villain

Postby villain » March 28th, 2009, 10:22 am

miggie a721 beat all the 20v men...haha if you see they vex

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » March 28th, 2009, 9:31 pm

villain wrote:miggie a721 beat all the 20v men...haha if you see they vex

dem toyota men does really tote feelings boy! They even bussing personal files on the forum.

Postby A172 » March 28th, 2009, 9:42 pm

^and that is where you need to differentiate from sore losers/ignorant trinis...and a true Toyota enthusiast....

they had it coming

ok ah gone from here....bye. :|

å‹

Postby å‹ » March 29th, 2009, 6:13 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/nLNnusugQ_0&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed>

villain

Postby villain » March 29th, 2009, 10:39 pm

mig boy a 20v beat meh tonight...smokey cut meh ass...with a gurl in the car... :cry:
1. it was the gearbox.....
2. no wait it was meh tyres...not gripping..
3. no wait the place was too hot...no cool air...no wait...
(exerts taken from the toyota book of excuses..) :twisted: :mrgreen:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 30th, 2009, 8:55 am

^ oh yeah u read d threads in d toyota forum too?...hehhehh...i eh kno why dey fightin down each other so...is d same friggin manufacturer an dey fightin who engine better dan who...

yuh doh see press an computerman fightin about which engine better between bp an b6...

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 30th, 2009, 12:43 pm

B6 B6!!! LOL!!!

villain

Postby villain » March 30th, 2009, 12:51 pm

ImamurA wrote:^ oh yeah u read d threads in d toyota forum too?...hehhehh...i eh kno why dey fightin down each other so...is d same friggin manufacturer an dey fightin who engine better dan who...

yuh doh see press an computerman fightin about which engine better between bp an b6...

wella172 beat them men from launch....i get licks from 2nd into 3rd...so i laughing, cause they do have more power than me...but they get outright licks...most of the toyota men taking advantage of their power to weight...powerful engines in small cars....put it in heavy ass cars like ours and its fair game...

villain

Postby villain » March 30th, 2009, 12:52 pm

and they running closer box ratios....im a 3:8 so you know my launch ent good...mid range -top end business, also im in the planning on how to raise my revs higher...them going to 8000 plus...im about 6700...

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » March 30th, 2009, 1:26 pm

villain wrote:and they running closer box ratios....im a 3:8 so you know my launch ent good...mid range -top end business, also im in the planning on how to raise my revs higher...them going to 8000 plus...im about 6700...

yuh sounding like dem toyota boys :P .Personally i don't find the 4age engines to be all that, have a bt 20v in a ee90 and to me it have power but it ain't all that,MAZDA have some more powerful engines.Well that's my opinion plenty ppl would disagree.

å‹

Postby å‹ » March 30th, 2009, 2:57 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZxaqGcD6qak&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

å‹

Postby å‹ » March 30th, 2009, 3:05 pm

...^^^check it out, before dem utube ppl mute it...right on time again.

Safeq

Postby Safeq » March 30th, 2009, 5:24 pm

Sweet...yuh get on

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 30th, 2009, 6:12 pm

wella172 beat them men from launch....i get licks from 2nd into 3rd...so i laughing, cause they do have more power than me...but they get outright licks...most of the toyota men taking advantage of their power to weight...powerful engines in small cars....put it in heavy ass cars like ours and its fair game...

but i talkin from a totally neutral point of view...my corolla wit d blacktop nice eh but it have very little low down torque...also it very expensive to modify to gain little power...unlike d rotaries an d b6t which does gain huge numbers from jus small mods

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 30th, 2009, 6:20 pm

B6 B6!!! LOL!!!

no boy it doh matter if d bp better dan d b6 cuz rotary is king!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ...

MIGGIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 30th, 2009, 6:21 pm

MIGGIES!!!..i callin u out to race!!!...but u have to drop down d boost from yuh usual 35psi

villain

Postby villain » March 30th, 2009, 8:01 pm

bandit1201 wrote:
villain wrote:and they running closer box ratios....im a 3:8 so you know my launch ent good...mid range -top end business, also im in the planning on how to raise my revs higher...them going to 8000 plus...im about 6700...

yuh sounding like dem toyota boys :P .Personally i don't find the 4age engines to be all that, have a bt 20v in a ee90 and to me it have power but it ain't all that,MAZDA have some more powerful engines.Well that's my opinion plenty ppl would disagree.

just the turbo engines in my opinion...i have a toyota in my yard too...and if i was still automatic i couldnt have beaten it....and that automatic...that vvti and 4 throttle killling people...true low down torque isnt so hot but when the revs start to build they gone...in moderate traffic or corners i'll distress a 20v because of the problem of low torque down low...but in a straight line they bussing me up like them sr...(manual)..

all mazda n/a engine have generally around the same hp....
1.5, 1.6 103-105 hp......
1.5 svt and 1.8bp 130-135 hp....
sport20 160 something but tiptronic...it starts quick but is caught and left out...sr20 does beat them...a well tuned 1.5 svt does beat them

the turbo engine are the ones with the potential.......

but look how even the economy toyota engine does have something to boost performance, honda as well as nissian similarily now start to come with performance "enhancers"...vvti,vtec,vtc and cctv (or whatever the nissian does carry)

and it in your face...for mazda you have to hunt and find a special one

so if i could get my lil economy engine to run like a 20v or even an sr20 it would be a step forward for me....
and its not so much i want to sound like them toyota boys but i looking and seeing what making their engines perform and try to duplicate it....if the rest of the mazda population want to stay with what they get thats them...i have a desire to improve and push the limits of my engine and to try new unexplored areas of tuning, etc....it have somethings i do with the help of my secret society (lol) that people say it cant be done....so i out there fighting up and trying to enjoy the journey... :twisted:

what a flipping long ass post

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » March 30th, 2009, 9:03 pm

villain i agree with u one the fact that, that is one long ass post :lol:
I understand perfectly well with what u're saying and the point u're trying to put across.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 30th, 2009, 9:44 pm

ImamurA, i get a boosted car for your RX junk. I get a tercel to race u. :mrgreen: :poke:

villain, reading online. :shocked!:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 31st, 2009, 7:00 am

RX junk

:shock: :shock: :fist: :lol:

villain

Postby villain » March 31st, 2009, 8:03 am

miggie know you dont race so he throwing that in your face...but you could take him...come on it have no track...you could take the tercel man....doh let mig frighten you :mrgreen: :deadhorse:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 31st, 2009, 12:33 pm

hehhehh...mig done kno i doh do d drags ting!...d only time i does ever really race is wen i bounce up a man on d highway an ting...otherwise daz it really...an if someone want to do d solodex ting i more dan happy cuz daz my sorta business...i never did like drag racing was always a die hard circuit man...but if someone bounce me up on d road den i will not refuse

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 31st, 2009, 8:42 pm

[quote="å‹

villain

Postby villain » March 31st, 2009, 8:42 pm

then we could organise an "accidental" bounce up and then we'll see you in action

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 31st, 2009, 9:00 pm

then we could organise an "accidental" bounce up and then we'll see you in action

:lol: :lol: :lol: ...no problem!

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 1st, 2009, 5:39 pm

anybody know if a fs-de timing belt will work in a fs-ze...just wanna confirm or otherwise, thanks..and the waterpump too, will a fs-de waterpump work in a fs-ze?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 1st, 2009, 11:30 pm

all things considered yes the only real difference between fs de and ze are stroke, intake manifold and cams that i know of bk or maz should know better

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 2nd, 2009, 9:05 pm

aye roti-men ah just dl a vid of how to completely build an engine will have to upload it in parts over the weekend so stay tuned

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » April 3rd, 2009, 1:58 pm

anybody know this ole car :?:

Return to “MAZDA”