March 10th, 2010, 6:18 pm

i wonder if the owners quarreling like this :lol:

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » March 10th, 2010, 6:20 pm

^ negative, they deal with this on the track

one setta fanboys up inna the internet

integra

Postby integra » March 10th, 2010, 7:17 pm

Wait wait Wait, who quarelling dey?

Who toting feelings dey?

Ha ha ha ha, Either ppl cyar read or could read but have trouble interpreting.

I doh think d SR guy in question even trying to beat or match or compete with anyone in particular. Is about winning a bracket and achieving a best time that satisfactory based on the power.
I havin ah time gettin into d ole talk when ppl do comparisons. I know a particular "klip" (not including any of the owners of these cars in question) who betting money and boasting bout who faster and who 'better'

sparky

Postby sparky » March 10th, 2010, 7:56 pm

like i have stated before, i knows a little of my onions.presently i am consentrating
on my 120y.hopefully i will take it low 9,high 8.

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 10th, 2010, 11:05 pm

sparky wrote:like i have stated before, i knows a little of my onions.presently i am consentrating
on my 120y.hopefully i will take it low 9,high 8.

good luck with the project bro.

as always, your precise car set up was always key

should be impressive... i know u doin ur homework ;)

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » March 10th, 2010, 11:20 pm

copper_shot wrote:^ negative, they deal with this on the track

one setta fanboys up inna the internet

actually the man bro fighting he war
*like he returningt the favour for the slap incident*

i'm just saying :roll:
ducks and runs out ah ched