Soo KFC raise again

Re: Soo KFC raise again

Postby matr1x » March 14th, 2022, 5:03 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Soon you will pay for the box too.

Jed, everyone paying for box, one way or another

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 14th, 2022, 5:04 pm

matr1x wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Soon you will pay for the box too.

Jed, everyone paying for box, one way or another

Good one.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 14th, 2022, 5:05 pm

hover11 wrote:Fun Fact: KFC owners locally(Victor E.Moutett) and VEMCO(Victor E Mouttet Company Ltd) is the same people making swiss ketchup and other condiments that yuh using home.

How this man get so powerful

Postby MaxPower » March 14th, 2022, 5:18 pm

Trinis,

Please be respectful to the KFC employees and lower your voices. All the attitude is not called for.

Pay for the condiments, don’t pay for it, eat it dry or go home and put your own condiments.

Either way no one cares about all who beating up.

Postby hover11 » March 14th, 2022, 5:21 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
hover11 wrote:Fun Fact: KFC owners locally(Victor E.Moutett) and VEMCO(Victor E Mouttet Company Ltd) is the same people making swiss ketchup and other condiments that yuh using home.

By selling "cloth"

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 14th, 2022, 5:27 pm

hover11 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

By selling "cloth"

Hmmm....anything else?

Postby Les Bain » March 14th, 2022, 5:49 pm

MaxPower wrote:Trinis,

Please be respectful to the KFC employees and lower your voices. All the attitude is not called for.

Pay for the condiments, don’t pay for it, eat it dry or go home and put your own condiments.

Sometimes nothing goes down better than a condiment free chicken & chips. Even better, there are office lunchroom refrigerators overflowing with condiment packs, if you insist on giving Prestige Holdings encouragement to keep flaying the customer.

But I agree: is not the employees that come up with this sh1t so don't give them your impotent rage.

Postby zoom rader » March 14th, 2022, 6:04 pm

Buy local from McDoubles, roti hut, and tantee merle bake.

Stop buying 1% junk , support the small man

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » March 14th, 2022, 6:16 pm

2 piece and fries is now $30 on their website. wasnt it $28 before?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » March 14th, 2022, 6:18 pm

Just don't buy it, buy the chicken and fry it at home. You could probably get a good fried chicken recipe on youtube that's as good as or much better than KFC anyways.

dogg

Postby dogg » March 14th, 2022, 6:36 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

Hard work. He died in 2015 I think.

Vemco is owned by Agostini's which is listed on the local stock market. So all can take part in their success.

Postby Rovin » March 14th, 2022, 6:46 pm

low grade ketchup food places give u is crap anyway so they doing yall a favor

over a decade ago i put my own condiments home on or if i on d outside i eat food without it ...

Postby MaxPower » March 14th, 2022, 6:47 pm

Les Bain wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Trinis,

Sometimes nothing goes down better than a condiment free chicken & chips. Even better, there are office lunchroom refrigerators overflowing with condiment packs, if you insist on giving Prestige Holdings encouragement to keep flaying the customer.

But I agree: is not the employees that come up with this sh1t so don't give them your impotent rage.

X3000

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » March 14th, 2022, 7:02 pm

so he charging $2 for a little 2 squirt of ketchup on a container or $7 for a big bag of ketchup in the grocery. do the math yourself or just stop buying anything swiss and leh he hyul he MC and buy Heinz instead or even mabel but as usual bumping gum and everyone in KFC tomorrow.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 14th, 2022, 7:14 pm

kfc ketchup n peppersauce rel stink anyway.....but long time royal castel was doing dis eh same $2 to get sum peppersauce

Postby hover11 » March 14th, 2022, 7:15 pm

Prestige Holdings CEO Simon Hardy said, “Unless you have been living under a rock you would know of the issues facing businesses because of covid19. There have been rampant increases across the board."

http://newsday.co.tt/2022/03/14/kfc-now ... 4.facebook

Soo KFC raise again

Postby MaxPower » March 14th, 2022, 7:31 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:kfc ketchup n peppersauce rel stink anyway.....but long time royal castel was doing dis eh same $2 to get sum peppersauce

Bams,

When i going for KFC i taking it dry but it hadda be nice and hot.

The condiments always looking nasty and greasy and worse yet when they had it in abundance in the big bottles. These Trini pigs used to have that area nasty AF.

And men used to rel kill out RC peppersauce…filling up to take home and send to family abroad.

Boi, it’s really best not to give Trinis anything free cuz they does over do too much.
Last edited by MaxPower on March 14th, 2022, 7:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » March 14th, 2022, 7:40 pm

wasnt his son the one with a bmw m5 who get hold with weed and got no charges because it would affect it US visa ?

dogg wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Hard work. He died in 2015 I think.

Vemco is owned by Agostini's which is listed on the local stock market. So all can take part in their success.

Postby pugboy » March 14th, 2022, 7:41 pm

absolutely correct

you ever see how ppl drink out the peardrax in pricesmart ?
disgusting

Boi, it’s really best not to give Trinis anything free cuz they does over do too much.

Postby matr1x » March 14th, 2022, 7:49 pm

Drug money need laundry

Postby matr1x » March 14th, 2022, 7:51 pm

pugboy wrote:absolutely correct

disgusting

You know thats why they offer it.

Nimrod

dogg

Postby dogg » March 14th, 2022, 7:51 pm

pugboy wrote:absolutely correct

disgusting

Peardrax is also completely owned by Agostini's/ Vemco

Postby hover11 » March 14th, 2022, 8:11 pm

All the memes that trinis taking time to make is basically free advertising for KFC

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 14th, 2022, 8:14 pm

Everybody in on it

Postby hover11 » March 14th, 2022, 8:20 pm

When the delivery fee was raised to $20 there was an uproar!
That has died down and people buying KFC as usual
The same thing will happen with the condiments.

Where the ppl that love to say the word boycott

dogg

Postby dogg » March 14th, 2022, 8:21 pm

Personally I find it reprehensible that KFC is forcing you all to eat their food!

dogg

Postby dogg » March 14th, 2022, 8:22 pm

matr1x wrote:Drug money need laundry

KFC launders drug money??

Postby pugboy » March 14th, 2022, 8:25 pm

yup they hold a gun to ppl to make them eat it.

dogg wrote:Personally I find it reprehensible that KFC is forcing you all to eat their food!

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 14th, 2022, 9:06 pm

I find in massy it's only Swiss ketchup, no matouks.

Postby Country_Bookie » March 14th, 2022, 9:16 pm

Potato = carbohydrates; increases blood sugar level.
Ketchup = high sugar content; increases blood sugar level.
16 ounce Soft drink included in combo= sugar water with chemical additives; spikes blood sugar level.

Deep fried= high cholesterol.

Just think of all those negative consequences to your health from eating a meal, when you can easily choose something healthier.

Lots of people make these bad choices consistently for years and years. Then when they get sick; they expect doctors to work miracles.