CenBounty wrote:More like $280k as of last week
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:CenBounty wrote:More like $280k as of last week
if it's this price,I don'tind buying it,if is 400,I would put een the remainder and buy the new royal saloon.
kurpal_v2 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:CenBounty wrote:More like $280k as of last week
if it's this price,I don'tind buying it,if is 400,I would put een the remainder and buy the new royal saloon.
The new crown is![]()
Surprised there aren't many locally.
kurpal_v2 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:CenBounty wrote:More like $280k as of last week
The new crown is![]()
Surprised there aren't many locally.
Cross Blood wrote:Tanty Kamla rollin in d Range now...and yes she has/had a Royal Saloon
Check da spot of some pants jed :/
Cross Blood wrote:Tanty Kamla rollin in d Range now...and yes she has/had a Royal Saloon
Morpheus wrote:Cross Blood wrote:Tanty Kamla rollin in d Range now...and yes she has/had a Royal Saloon
^^It's a Toyota Crown. Royal Saloon is just the "model/trim" (Buh we iz Trini, I know)
Long time it had Royal and Super Saloon versions of the Crown
Remember even B13 had Super Saloon eh
MG Man wrote:surprised nobody commented on mih striped jerzey
equipped2ripp wrote:a new Crown would be about $800,000
scotty_buttons wrote:equipped2ripp wrote:a new Crown would be about $800,000
Yeah that's what i thought. 400gran? Lul. Right.
MG Man wrote:surprised nobody commented on mih striped jerzey
S_2NR wrote:
Dunno if this is a spot but first new model rx8 i saw locally. Looks hot
S_2NR wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Same rx8 was at rally sunday