Nitto 1320 challenge - ONLINE DRAG RACING

Snags

Postby Snags » October 14th, 2006, 12:17 pm

^No?I got about 50K, what good car can I get for that?Let me open back the game, pc crashed a sec just now and I had to kill the game, hehe.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 12:36 pm

lol, I will find the link. I am thinking about poutting my stang up. Gonna test drive that RAM and see how well it stacks up to the stang. If any better, willing to let go the stang for aobut 40K It is modded, supercharged, done some minor enigne work. Good condition

Snags

Postby Snags » October 14th, 2006, 12:47 pm

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 12:49 pm

there ya go

WHen I say go, search for a stang for 40k

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 12:53 pm

Mustang for sale

40,000 check it out snags

EmpireKing

Postby EmpireKing » October 14th, 2006, 1:41 pm

EmpireX

downloaded in about 1 minute

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » October 14th, 2006, 6:11 pm

Pablo I sent you another team race. The 1st won we drew. I phooqed up the start on the teg.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » October 14th, 2006, 6:27 pm

pablo i sent a application for the the nitto team what is the scene

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » October 14th, 2006, 6:41 pm

how come i only losing and it say BREAKOUT on my board someone explain

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 7:00 pm

let dragaholic, blueice or snags give yuh a crash course. Now reach back home and gonna check out applications and whatnot

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 7:12 pm

Ok folks, pablo is back on the 1320, who wanna rce? :mrgreen:

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » October 14th, 2006, 7:13 pm

Dragaholic please explain why i keep gettin BREAKOUT on my screen

Snags

Postby Snags » October 14th, 2006, 7:49 pm

^Because your time is faster than what you dialed in. E.G if you dial in at 16.1 and your actual quarter time is 15 or anything less than 16.1, you break out of your bracket(what you dialed in as your ET) you cannot go faster than what you say your car runs, or then you'll "breakout" of your bracket. So just change what your bracket is, dial in at a lower time that is closer to what you actually do race.

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » October 14th, 2006, 8:08 pm

just joined trini_ravi....

any pionters for noobs.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 8:12 pm

let snags and the gang help you out. Also join the growing batch of trinituner. Gonna run some races later on tonight to add to the team bank account as well as work on my garage babies

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » October 14th, 2006, 8:15 pm

^^^ i try searchin for 3ne_2nr but i can't find it...

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 8:20 pm

the proper name on page one I beleive. Ask any of the other tuners for assistance. GOing back into game

3line

Postby 3line » October 14th, 2006, 8:39 pm

the site not allowing any new users...dammit

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » October 14th, 2006, 8:45 pm

Trini in the RACE TRACK section you have 2 choices to race. run the computer challenge. 1. you can get money and 2. you can practice your racing against 3 diff. levels.

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » October 14th, 2006, 8:52 pm

i just made a room in the community section. name 3ne 2ner racers.

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » October 14th, 2006, 9:19 pm

TURBOT_123
civic runnin 8.3's
send lol

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 9:57 pm

dayum, still tunning races with my big rhino

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » October 14th, 2006, 10:05 pm

runnin high 12's in my SI

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » October 14th, 2006, 10:06 pm

pablo i gunnin 4 d skyline lol
loan me some money nah i serious a 30g
need to get 2 cars up and runnin to make some money

Snags

Postby Snags » October 14th, 2006, 10:11 pm

pablo_tt...run through my garage, issue a challenge nah. 8)

hell, dragaholic, go through, lol team challenge and all that sheit, you can pick which car you want.

Snags

Postby Snags » October 14th, 2006, 10:12 pm

TurboT, I just put 24000 in the team account. It's yours, let pablo_tt disperse it into your account for you.

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » October 14th, 2006, 10:14 pm

could someone please tell me how to launch...

the pre stage and stage lights not comming on and my reaction sucks...

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » October 14th, 2006, 10:17 pm

ammmmmm u have to drive up till both lights light up
then when u see it on the last yellow hit 1st if u stock buy tyres and u could redline and launch

Snags

Postby Snags » October 14th, 2006, 10:18 pm

^lol try launching at 3000rpm's...when you hit the third light push up into 1st and hold it at three for like a split second till you know you got the traction, then floor it. That's what I do...also, that makes sure that I don't just fly off the line and FOUL by launching too early, I sorta crawl off the line, but it gives a good RT if you do it properly, you'll get traction so you won't be burning out on the line and you're good to go.

What team are you on trini ravi?

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » October 14th, 2006, 10:19 pm

anyone else gettin a crackling sound over the audio in the game