Missing person- found murdered

HAYWIRE

Postby HAYWIRE » June 29th, 2008, 11:35 am

PLEASE EVERYONE, JUST PRAY THAT YOU NEVER NEED THE SERVICES OF THE POLICE.... :evil: :evil: :evil:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » June 30th, 2008, 11:45 pm

Hammy Bolo wrote:still no one held accountable for this murder, maybe we should call the army in

What's that gonna do? The army's not exactly equipped to even handle a small coup.(Don't know if I spelt that right), anyway....May he RIP.

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » July 1st, 2008, 5:48 am

yeah but in rich plain diego martin they locked down the area when one of their own was killed recently and arrests were made quickly, maybe they should try that

Postby Greypatch » July 2nd, 2008, 11:20 am

de polive have any leads or dem busy with the new CoP

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » July 20th, 2008, 2:59 pm

man killed and buried and not a person arrested as yet. RIP pal
Last edited by Hammy Bolo on April 18th, 2009, 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » July 27th, 2008, 12:15 am

Hammy Bolo, buh ent the case solved now? :?

de popo's match some bloody bed sheet tuh de matching pillow case @ home.

I eh callin no names buh dat gyual fadda prolly holding he head & bawling.

I donno wah tuh say bout the amle suspect, he was always dotish yes.

Postby nervewrecker » July 27th, 2008, 12:17 am

sorry, i meant male supect.

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » August 14th, 2008, 12:19 am

First off..

My sincerest condolences to the mans family and friends. From everything i've read here, this was one of the brighter stars in our land and he didn't deserve this in any way. I hope his family and friends can get past this and my prayers for his wife and kids. I cant begin to imagine how hard this must be for them to endure. I can only offer my prayers. I lost my dad when i was young and it makes a big difference in your life. Its so unfair that they lost their's like this.

On the other side of this... when are we going to wake up and stop waiting for the police and the government to rescue us? There are over 1.5 Million trinbgonians going about our honest lives and trying to be good people to our families and others around us.

Yet, less than .1% of our population is making life miserable for the rest of us. Do the math people. We need to stop waiting and do what needs to be done. We know where most of these guys live or are. A bottle of gas.. a box of matches and problem solved. You cant be a repeat offender if you're not around to repeat the crime over and over...

Right now, my rage is so big i cant even begin to describe how i feel. I feel like im choking on bile and anger. Every time i read where one of them gets killed a little of the bile goes away. Only to be replaced when i see a story like this one.

There comes a point when the government can no longer protect the people that the people must start looking to protecting themselves.

We outnumber them 100,000 to 1.

Why are we the ones on the run?

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 14th, 2008, 10:23 am

because we cant even unite for smaller things you think Trinis will unite for this? Everyone is about themselves these days, that was the cause of our society break down in the first place, us not being our brothers keeper and our growth in wealth had a big influence on this

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » April 18th, 2009, 6:56 pm

so after almost 1 year the Homicide Police I understand have made 3 arrests in this matter last week. Let us hope that Justice is done in this matter.

RIP pal, gone but in no way forgotten

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 18th, 2009, 7:44 pm

i hope the perps face the full brunt of the law
all the way to the hangman's noose.

slick

Postby slick » April 18th, 2009, 8:49 pm

Now seeing this...very sad...may his soul RIP...

Hope they hang the SOBs....we need armed neighbourhood watch groups...

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » April 21st, 2009, 10:28 am

slick wrote:.we need armed neighbourhood watch groups...

We need to arm OURSELVES!!!!

Spearguns are legal. And a slingshot with a ball bearing has as much punch as a bullet. Trust me.

We need to stop waiting on rescue and start rescuing ourselves. And when we DO catch them, forget about turning them over to the authorities. Why? For the witnesses to get memory loss or disappear and for them to walk as usual?

There comes a time when every citizen has to make the decision on whether the government is doing enough to protect them or not. And if its "...or not..." then its time to fix this.

BTW.. if you SHOULD happen to take out one of the bastards, don't report it or turn yourself in. You'll just get in trouble. Go sleep it off and know that you have our thanks.

l8rz

Postby buzz » April 21st, 2009, 5:29 pm

Spearguns are legal.

so are firearms but you need liscenses for both

And a slingshot with a ball bearing has as much punch as a bullet

o'rly? :lol:

For the witnesses to get memory loss or disappear and for them to walk as usual?

because they would be killed and their family targeted :roll:

There comes a time when every citizen has to make the decision on whether the government is doing enough to protect them or not. And if its "...or not..." then its time to fix this.

come 2012 we'll vote back the same gov't :roll:

and taking up arms and patroling is the soloution?

change would only come about when the ppl of this country wants it

we like eeeet so

crime is never a problem for the avg trini unless it hits home :idea:

Postby De Dragon » April 21st, 2009, 5:39 pm

Really? You need a licence for a spear(fish) gun? :? :?

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » April 21st, 2009, 6:19 pm

buzz wrote:
Spearguns are legal.

so are firearms but you need liscenses for both

since when you need a license to own and use a speargun?

Postby buzz » April 21st, 2009, 9:56 pm

go buy one in S&G nah

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » April 21st, 2009, 11:12 pm

A License?!?!

For a fcuking SPEAR GUN!???!

Are you SERIOUS?!??!

These people in charge really ARE idiots and arseholes aren't they...

Well.. slingshot works just as well.. reeeeeally.. :)

You can punch a hole through someone's hand with hunting shot.. think of what it'll do to their head. And its really easy to aim and use. Not a lot of practice needed. (and quiet...)

infared

Postby infared » April 22nd, 2009, 12:26 am

just make one, tube and spoke :|

Postby buzz » April 22nd, 2009, 12:29 am

anyway let us stop spamming the thread PLEASE?

hope the responsible ones were indeed caught and if so brought to justice :idea:

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » April 22nd, 2009, 10:21 am

buzz wrote:go buy one in S&G nah

we doh deal wid toy bizness...already own a sporasub and a riffe and looking at acquiring a daryl wong

never needed any license to putchase one...or travel with it for that matter.

Postby joker » April 22nd, 2009, 7:07 pm

buzz wrote:anyway let us stop spamming the thread PLEASE?

hope the responsible ones were indeed caught and if so brought to justice :idea:

jus admit yuh wrong ....

spear guns have serious stopping power , silent and deadly , i highly edorse the use of this for home protection.

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 23rd, 2009, 9:54 pm

Hammy Bolo wrote:so after almost 1 year the Homicide Police I understand have made 3 arrests in this matter last week. Let us hope that Justice is done in this matter.

RIP pal, gone but in no way forgotten

they now make an arrest?

edited, check pm.
Last edited by 0awg on April 23rd, 2009, 10:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » April 23rd, 2009, 10:01 pm

Postby brams112 » April 23rd, 2009, 10:03 pm

oawq be careful what you typing they pal that will get you in trouble delete quickly pal that is a police matter,oh i dont know or just cant recal that incident happening so i am lost,,,,,,,,,,

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 23rd, 2009, 10:10 pm

but the whole place know that already. since last year I heard bout this, the girl father just put he head in his hand & bawl when he hear wah gone on.

notice, I eh call no name though.

I just wondering what became of this, how did the 2 of them get off? were they proven innocent?

Postby brams112 » April 23rd, 2009, 10:19 pm

it have more chicken bois,or wives,where this happened exactly boi,i am really lost to the incident,,,, :? :? ,,,

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 23rd, 2009, 10:24 pm

check pm, chupid injun fella car had 20" ah black to silver tint on de front windscreen. couldnt miss it :lol:

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 23rd, 2009, 10:48 pm

brams112 wrote:oawq be careful what you typing they pal that will get you in trouble delete quickly pal that is a police matter,oh i dont know or just cant recal that incident happening so i am lost,,,,,,,,,,

I edited my post, I really cant remember if who leaked this info, I not sure if was a police nah. but I am amazed that nobody went to jail for this yet....what is the hold back?

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » May 2nd, 2009, 6:21 pm

tomorrow is 1 year since you gone pal

RIP :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: