st7 wrote:smash, you sound hurt that we made a choice that was not your choice, and real relentless about it.
why is that? i thought we were free to make our own choices?
dogg wrote:De Dragon wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:De Dragon wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:Redman wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:Conversations Change with Context... I like this.... even for myself..that you can walk back from a certain position... doesn't make you "right all along" but context....Regarding the 4 o'clock analogy, Joe wasn't saying "he was right all along", he was saying that we need to be able to discuss things because nothing is set in stone. If anything Joe has always proved himself to be able to 'stand corrected' BECAUSE nothing is set in stone.
Rogan taking a beating tho
3 or so podcasts out of 2000+
Rumble counter offers with 100 million reasons to migrate- Great move...
PBD drooling for a Musk/Rogan JV....Bosss Concept...
Jordan Peterson thinks they would be lunatics to drop him, contrasts CNN being ignorant of what it takes to have 11M followers.
MSM being beaten by a non journalist.
White house says drop him for fake news...but stayed quiet when Biden,Fauci and CNN said vaccines stopped transmission and infection.
DESPITE KNOWING THAT THE VAX DONT WORK. LIKE THAT.
Their doc lied,admitted to it on JRE but that ain't fake.
All of a sudden the C19 fake news is pushed back because he used the N word.
Lines are being drawn.
Main Stream Media is fighting for it's life, no rules and no prisoners.
Take a reacharound dey.
yuh posting sense again Reddo. Stop it.
Clearly you haven't seen Noah's response to the racist podcasts from Joe Rogan, maybe your admiration might drop a tad.
I have. Admiration levels like Bodi. Unaffected. Whats you point exactly tho. I not like dem others in here who does pick sense from your muffler bearing. Spell it out. What. Is. Your. Point?
I can tell you mine. I was never and continue to NOT have a solid stance on the issues being discussed within this thread. If anything i am constantly learning....Difference with you is you does buy the whole Vene apartment complex in Felicity and then when Police/GEB/SORT/Immigration raid does say "BUH I DIDNT KNOW THE OWNER WAS......"
you are Chief cook and bottle washer when it comes to taking other ppls medicine...doh stop!! its entertaining to us!
ok that was reaching ...hahahahahhaahaha but i'll leave you to type some cryptic response...yuh have time tho....Smallies coming fast and furious these days...
Also this. I am 1000% in agreement with this. So do the math.
You're an embarrassment to black people. A white man denigrates black people and your lame arse response is not to criticize it, but to try to denigrate me?Keep not having a solid stance because the last thing needed is a Trini Uncle Tom.
Why are you folks still arguing about irrelevant murikan talking heads??
De Dragon wrote:st7 wrote:smash, you sound hurt that we made a choice that was not your choice, and real relentless about it.
why is that? i thought we were free to make our own choices?
Anti vaxxers choice not to vax is the only "right" choice it seems. remember, they are the only thing preventing total anarchy and mind control by Bill Gates.
hover11 wrote:The barrel empty but they still scraping. Big announcement Barack has a scratchy throat. WowFB_IMG_1647204243764.jpg
That is like thanking a buss condom for twins instead of triples.redmanjp wrote:hover11 wrote:The barrel empty but they still scraping. Big announcement Barack has a scratchy throat. WowFB_IMG_1647204243764.jpg
the point is its only a scratchy throat because he got 3 doses of a vaccine.
Ripe Chenette wrote:That is like thanking a buss condom for twins instead of triples.redmanjp wrote:hover11 wrote:The barrel empty but they still scraping. Big announcement Barack has a scratchy throat. WowFB_IMG_1647204243764.jpg
Condoms work the way they are supposed to, unlike the vax and its constantly moving goalposts.redmanjp wrote:Ripe Chenette wrote:That is like thanking a buss condom for twins instead of triples.redmanjp wrote:hover11 wrote:The barrel empty but they still scraping. Big announcement Barack has a scratchy throat. WowFB_IMG_1647204243764.jpg
nope, the condom is intended to prevent pregnancy, the vax is intended to prevent severe disease, not infection
The amount of shitt not known on this forum...Ripe Chenette wrote:Condoms work the way they are supposed to, unlike the vax and its constantly moving goalposts.redmanjp wrote:Ripe Chenette wrote:That is like thanking a buss condom for twins instead of triples.redmanjp wrote:hover11 wrote:The barrel empty but they still scraping. Big announcement Barack has a scratchy throat. WowFB_IMG_1647204243764.jpg
nope, the condom is intended to prevent pregnancy, the vax is intended to prevent severe disease, not infection
The male condom has a user failure rate (typical use) of 18%. This means that, among all couples that use condoms, 18 out of 100 become pregnant in 1 year. Among couples who use condoms perfectly for 1 year, only 2 out of 100 will become pregnant.
https://wa.kaiserpermanente.org/kbase/t ... 190504spec
If you put on a rubbers properly but still end up buying pampers its recognized as an incident, when you get t̶r̶i̶p̶l̶e̶ quadruple "vaxed" and still got the same symptoms as the detestable plague rats it means its working as intended.adnj wrote:The amount of shitt not known on this forum...Ripe Chenette wrote:Condoms work the way they are supposed to, unlike the vax and its constantly moving goalposts.redmanjp wrote:Ripe Chenette wrote:That is like thanking a buss condom for twins instead of triples.redmanjp wrote:hover11 wrote:The barrel empty but they still scraping. Big announcement Barack has a scratchy throat. WowFB_IMG_1647204243764.jpg
nope, the condom is intended to prevent pregnancy, the vax is intended to prevent severe disease, not infectionThe male condom has a user failure rate (typical use) of 18%. This means that, among all couples that use condoms, 18 out of 100 become pregnant in 1 year. Among couples who use condoms perfectly for 1 year, only 2 out of 100 will become pregnant.
https://wa.kaiserpermanente.org/kbase/t ... 190504spec
YessirsMASH wrote:is it as infectious as the common cold?