Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Yes
27%
No
73%

Total votes: 302

rabiesebola

Re: Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Postby rabiesebola » August 21st, 2014, 8:45 am

ppl who gay was either raped wen young or had a broken family so no values were instilled and they had too much time on their hands to experiment and hence have no identity when older...there are systems in place to rehabilitate...maybe not in trinidad but man is supposed to be with woman FULLSTOP

Postby Les Bain » August 21st, 2014, 8:47 am

RBphoto wrote:Marriage is about love between two consenting adults. I don't see the problem.

It becomes a problem when you got real time on your hands, don't place much priority on your own business and a real good imagination.

For a straight fella writing them lyrics, you don't find Buju was real descriptive of homo antics in Boom Bye Bye?

Postby MG Man » August 21st, 2014, 10:38 am

rabiesebola wrote:ppl who gay was either raped wen young or had a broken family so no values were instilled and they had too much time on their hands to experiment and hence have no identity when older...there are systems in place to rehabilitate...maybe not in trinidad but man is supposed to be with woman FULLSTOP

you are a true genius :|

Postby pete » August 21st, 2014, 10:52 am

rabiesebola wrote:ppl who gay was either raped wen young or had a broken family so no values were instilled and they had too much time on their hands to experiment and hence have no identity when older...there are systems in place to rehabilitate...maybe not in trinidad but man is supposed to be with woman FULLSTOP

Could you provide your source? Like surveys conducted on homosexuals which show a correlation to being raped or coming from a broken home?

Sounds like you're talking about drug use especially as you said rehabilitate..

Postby SMc » August 21st, 2014, 10:58 am

Leave him...it sounds like he talking from experience .

Postby teems1 » August 21st, 2014, 11:07 am

facepalm.jpg

Postby TRAE » August 21st, 2014, 2:19 pm

i think something mentally wrong with them- thats a defect

Postby Chimera » August 21st, 2014, 2:22 pm

so with your reasoning

if you get bored a day, you would turn gay? because you have plenty time on your hands?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 21st, 2014, 2:33 pm

TRAE wrote:i think something mentally wrong with them- thats a defect

Gays are not people.

Especially gay men...dem does grind my gears dan...

Postby MG Man » August 21st, 2014, 2:58 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:

Gays are not people.

reminds me of the days when neegers were not people either
:-/

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 21st, 2014, 3:13 pm

^You talking like if dem days done

Gays are scum...dunno when people would realize that.

Even disowned a relative for that

Postby TRAE » August 21st, 2014, 3:27 pm

they wont even make a poll on this... saying it dont affect me is like saying go ahead smoke drugs cause its not affecting me

Postby pete » August 21st, 2014, 3:37 pm

Have you every actually talked to someone who is gay?

Not all gay men are overly effeminate as they know the way society views that, so they conduct themselves in a "normal" manner. The only difference might be what they do when they're home.

How does that make them scum?

I more associate scum with people who take advantage of others, rob, steal, rape and kill. I much rather have more gay people around than thieves, rapists and murderers. They're not doing anything to me so why should I try to make their life any worse than society is already making it for them.

Ok you don't want to see two men kissing in public. Neither do I but I don't particularly want to see morbidly obese, ugly people doing the same in public either. Ya know what I do if I see that and don't want to look at it? Look in another direction.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 21st, 2014, 3:45 pm

I know a gay man who gave a dollar to a vagrant.

Whereas the guy who raped and killed Pixie Lakhan was straight.

See? I can generalize as much as you guys ^_^
Correlation does imply causation dawwwwg

Postby noshownogo » August 21st, 2014, 3:48 pm

Me enno why people beating up so hard on gays.

Potentially many of your idols in Sport, Music, Film etc both local/regional and international in the closet. Does that change who they are or what they do after you find out?

Postby Les Bain » August 21st, 2014, 4:55 pm

noshownogo wrote:Me enno why people beating up so hard on gays.

Potentially many of your idols in Sport, Music, Film etc both local/regional and international in the closet. Does that change who they are or what they do after you find out?

Don't forget the fashion and beauty industry as well.
If you like to dress sharp, smell nice and maintain a dread finger wave, it was made possible by a fruit.

Why create all this unnecessary friction and tension? Life's short enough as is.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 21st, 2014, 4:59 pm

Meh who really care about what gay people do with their life?

As long as they don't go around promoting it then there is no harm. When accused of banning homosexuality, Russian President Putin said he never banned Homosexuality, he banned the promotion of it as to lure young people into it as many seem to believe its a choice.

In reality nobody has a problem with gays, because the truth is whatever the hell another man do is none of your business. Like I know a man bought an Audi which I think was a waste of money when he could get a legendary B14 for far less, but its his money and his business why would I give a sheit about it.

Postby shogun » August 21st, 2014, 5:49 pm

Les Bain wrote:Don't forget the fashion and beauty industry as well.
If you like to dress sharp, smell nice and maintain a dread finger wave, it was made possible by a fruit.

Why create all this unnecessary friction and tension? Life's short enough as is.

Tuners with sense oui....

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 21st, 2014, 6:10 pm

Those in support beating up just as much or more here

Postby shogun » August 21st, 2014, 6:22 pm

Acknowledging ones own beat-up whilst attempting to level accusations of beatupage orn the other side?.

Men training for the olympics in here.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 22nd, 2014, 5:26 am

shogun wrote:Acknowledging ones own beat-up whilst attempting to level accusations of beatupage orn the other side?.

Men training for the olympics in here.

Proved my point. Thanks.

Postby shogun » August 22nd, 2014, 7:12 am

Lol. You had no point. You're not fooling anyone.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 22nd, 2014, 7:27 am

Again

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 22nd, 2014, 7:39 am

in my opinion if yuh gay come out one time and say it...doh go playing "normal" to avoid d backlash and come marrying a woman and taking yuh man outside and spreading diseases...let society know who yuh is and also dem kinda ppl shud be located to one spot in the country....central have real room...

Postby Les Bain » August 22nd, 2014, 7:45 am

Why spoil central? Put them in the east. Is a toilet already.

Postby shogun » August 22nd, 2014, 7:59 am

Le Phok...

Please keep posting rabiesebola.

Tar Baby

Postby Tar Baby » August 22nd, 2014, 8:03 am

Removed by Moderator
Last edited by Tar Baby on November 3rd, 2021, 12:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » August 22nd, 2014, 8:09 am

Les Bain wrote:Why spoil central? Put them in the east. Is a toilet already.

Postby RBphoto » August 22nd, 2014, 8:12 am

Les Bain wrote:
RBphoto wrote:Marriage is about love between two consenting adults. I don't see the problem.

It becomes a problem when you got real time on your hands, don't place much priority on your own business and a real good imagination.

For a straight fella writing them lyrics, you don't find Buju was real descriptive of homo antics in Boom Bye Bye?

I never listened to the whole song. I took the 50 cent blue bus to school instead of the $1.50 Maxi, so the finer points of that lyrical masterpiece escape me.

Postby rollingstock » August 22nd, 2014, 5:33 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:

Gays are not people.

Sounds like you have fist hand experience.