QG wrote:Anyone here using Nitrogen in the Tyre from Mileage Mack?? I want to find out how long the air does hold before a top up.
venum wrote:QG wrote:Anyone here using Nitrogen in the Tyre from Mileage Mack?? I want to find out how long the air does hold before a top up.
I have it in Elle's tyres solely for that puirpose - long time between top-ups
does last real long
"we-kind"wft they define as "we-kind"
them is a set a of homo's (honda motorsports) down there
EVA Unit-01 wrote:so! run at the dyno was kinda sad, but then i realized.... "Wait nah, my lil engine doz b gettin orn so?! Mitsu bess oui!"
Audi took the time to explain that the CVT outputs power throughout the entire RPM range, as opposed to peaking at a specific RPM like traditional trannies. he also complemented my AFR, so i guess the K&N runs pretty well (it was re-oiled and installed that morning)also had new tyres put on that morning, still to be aligned (Kumho Ecsta SPT, ronsin1)
venum, they say they doh wuh nuttin to do with "we kind"
also, one of my fogs blewlooking for some replacements, preferably yellow. if anyone knows, give me a holler!
idlemind wrote:Wasnt these fans on tuner for sale by a PS?
I cant find them anywhere here.
Autorama has them for $200 though...not bad considering a used OEM is $300
wey ronsin1??
idlemind wrote:
wey ronsin1??
EVA Unit-01 wrote:ey, i forgot to ask... anyone know where i could find a set of the little metal spacers for the brake pads to buy?
i'm getting a vibration while braking, thinking the lack of these may be causing it...
daniel135 wrote:oh,cs3a_glx, went to the bamboo yesterday,they had a front half with a 4g93t non gdi,for 15k.from d gearshifter straight to the front.intercooler and front discs and everyting u would need for your swap.doh know it its 4wd or fwd.it looked like a vrg galant.i could find out d name of the place and let u no.d engine is on d passenger side doh.