AGENT RORO wrote:For the freshwater people, need some recommendations for water heaters 50W-100W
What brands you using etc
Reefplanet wrote:I want more corals!!!!this is torture!
Honda remember the 7 fish u said I could hv in my tank...would that be overstock?I might not hv any problems since I will hv a good skimmer
AGENT RORO wrote:For the freshwater people, need some recommendations for water heaters 50W-100W
Kevin_45 wrote:where have discus for good price? and maintenance for them cost much?
Kevin_45 wrote:ok ok....you know any good places in south that have good prices on fish?
HondaB20B wrote:Reefplanet wrote:I want more corals!!!!this is torture!
Honda remember the 7 fish u said I could hv in my tank...would that be overstock?I might not hv any problems since I will hv a good skimmer
What 7 fish, i cant remember
HondaB20B wrote:Largest hammer coral in captivity.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sOwut9cSwMU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e1Su-smcpAI
Reefplanet wrote:HondaB20B wrote:Reefplanet wrote:I want more corals!!!!this is torture!
What 7 fish, i cant remember
2 clownfish 3 chromis 1 royal gramma and 1 algae blenny
HondaB20B wrote:Largest hammer coral in captivity.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sOwut9cSwMU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e1Su-smcpAI
HondaB20B wrote:AGENT RORO wrote:For the freshwater people, need some recommendations for water heaters 50W-100W
Or use yuh stalker instincts.................just walk down the isle