Azrael wrote:Honestly, I prefer burger king, their stuff actually has a decent taste.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Azrael wrote:Wendy's has no taste and Mcdonald's isn't that far off. (dunno what all the hype was about with mcdonalds returning; didn't they leave because they weren't making any money? ah well.)
Honestly, I prefer burger king, their stuff actually has a decent taste.
Aside though a question: "do we need all these fast food businesses in trinidad?"
More of these places ensure overweight individuals level up to being grossly overweight individuals.
Yuh ha ah problem with mih fat ass bro???
wagonrunner wrote:Azrael wrote:Honestly, I prefer burger king, their stuff actually has a decent taste.
i need a prescription that matches the dugs you're on. thanks
vrampersad14 wrote:Azrael surely doesn't seem like a stranger to forums, welcome!
kurpal_v2 wrote:Azrael wrote:Wendy's has no taste and Mcdonald's isn't that far off. (dunno what all the hype was about with mcdonalds returning; didn't they leave because they weren't making any money? ah well.)
Aside though a question: "do we need all these fast food businesses in trinidad?"
More of these places ensure overweight individuals level up to being grossly overweight individuals.
Soundwave wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Azrael wrote:Wendy's has no taste and Mcdonald's isn't that far off. (dunno what all the hype was about with mcdonalds returning; didn't they leave because they weren't making any money? ah well.)
I don't think he has a problem, but I'm sure your chair does....HA!...
Azrael wrote:Soundwave wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Azrael wrote:Wendy's has no taste and Mcdonald's isn't that far off. (dunno what all the hype was about with mcdonalds returning; didn't they leave because they weren't making any money? ah well.)
^My chair is made of the strongest concrete in all of bedrock bro. chill. i work out.
Soundwave wrote:Azrael wrote:Soundwave wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Azrael wrote:Wendy's has no taste and Mcdonald's isn't that far off. (dunno what all the hype was about with mcdonalds returning; didn't they leave because they weren't making any money? ah well.)
^My chair is made of the strongest concrete in all of bedrock bro. chill. i work out.
read again slowlyyyy, comment was for him...
A172 wrote:so all these experts in here with spots on the Food Network; what exactly does "all that" taste like?
Give examples for us plebs.
lostallos101 wrote:well when something is "all that"...its when the food being eaten is soo good, it gives out a feeling of joy, your tongue sings praises and stomach wanna dance all dat from the first bite/mouthful/ whatever....all clear now?
Azrael wrote:A172 wrote:so all these experts in here with spots on the Food Network; what exactly does "all that" taste like?
^hold on let me get my intelligence detecting spectacles. So you're implying that one must have a spot on the food network to be able state an opinion on what they think about food?
Stephon. wrote:Azrael wrote:A172 wrote:so all these experts in here with spots on the Food Network; what exactly does "all that" taste like?
^hold on let me get my intelligence detecting spectacles. So you're implying that one must have a spot on the food network to be able state an opinion on what they think about food?
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Pios...........I rememeber some tuner staiting that when he went to wendy's there were health inspectors there shutting down the place. An office who was there at the time claimed there was stale bread in the back...