Riots in the USA

Re: Riots in the USA

Postby pugboy » June 9th, 2020, 9:41 pm

Them fellas looking bad to be fighting for attention scraps here

rspann wrote:Most BLM supporters here don't even understand the meaning of BLM. The ones in the Savannah were protesting a lot of other things . BLMers state ( and quite correctly so) that using other catch phrases like all lives matter or anything except their tenets is against their movements ideals and they outright reject any such. BLM is in direct reference to the manner in which black people are affected by policing in the USA . Those in the Savannah like they weren't really sure what they were protesting against . .

To me the two biggest disappointments were GG and Fuad .

Postby De Dragon » June 9th, 2020, 10:06 pm

Redman wrote:To the BLM supporters here....can you all justify/ explain/ rationalize the coverage of the Floyd funeral vs the coverage of the funeral of David Dorn?

I am really trying to make sense of it.

Thx

I hope you're asking rhetorically, because the answer is viewership, it is ALWAYS viewership.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 10th, 2020, 5:51 am

BLM iz setup ting in forin...

Ppl in T&T should know better...

Postby 16 cycles » June 10th, 2020, 6:55 am

protest aside - grabbing cap off a police officer should warrant some softening up...even if chairman of FCB etc..

Postby Dizzy28 » June 10th, 2020, 6:57 am

He claiming mental illness now

Postby pugboy » June 10th, 2020, 7:10 am

He has a history of it, he once did something strange in a church years ago.

Dizzy28 wrote:He claiming mental illness now

Postby RedVEVO » June 10th, 2020, 7:28 am

pugboy wrote:Them fellas looking bad to be fighting for attention scraps here

rspann wrote:Most BLM supporters here don't even understand the meaning of BLM. The ones in the Savannah were protesting a lot of other things . BLMers state ( and quite correctly so) that using other catch phrases like all lives matter or anything except their tenets is against their movements ideals and they outright reject any such. BLM is in direct reference to the manner in which black people are affected by policing in the USA . Those in the Savannah like they weren't really sure what they were protesting against . .

If some people PAY TAXES then people would not protest .. since tax is important for everybody since BLM.

Ir's when you decide to PLAY BIG RAJ and drive BMW 3, 4, even 6 then BLM protest begins :roll:

Postby 16 cycles » June 10th, 2020, 7:33 am

Dizzy28 wrote:He claiming mental illness now

His behaviour will further stigmatize persons who have to cope with mental illnesses....

Postby Ben_spanna » June 10th, 2020, 7:45 am

Ironic that the movement in the US has NOT partially blamed their own Black music artist for pushing the thug life in their music, has a hug influence on their lives, yet somehow it doesnt appear to be part of the problem.

Not surprised though as some of you pointed out that group is just trouble .....

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 10th, 2020, 8:00 am

BLM iz just revised Marxist philosophy...

Postby zoom rader » June 10th, 2020, 8:54 am

PNM had already started to piggy back on BLM to tune their voters in and put Indos as the enemy.

Postby MaxPower » June 10th, 2020, 9:19 am

zoom rader wrote:PNM had already started to piggy back on BLM to tune their voters in and put Indos as the enemy.

Kamla lapse...

She shoulda plant she self in them protest with a BLM banner.

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 10th, 2020, 9:38 am

Postby pugboy » June 10th, 2020, 9:39 am

any protesting in rain today ?

Postby Ben_spanna » June 10th, 2020, 9:44 am

i dont think trini have the balls to stay and protest if police had started to arrest people yesterday.. all they would have had to do is arrest Mr Smart and the entire crowd would have disappeared quickly!

Postby Redman » June 10th, 2020, 9:53 am

So BLM fights racism based on a segregationist platform-against EQUALITY of treatment?
Validation based on the color of skin is the definition of racism.

In terms of the numbers- the numbers do not support the view that blacks are being eradicated by police....check the raw numbers yourself.

I find my self quite puzzled by the open hypocrisy that is playing out on the world stage-the coverage of Floyds death VS the coverage/treatment that David Dorns murder the total ignorance of the actual numbers...some black lives matter-not all

Ignorance of the 10+ BLACK people killed as a direct result of the riots-Not to mention the multiple innocent people beaten to submission..

Rioting that is in protest of black people dying unlawfully, that is killing black people unlawfully as a matter of course.
Chicago had its most violent day in 60 years this weekend...crickets

Any questioning of BLM brings the rascist tag and emotional outburst that rests aside

All my life they say I wouldnt understand -cuz I eh black.....now Im wondering if there is truth to that....

Postby Dizzy28 » June 10th, 2020, 9:58 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Image

Every time I see Muwakil Junior I am taken back to the days of Muwakil Senior.
Anybody know if Muwakil Senior ever apologize for his contributions to the murder, looting and mayhem of 1990 and thereafter?

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 10th, 2020, 10:11 am

Redman wrote:

So BLM fights racism based on a segregationist platform-against EQUALITY of treatment?

In terms of the numbers- the numbers do not support the view that blacks are being eradicated by police....check the raw numbers yourself.

I find my self quite puzzled by the open hypocrisy that is playing out on the world stage-the coverage of Floyds death VS the coverage/treatment that David Dorns murder the total ignorance of the actual numbers...some black lives matter-not all

Ignorance of the 10+ BLACK people killed as a direct result of the riots-Not to mention the multiple innocent people beaten to submission..

Rioting that is in protest of black people dying unlawfully, that is killing black people unlawfully as a matter of course.

Any questioning of BLM brings the rascist tag and emotional outburst that rests aside

All my life they say I wouldnt understand -cuz I eh black.....now Im wondering if there is truth to that....

BLM totalitarian agenda does not allow questions...

Postby Dizzy28 » June 10th, 2020, 10:13 am

Redman wrote:

Yea they really need to make up their minds on this.
Last week into this week they have been constant questions and reminders to the Indo-Trindadian community by the local activists and those who wanna be activists that once you not white you are black. However they are also told to keep out of this because it's not in their lane.
At this point I am confused?

Postby pugboy » June 10th, 2020, 10:13 am

ironic that the pic shows the juniors of two opposing members of 1990

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 10th, 2020, 10:20 am

Amazing Atheist gives Tucker Carlson a good fcking in the arse.

I usually like Tucker but half the time he does talk ah set ah dog sh!t

Postby The_Honourable » June 10th, 2020, 10:28 am

How come most Trini BLM have a set of middle-upper class mixed persons? Where are the supporters from poverty stricken black communities that you would think will come out in mass and show support?

Postby pugboy » June 10th, 2020, 10:29 am

*cough*
*cough*

Postby Ben_spanna » June 10th, 2020, 10:35 am

So after you do sh1t, basically assault a police officer, then they let you go, you go home to rant on Social media who yuh dardee is and you untouchable? but oh you bi-polar so youre excused?
Seriously?

Postby zoom rader » June 10th, 2020, 10:43 am

The_Honourable wrote:How come most Trini BLM have a set of middle-upper class mixed persons? Where are the supporters from poverty stricken black communities that you would think will come out in mass and show support?
Cause the lower black folk can't think on their own and its not approved by PNM

Postby Dizzy28 » June 10th, 2020, 10:43 am

Lol!!
Screenshot_2020-06-10-10-42-20-382_com.facebook.katana.jpeg

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 10th, 2020, 10:48 am

I'm confused here a bit guys. I need some help clarifying a couple things.

Concerning the QPS protests, where does one find the time to play the ass in that manner? Seriously, I can't even find time to wash car, cut lawn, paint meh steps red and even fix a leaky hose. But people can just appear on a protest for BLM and it escalates to a heated exchange between protesters and law enforcement?

What sort of juvenile mindset is that? What exactly was the aim? A peaceful protest or an attention grabbing one?

Those who had choice words including the cap grabber towards the police would not have slept in their beds that night. They would have all been in a cell.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 10th, 2020, 10:57 am

agent007 wrote:I'm confused here a bit guys. I need some help clarifying a couple things.

Concerning the QPS protests, where does one find the time to play the ass in that manner? Seriously, I can't even find time to wash car, cut lawn, paint meh steps red and even fix a leaky hose. But people can just appear on a protest for BLM and it escalates to a heated exchange between protesters and law enforcement?

What sort of juvenile mindset is that? What exactly was the aim? A peaceful protest or an attention grabbing one?

Those who had choice words including the cap grabber towards the police would not have slept in their beds that night. They would have all been in a cell.

why you think they did not want the police to record them, Imagine if their employers recognize them and they were supposed to be on sick leave or some other stupid excuse, is FIRE in dem MC after that.... Trinidad small, they dont want everyone knowing they were being stupid

Postby Rovin » June 10th, 2020, 11:08 am

Ben_spanna wrote:So after you do sh1t, basically assault a police officer, then they let you go, you go home to rant on Social media who yuh dardee is and you untouchable? but oh you bi-polar so youre excused?
Seriously?

:mrgreen:

pull off ah policeman cap , running off & turn rong showing d man 2 middle fingers , next day saying u is bi-polar.. :changes: .... dem fellers rel good yes

Postby K74T » June 10th, 2020, 11:28 am

Ian Stupid, no longer Ian Smart.