ζђίΰД™ wrote:A172 wrote:that didn't run like 15secs in Camden?
Well I guess you have nothing to worry about then.
AcousticEng wrote:ok time to settle this - we going to bring out the topend runners here is d offer:
0-200km lets see who wins that. ford laser sedan B6T .no quartermile shiet, if you crash you die. Thats how the REAL mazda club runs. This does not [/b[b]]include villian and his antics. We have been silent in the background for too long looking on at this thread that we started years ago. A172 what do you say? This is a test of cooling, power, gearbox ratios, handling and belly.
If it wasn't known before, you confirmed it with this post! You are a little boy! Go change your nappy and wipe the snat from your nose!A172 wrote:AcousticEng,.............
you could keep yuh topend ricer business to yourself....go run with yuh econobox 323 pardnas on the highway with that phail sh1t.
A172 wrote:emo gone overboard
A172 wrote:AcousticEng, I will organise somthing for you and pm you accordingly...normal quarter business btw
you could keep yuh topend ricer business to yourself....go run with yuh econobox 323 pardnas on the highway with that phail sh1t.
MAZTUNE wrote:jeezz an ages!! acoustic you always causing trouble in we forum i thought i run u from here. if d joyful starlet throwing talk we will just have to put the BPD on him and give him 20 lenghts and send him home. Talk done, honda men will go home, crossbreed men homeless to thats why they begging for run like vagrants begging for food.
Anyhows... mazda ppls we have a brilliant idea! imamura you will love this one! sat nite we will talk about it nah
AcousticEng wrote:A172 wrote::lol:![]()
wait I think I know that laser...
that didn't run like 15secs in Camden?
it ran 14.5 for 5 runs until the hole in the intercooler, new intercooler is in with no holes lol hmmm how much did you run in Camden. I think it was 17 sec as i rem?