BrotherHood wrote:pew pew
Back with ah vengeance.
BrotherHood wrote:tr1ad go have cause to ban me again, me eh business. not like i fritten to get ban. i eh get da cake yet na. I guess VR wuda bring it in d sweat today but he was absent.
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:tr1ad go have cause to ban me again, me eh business. not like i fritten to get ban. i eh get da cake yet na. I guess VR wuda bring it in d sweat today but he was absent.
I cyar afford to geh ban nah. My welfare cheque does come via pm. 2nr is my fixed place of abode. so I behaving
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:tr1ad go have cause to ban me again, me eh business. not like i fritten to get ban. i eh get da cake yet na. I guess VR wuda bring it in d sweat today but he was absent.
I cyar afford to geh ban nah. My welfare cheque does come via pm. 2nr is my fixed place of abode. so I behaving
sharkman121 wrote:rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:tr1ad go have cause to ban me again, me eh business. not like i fritten to get ban. i eh get da cake yet na. I guess VR wuda bring it in d sweat today but he was absent.
das y yuh sorf so dese days?
cinco wrote:calm your beach ass with yuh horsehair weave
rfari wrote:I done.
JoKeR1980 wrote:got 99 problems but a beach ain't one!