PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 23rd, 2019, 10:18 pm

I saw christine sahadeo featuring in something recently....how all these ole farts surfacing so??? Paying the financiers early??

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 23rd, 2019, 11:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I saw christine sahadeo featuring in something recently....how all these ole farts surfacing so??? Paying the financiers early??

That's how they do the corruption bro. The board appointments with these ole farts.

The yellow side simply sticks their hands deep in the treasury whilst the red side institutionalises ths corruption and puts a couple layers over it.

Is the same way how the d senator get gov't contract and is secretary general etc. Institutionalised corruption that's why dose dumb fcuk supporters don't ever get anything. The other side corrupt but is more community corruption than party corrution.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 24th, 2019, 5:09 am

Redress10 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I saw christine sahadeo featuring in something recently....how all these ole farts surfacing so??? Paying the financiers early??

That's how they do the corruption bro. The board appointments with these ole farts.

The yellow side simply sticks their hands deep in the treasury whilst the red side institutionalises ths corruption and puts a couple layers over it.

Is the same way how the d senator get gov't contract and is secretary general etc. Institutionalised corruption that's why dose dumb fcuk supporters don't ever get anything. The other side corrupt but is more community corruption than party corrution.

Kinda like flipping harvey dent's coin then :|

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2019, 6:57 am

Redress10 wrote:

You have proof that the yellow side had their hands deep in thr treasury pockets?

Anyone of them was convicted ?

Postby Rovin » August 24th, 2019, 11:02 am

i hear rumors long time dat christophene & mannin was in ting ... anybody else ever hear dat 1 ?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 24th, 2019, 11:25 am

Rovin wrote:i hear rumors long time dat christophene & mannin was in ting ... anybody else ever hear dat 1 ?

Everybody know that :lol: .....like allyuh forget when she son got a copy of the cxc exam before the date and share it out to all he brethren...they cover up that story more than a wet cricket field

Postby hydroep » August 24th, 2019, 11:33 am

Rovin wrote:i hear rumors long time dat christophene & mannin was in ting ... anybody else ever hear dat 1 ?

De talk was there was an alleged "hot tub incident" at one of the PNM's "retreats" around the time she was Jnr. Finance Minister...:|

Postby Rovin » August 24th, 2019, 11:35 am

yes man u know d ting self

i does fraid to say stuff cause u never know d kinda sycophants & psychopaths who does reading what allawe does be posting here .....

Postby Rovin » August 24th, 2019, 4:19 pm

i doh want to upload this kinda sh1t here :

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =3&theater

is this a Troll or dise where we really reach ? ...

Postby The_Honourable » August 24th, 2019, 6:08 pm

Rovin wrote:i doh want to upload this kinda sh1t here :

We really reach.

Some agreed and when the backlash began once the post became viral, she pulled it down.

Postby rspann » August 24th, 2019, 6:13 pm

What exactly they claim the Indians saying about afros? I didn't follow.

Postby Rovin » August 24th, 2019, 6:35 pm

today is d 1st time seeing this so i dont know what went down previously to lead to this

whoever d ppl who have this kinda mentality ought to go live in d forest or find a island somewhere to live by urself ...

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2019, 7:20 pm

Dont see what de problem is, if pnm ppl want to do it then they free to do it.

One eye and Randolphinshan thinks the same way

Postby The_Honourable » August 24th, 2019, 11:08 pm

rspann wrote:What exactly they claim the Indians saying about afros? I didn't follow.

That's the problem, she wasn't specific. She's just implying that "Indian" businesses support the behavior of racist indos by being silent. In actuality, both indo and afro trinis bashing Growlers on social media. I checked her profile a bit, typical pnm who hiding behind religion but unclean heart. Interesting she didn't bash the syrian community who hide behind the PNM party and make a killing off both afro and indo trinis. No boycott? Sure if they call a sale she would be one of the first people to line up.

I believe what has happened that thanks to the internet and especially social media, the issues that plague the black community are now all out for everyone to see. Before if you are another race and want to speak on these issues, you would be quickly shut down and at risk of being called a racist. No "washing of dirty linen in public" as they say. Now that other races are becoming fully aware of their issues, many afro-trinis feel inferior and on the defense so you seeing these kinds of posts.

I will say that there are racists on social media, but is not just indos and it will get worse as elections 2020 coming up.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 24th, 2019, 11:32 pm

:drinking: let the racial stupidity begin, then again it’s usually encouraged by die hard party supporters from BOTH sides.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 25th, 2019, 2:33 am

I am not your friend sick man. I do not associate myself with racist strangers, crooks and thieves like yourself

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » August 25th, 2019, 5:56 am

randolphinshan wrote:

I am not your friend sick man. I do not associate myself with racist strangers, crooks and thieves like yourself

randol is delusional :shock:

vote pnm :drinking:

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2019, 6:46 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Only curly hair ones?
UR guvament doing crap, mash up the economy and kept the boarders open for god know what reason.

PNM is a blight on this land

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2019, 6:47 am

Oh, sry, marnin people. Have a safe day, cause the only good ting pnm did was hire a former unc hire.

Wait, ent gg was with pandey daughter a time?

Postby rspann » August 25th, 2019, 6:53 am

Only Bas didn't get it.

Postby zoom rader » August 25th, 2019, 7:15 am

The_Honourable wrote:
rspann wrote:What exactly they claim the Indians saying about afros? I didn't follow.

That's the problem, she wasn't specific. She's just implying that "Indian" businesses support the behavior of racist indos by being silent. In actuality, both indo and afro trinis bashing Growlers on social media. I checked her profile a bit, typical pnm who hiding behind religion but unclean heart. Interesting she didn't bash the syrian community who hide behind the PNM party and make a killing off both afro and indo trinis. No boycott? Sure if they call a sale she would be one of the first people to line up.

I believe what has happened that thanks to the internet and especially social media, the issues that plague the black community are now all out for everyone to see. Before if you are another race and want to speak on these issues, you would be quickly shut down and at risk of being called a racist. No "washing of dirty linen in public" as they say. Now that other races are becoming fully aware of their issues, many afro-trinis feel inferior and on the defense so you seeing these kinds of posts.

I will say that there are racists on social media, but is not just indos and it will get worse as elections 2020 coming up.
But ent Rowlee tell his people to step up the blogging

We have seen One eye and the other clown Randolphinshan spewing their garbage daily

Marlene is killing these PNM ppl, this burning their chest so its easy to prey the indo community.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 25th, 2019, 9:05 am

The_Honourable wrote:

She is one ah dem who will line up first to collect roti and parsad for diwali though...but seeing that she says africans should boycott indian businesses,hopefully all them african bandit could stop rob all the indian businesses as well...

Postby pugboy » August 25th, 2019, 9:08 am

I like how the Bajan reporter ask him about dealing with crime
He get blindside with dat one and couldn't dodge it with usual arrogance

Man cop out and say get foreign help

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 25th, 2019, 9:19 am

pugboy wrote:I like how the Bajan reporter ask him about dealing with crime

Man wait ah whole 4 years to say bring een farrin experts

Postby zoom rader » August 25th, 2019, 10:16 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

She is one ah dem who will line up first to collect roti and parsad for diwali though...but seeing that she says africans should boycott indian businesses,hopefully all them african bandit could stop rob all the indian businesses as well...
These PNM ppl that spew race are not real trinis, most are small islands immigrants. They are not deep rooted trinis and live about 50 behind in thinking

Postby zoom rader » August 25th, 2019, 10:25 am

pugboy wrote:I like how the Bajan reporter ask him about dealing with crime

Man wait ah whole 4 years to say bring een farrin experts
That is just to please his PNM ppl that he is fighting crime.

Remember these are the people that brought the blimps and we are yet to see the results.

Postby tr1ad » August 25th, 2019, 12:29 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
maj. tom wrote:
Rovin wrote:dise 1 tuner we never see again what became of him ? ....

UML had turned out to be UNC Public Relations Officer Marisa Ramlogan.
I remember when ED had exposed her through facebook with screenshot proof and she left one dotish donkey excuse and disappeared forever thereafter. :lol:
Is a set of stink two-faced ppl in across the board in politics eh.

Serious...is Marisa...widdy fck

It was Marisa self.

maj.tom... UML did out herself, pure tuner gold :lol:

She use to run her mouth a lot but then one day, she was posting facebook screenshots of UNC accomplishments just before or after elections and forgot to crop out her profile picture... tuners pounce.

ED try to save her while rfari wanted to lash it :lol:

I think she got banned not long after.

Where was I for this Jed ?!?!?! Who have the link to it

Postby maj. tom » August 25th, 2019, 12:39 pm

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=566487&p=8887830#p8887830
Well scroll back a bit from there to get how the drama unfolds.

Also
memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=12474
Last active:Thu Oct 08, 2015 5:02 pm

Postby zoom rader » August 25th, 2019, 2:04 pm

maj. tom wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=566487&p=8887830#p8887830
Well scroll back a bit from there to get how the drama unfolds.

Also
http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/mem ... le&u=12474
Last active:Thu Oct 08, 2015 5:02 pm
Ah yeah i remember this.

Tuner CSI busted this open, even i was called a blogger by the mods.

Still waiting on them to open the files on RASC, rfari, Habit7 the then PNM bloggers

Postby hydroep » August 25th, 2019, 2:36 pm

Holy cow! I didn't realise all of that played off.

But there's also something else that's very interesting about that portion of the thread...yup, very interesting indeed...:|