Where has the best Gyros/Burgers/ Street food in T&T?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: Wicked Wings In Aranguez

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 18th, 2011, 9:38 am

The font on that menu is distracting..

Postby cinco » May 18th, 2011, 9:43 am

does it make you hungry?

or horny? 2wink

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 18th, 2011, 9:55 am

Going for Lemon or Honey Mustard wings today :D

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 18th, 2011, 10:07 am

didnt like the honey mustard ... it was jus like wings wit an overload of mustard :?

gfbl

Postby gfbl » May 18th, 2011, 10:09 am

best tasting flavours so far?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 18th, 2011, 12:38 pm

cinco wrote:does it make you hungry?

or horny? 2wink

EAR dan ah noticing ah pattern wid you EAR..

1 Image

Postby cinco » May 18th, 2011, 12:41 pm

2sad  

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 18th, 2011, 1:10 pm

3lol

tamarind wings taste good

Postby bluesteel29 » May 18th, 2011, 1:16 pm

d chipole decent

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » May 18th, 2011, 2:28 pm

for weeks i looking for a different style of food! i just found it, to bad i from south but i going hear soon!!!!!

Postby bluesteel29 » May 18th, 2011, 2:35 pm

supremacy_007 wrote:for weeks i looking for a different style of food! i just found it, to bad i from south but i going hear soon!!!!!

doh go in expecting too much eh...it only recently open

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » May 18th, 2011, 2:51 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
supremacy_007 wrote:for weeks i looking for a different style of food! i just found it, to bad i from south but i going hear soon!!!!!

doh go in expecting too much eh...it only recently open

no worries, once it taste good im a satisifed customer (and a clean palce)

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 18th, 2011, 2:55 pm

the guy who's running the joint used to be in crobar on the ave.

he'd be opening in chaguanas soon as well

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » May 18th, 2011, 4:27 pm

strawberry wings decent

Postby cinco » May 18th, 2011, 4:28 pm

def not what you expect eh

Postby X_Factor » May 18th, 2011, 4:59 pm

its pretty good.....i had the chopolte wings and it was nice
not mind blowing....but nice

will try something else tmr

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 18th, 2011, 8:37 pm

marcus is a boss.

Postby pugboy » May 18th, 2011, 8:40 pm

pretty good, the chicken pieces are double battered
big and crunchy
i had the chili garlic and strawberry

the key really is that they are fried fresh and sauced whilst crunchy
this is why the guy in the savannah is popular even though his sauce is nothing to talk about

Postby X_Factor » May 18th, 2011, 9:05 pm

do they import the sauces?
or use the essence of various fruits from that place in POS

Postby r3iXmann » May 18th, 2011, 9:52 pm

tasted goood

went twice today :mrgreen:

bounced up a fellow saying he hear about it from this site :lol:

Postby X_Factor » May 18th, 2011, 10:12 pm

so for those who went, post what u had and a review on such

Chipolte---it was nice, slight peppery taste to it, not quite as smokey as i've tasted chipolte before
but u can consider it as a safe choice...

Postby cinco » May 18th, 2011, 10:16 pm

i had the strawberry, tamarind,mango and passion
out of all the only disappointment was the mango the flavour was not as present as the others
and all the sauces are mixed by the owners own special recipe
btw the regular fried chicken is also pretty good i had the spicy while not as spicy as i expected was very flavourful

Postby bluesteel29 » May 19th, 2011, 1:05 am

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:marcus is a boss.

jus so? :?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 19th, 2011, 4:45 am

yea bcuz he open a bess wings place, and it 5 mins from me lol.

Tamarind tasted really good.
Strawberry, very decent.

Dont wanna over do it and get a high cholesterol level going tommorow, i go pass een friday and try the lemon wings.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 19th, 2011, 7:51 am

No redbull = no care

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » May 19th, 2011, 7:59 am

post pics of food too :lol:

Postby cinco » May 19th, 2011, 7:59 am

hoss by time yuh get dat food you go be nyammin it down no time fuh pics :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » May 19th, 2011, 8:07 am

I'll prob make a pass today.......might come back with pics.

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » May 19th, 2011, 8:09 am

cinco wrote:hoss by time yuh get dat food you go be nyammin it down no time fuh pics :lol:

true true... pointed noted....

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 19th, 2011, 8:26 am

...i think id try the strawberry later

btw - the hours are 10am - 10pm
ww.jpg
ww.jpg (19.48 KiB) Viewed 2302 times