results from sunday (Updated)

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Postby wagonrunner » November 4th, 2006, 11:42 am

zodiaque wrote:For your information, I went into the canefield forward!

then yuh sig bogus. thats all :P :lol:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » November 4th, 2006, 11:51 am

^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

MasterBates

Postby MasterBates » November 9th, 2006, 2:37 am

Dem top 2 ES times looking more like ESP times. Crix & Cris, alyuh doh have to wait to be bumped yuh know. Yuh could take up de challenge, like a real man and carry yuhself up in CLASS ! 8-)

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » November 9th, 2006, 7:51 am

MasterBates wrote:Dem top 2 ES times looking more like ESP times. Crix & Cris, alyuh doh have to wait to be bumped yuh know. Yuh could take up de challenge, like a real man and carry yuhself up in CLASS ! 8-)

^^^you mean just like how you did taking the challenge and moving up to SS like a REAL man :P

MasterBates

Postby MasterBates » November 10th, 2006, 6:14 am

Yorkshirelass wrote:
MasterBates wrote:Dem top 2 ES times looking more like ESP times. Crix & Cris, alyuh doh have to wait to be bumped yuh know. Yuh could take up de challenge, like a real man and carry yuhself up in CLASS ! 8-)

^^^you mean just like how you did taking the challenge and moving up to SS like a REAL man :P

Barry & Myself took the challenge by allowing SS cars to run in ESP, and I still beat them, so check yuh files there, Yorky !

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » November 10th, 2006, 9:18 am

you mean by allowing ES cars to run in ESP whilst your car was really an SS car. Anyhow I dont like how you disrespected Barry I am looking forward to him cutting your arse next year. After all this gun talk the licks will hurt even more.

ANYHOW NUF SAID ON ALL THESE STUPID POSTS

TREX

Postby TREX » November 10th, 2006, 10:52 am

saltydog wrote:you mean by allowing ES cars to run in ESP whilst your car was really an SS car. Anyhow I dont like how you disrespected Barry I am looking forward to him cutting your arse next year. After all this gun talk the licks will hurt even more.

ANYHOW NUF SAID ON ALL THESE STUPID POSTS

man, bates got it 3 times in 04 form the GTi
And he was on R compounds the VW was on street rubber
he won on briefing points and no of events

it dont take much skill to drive a fast Automatic on a short course ........so doh study it. I will alaways go donw fighting.

As we well know i cant drive to save my life.

7:30am on Sunday eh............ :?

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”