P10/P11/P12 Club

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » December 13th, 2009, 3:19 pm

Drag Dey muddak*nt!!! Real real sorry to hear that....You had an alarm / kill switch, etc? Or was it a hold up? That just phockin sucks a$$!!!

Bird sanctuary also close to a nice piece of road for 'test' drives.... :lol: :lol:

But it probably only fair to the south boys to go somewhere closer to south. Especially for the guy who call and say he was leaving Mayaro to come Price Plaza at 5.30 pm at the last meet!!!

abbow

Postby abbow » December 14th, 2009, 9:50 am

:shock: Now i scared...(then again is trinidad..be scared or be dead)

Sorry to hear you lost you car man...

:( i have those same RSGT Rims, PBM ****, Silver....

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 14th, 2009, 7:32 pm

bredren this was posted on G20.net.

HeyGuys! My name is kokes, how do i link with the primera club in Trinidad? E mail me at kokesey@yahoo.com or call me at 732 2829 pleeeeeeeeeeeeeze!

I asked the user to drop a line here and introduce himself.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » December 14th, 2009, 11:41 pm

UPDATE A PADNER TEXT ME AND SAID HE SAW A SIMILAR P11 WITH A UK EMBLEM ON D TRUNK SAME RIMS,SAME COLOR JUST HAD A BODY KIT AND PBO PLATES IN THE TUNAPUNA AREA PLZ BE ON THE LOOK OUT THE CAR WAS BY SHAMS
(THAT WAS EARLIER 2 DAY AROUND 2PM MY PHONE WAS DEAD GUYS SORRY)

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » December 14th, 2009, 11:42 pm

^ will be on the look out!!!!

ivar

Postby ivar » December 16th, 2009, 4:27 pm

i'm new to the club, a little closer to south will be good.

abbow

Postby abbow » December 17th, 2009, 1:10 pm

folks i have alot of p11 parts lying around....

if you need anything for your p11 send me your email address and i'll email a list to you..or you can call me @ 620-5916

i need to get them stuff out...

streetsleeper2

Postby streetsleeper2 » December 17th, 2009, 1:17 pm

Abbow check pm

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » December 17th, 2009, 2:23 pm

abbow, check ur pm aswell :lol:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » December 17th, 2009, 4:24 pm

I'm getting the superpro upper cradle kit ( adjusts camber as well ) soon fellas. I will post up the install on my car by weekend

G20

Postby G20 » December 17th, 2009, 7:05 pm

Draq wrote:jah boi fellas i cah make dat meh primera now get tief
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... 78#4062978

WHAT !!!! :( :(

Sorry to hear that... My guys are always in Tunapuna will post it for them to keep their eyes open.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 18th, 2009, 7:49 pm

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:I'm getting the superpro upper cradle kit ( adjusts camber as well ) soon fellas. I will post up the install on my car by weekend

i want a quote ASAP i need this

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 19th, 2009, 6:27 pm

hers this for location,now is up Trinicity side by the new republic bank they build that past the roundabout if u going to the main road,there a road behind there that has a nice view for takin pics,men from that area lemme know if that place aite :wink: :wink:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » December 21st, 2009, 11:50 am

turbosnail, once your in the P11 club $1800 installed if not 2k! i got a set of 4 NISMO shocks with springs for the P11, $2200 installed!

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » December 21st, 2009, 4:05 pm

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:turbosnail, once your in the P11 club $1800 installed if not 2k! i got a set of 4 NISMO shocks with springs for the P11, $2200 installed!
I had :lol: gone :!:

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » December 21st, 2009, 4:11 pm

Anil_Sooknanan, talk to mih! was d word? :lol:

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 22nd, 2009, 11:07 am

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:turbosnail, once your in the P11 club $1800 installed if not 2k! i got a set of 4 NISMO shocks with springs for the P11, $2200 installed!
I had :lol: gone :!:

i jus need the camber kit

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 24th, 2009, 3:23 pm

MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM ME TO THE ENTIRE CLUB YALL HAVE A GOOD ONE AND WE WILL PICK UP AFTER THE HOLIDAYS

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » December 25th, 2009, 9:39 am

Merry Christmas fellas! and may you all have a bright and prosperous 2010 :D cheers

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 25th, 2009, 10:57 am

Merry Christmas !!

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 28th, 2009, 5:26 pm

come fellas fall eeen like alluh drunk still :drinking:

BSA

Postby BSA » December 28th, 2009, 5:29 pm

Waz d plan

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 28th, 2009, 10:18 pm

^^^^^^ well dais what i want to hear what we doing next year

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » December 29th, 2009, 12:15 am

Sunday Jan 10th?

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 29th, 2009, 4:55 pm

i go be out that i wanna do some work on my car that weekend :|

G20

Postby G20 » December 30th, 2009, 11:46 am

All the best to everyone and their families for the remainder of the Holidays and the New Year !!!

Be safe everyone...

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » December 31st, 2009, 9:35 pm

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE HOPE ALL OUR WISHES COME THROUGH FOR 2010

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » December 31st, 2009, 9:42 pm

Happy New Year

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 1st, 2010, 10:37 am

Happy New Year.

Are you guys going to the Maracas cruise on Jant 10th?

BSA

Postby BSA » January 1st, 2010, 1:03 pm

Fellahs ah need a radiator asap help meh!!!!!!!!!!!! Anil!!!