å‹

Postby å‹ » April 18th, 2009, 1:11 pm

Classics...

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 18th, 2009, 4:15 pm

so wait nah!!! How come me ain't get my invi yet?!? :x And i come an real fart up the bench and ting!!! Yuh kno what me and MAF go storm allyuh :twisted:

Postby honda hoe » April 18th, 2009, 4:20 pm

dis ched is sheit :? :?

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 4:26 pm

honda hoe, :lol: :lol: :lol:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 18th, 2009, 4:55 pm

honda hoe wrote:dis ched is sheit :? :?

sheit maybe buh nobody here doh drive on dey firetruck hood on de side ah de highway

Postby r3iXmann » April 18th, 2009, 5:09 pm

red bwoy wrote:

sheit maybe buh nobody here doh drive on dey firetruck hood on de side ah de highway

ahahahahhaha :| fail

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 18th, 2009, 5:13 pm

reiXmann wrote:
red bwoy wrote:

ahahahahhaha :| fail

honda men not gettin no firtruck action so dey come in mazda ched to stinkit up
:out: :out: :out: :gay: :gay:

Postby r3iXmann » April 18th, 2009, 5:19 pm

red bwoy, the ched done stink..it wouldnt hurt to add some more :|

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 18th, 2009, 5:21 pm

ah build up d box cart so ah ready for allyuh. why honda ppl here??

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 5:25 pm

honda men....have some fcukin respect for Mazda nah...

I see a white new model 323 rel get on on the X sometime ago.....

probly cuz it had a SR20DET in it :|

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 18th, 2009, 5:27 pm

Maz de honda men get put out dese two Hopin tuh fin some gay men in de mazda forum but wrong ched hoss go in de toyota forum a172 ha dem fussin enough over dey :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist:

Postby honda hoe » April 18th, 2009, 5:30 pm

IBTL

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 18th, 2009, 5:36 pm

A172 wrote:honda men....have some fcukin respect for Mazda nah...

I see a white new model 323 rel get on on the X sometime ago.....

probly cuz it had a SR20DET in it :|

BPT Hoss BPT

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 5:44 pm

no hoss

THAT was a sr20det

never seen an original fast mazda other than an RX* yet :|

Postby r3iXmann » April 18th, 2009, 5:44 pm

put in a sr20 or a b16 and that aint go happen to u again :fadein:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 18th, 2009, 5:52 pm

so because allyuh take de cheap easy way to tune everybody must do de same we not like everybody else no crossbreedin we doh wha no dougla mazda purebred only :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 18th, 2009, 5:54 pm

but any way i not wastin all this ched space on firetruckers like allyuh
allyuh not worth my energy and bandwidth so F@%^& off and die :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist:

Postby honda hoe » April 18th, 2009, 5:56 pm

ok killa :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 5:57 pm

so why hate on conversions then? it may be cheap but at least it's something fun to drive in the end....

i mean....what's the point in thinking an emanage, 2" piping and cone filter gonna make a 323 engine become a whole 'nother motor?

end of the day it'll still be a *mmph* faster than a 5fwd qg16 almera :|

Postby r3iXmann » April 18th, 2009, 6:31 pm

A172 wrote:so why hate on conversions then? it may be cheap but at least it's something fun to drive in the end....

i mean....what's the point in thinking an emanage, 2" piping and cone filter gonna make a 323 engine become a whole 'nother motor?

but dem ting have realllllllllllllllllll speed :|

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 18th, 2009, 7:53 pm

reiXmann wrote:

put in a sr20 or a b16 and that aint go happen to u again :fadein:

WTF!!! I have a stock n/a mazda that beat out a sr20 by 2 car lengths! (twice!) and it was a 1.8 engine, the same engine beat out a 20v by almost 6 car lengths ( ask TRD12) about four times! "Mazda don't have any fast engine other than the rx" don't talk ting yuh don't kno!!! There are plenty 'fas' mazda engine, they never made it to trinidad, japanese does throw way rubbish!!! thy's why it have so much sr and b16!!!........BTW the 20v have some mods on it!!!!! Like wise with the sr, right now the sr man lookin to buy ah mazda :oops:
SO fack off!!! and next time talk ting that allyuh know about!

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 18th, 2009, 9:22 pm

hmm step in or dont step in here....

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 18th, 2009, 9:23 pm

bandit 1201, red bwoy what allyuh arguing for. Nothing can be proven here on tuner. Head down by the mazda na drags.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 18th, 2009, 9:28 pm

[img::]http://www.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/2ae5d88a5e.jpg

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 18th, 2009, 9:29 pm

TurboDrive wrote:bandit 1201, red bwoy what allyuh arguing for. Nothing can be proven here on tuner. Head down by the mazda na drags.

cyah be in 2 places at the same time! Ah get call out by (yawns) another 20v.....when will they learn and plus gas expensive :P
Ah have to represent in meh home town!!!

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 18th, 2009, 9:33 pm

not tonite too much popo an road block between pos an south
turbodrive
i stayin in town south will see i nex weekend an i not wastin bandwidth on these fools who have nothin better to do

only school children does block canal water :fist: :fist: :fist:

villain

Postby villain » April 18th, 2009, 9:35 pm

but when you go to drags doh race race honda ho boy...he like to flip car....if you beating his $50,000+ engine he might just flip into you or drive on a shoulder to beat you...stay in allu boring ass forum....spend a set of money and still cah beat a subie or evo....
as for a169 he still talking sheit...when his toy car was broken he ent have shiet to say...like it up and running again...how long before its down again... :?: race men in your own class not men to try to beat up on...but then again the men to put you in your place(the kiddies lane) not doing their job, so continue...you might ,hopefully, embarrass them into action....

villain

Postby villain » April 18th, 2009, 9:37 pm

honda hoe wrote:ok killa :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

dont tempt fate you ent see the size of him....

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » April 18th, 2009, 9:40 pm

ditto , the man had to come all the way in a mazda forum to talk spit, just like someone we all know that drives a nefarious white wagon and claims that a y10 is a race car , not calling names though. :D

villain

Postby villain » April 18th, 2009, 9:43 pm

reiXmann wrote:
A172 wrote:so why hate on conversions then? it may be cheap but at least it's something fun to drive in the end....

but dem ting have realllllllllllllllllll speed :|

was it cheap for you? a chevy joy dont normally come with a starlet engine...oh yesssss you buy your car so.....other people wouldnt take the easy road...build your own beast from the ground up and at least know something about what you drive......i hear you didnt even know the compression ratio of your car.... :twisted:
an emange is only to facilitate the changes you want to make to your car, nobody here claimed that it will be a significant gain by itself....and even if things dont work out...its generic, use it on the next engine and retune to suit.....
and the white 323 more than likely its a bpt you saw "getting on"....the men who have it here on the forum apparently not interested in racing you...i ent know why?

Return to “MAZDA”