Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Gaza is the only open prison in the world. Israel controls what goes in and out.pugboy wrote:cutting off medical, food and water to civilians is also not a war crime, ent ?
You do know Gaza has a border with Egypt
Are you saying 110m Egyptians are powerless to send or receive stuff from Gaza?
Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Gaza is the only open prison in the world. Israel controls what goes in and out.pugboy wrote:cutting off medical, food and water to civilians is also not a war crime, ent ?
You do know Gaza has a border with Egypt
Are you saying 110m Egyptians are powerless to send or receive stuff from Gaza?
Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Go read history you ignorant moron.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:GarbageDizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CvDqdXBIchh/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyJdHi1gjuz/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==For the mis informed Tuner Idiots
An account named Umar is highly critical of Israel...colour me shocked!!!
You can find individuals of any country to be critical of that country.
Let me do you one as well nah
It requires reading though so hold on!!!
Capture.JPG
Middle aged pony tailed weirdo who lives in Tobago calling the opinion of an actual Palestinian garbage because it doesn't fit into his illiterate propaganda
Since you are quite well read on this and is a Middle East expert suggest some literature you think I should read nah.
Yes very true, I am glad u read and understand this.Bad Dog wrote:zoom rader wrote:Where in Koran its tells Muslims to hate Jews ??SuperMan9999 wrote:Palestinians have NEVER wanted peace with Israel they hate the Jews because the Koran teaches them to hate Jews anybody who has bothered to read the history and the scriptures will know this, the Mufti met with Hitler to assist in the extermination of Jews from Israel and the middle east, this isn't some sort of secret.
Gaza was given to the Palestinians by Israel after Israel captured the land from the Egyptians in the 6 day war, Israel said here let's try your 2 state solution it was given in GOOD FAITH, how did that turn out? was the biggest mistake ever made they have waged war against Israel ever since.
Israel isn't exactly some sort of innocent party in all of this either they have been told repeatedly by the UN to stop building illegal settlements, the hate runs deep after years of Palestinians and Arab nations trying to exterminate Jews in Israel they have had enough and they now treat their neighbors as sh!t hence the constant violence between Israel and Palestine, after a while you stop caring about the enemy that wants you dead, this is what happened to Israel
But the fact of the matter is Israel is a diamond in a sea of sh!t, Israel produces more noble prize in science and technology, medicine than every other country on earth combined, Israel is the only democracy in the Middle East, has one of the lowest crime rates in the world ranked as one of the highest quality of life for citizens, medical care, some of the lowest levels of corruption, it is the only civilized country in that region where women can feel safe to walk out their homes at any time of the day or used to anyways until Hamas terrorists pulled this stunt.
The Arabs have unlimited amounts of land to do whatever they want, Israel is a tiny country with barely enough land for themselves but the Arabs would like to take it all, very similar to the Russians wanting Ukraine because the largest land mass isn't enough it's always gimme gimme gimme like Maniraj pulling cutlass for Ramkissoon over land after a bottle of white oak.
When Egypt was told to take back the Gaza strip they refused, when told to open the Egyptian border to allow Palestinians to flee they refused, saying these people are pest and citing the obvious history of every time they took in Palestinian refugees the same refugees turned out to be terrorists, who formed an army and waged war against Egypt from within, they did the same crap in Lebanon, NONE of these Arab Muslim countries want anything to do with Palestinians. But we must expect Israel to play by some sort of different rule? with people who want every Jew dead?
Relationships are built on trust, this is what 3rd world sh!tholes like Russia, North Korea, China the 90% of the Middle East refuse to understand.
The Muslims and Arabs protected the Jews during the Crusades.
Israelis need to go back to Europe and new Yorkadnj wrote:You believe that viewing the Palestinians the same way that the Germans treated the Jews will create a lasting peace?teems1 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Go read history you ignorant moron.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:GarbageDizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CvDqdXBIchh/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==
Capture.JPG
Middle aged pony tailed weirdo who lives in Tobago calling the opinion of an actual Palestinian garbage because it doesn't fit into his illiterate propaganda
Since you are quite well read on this and is a Middle East expert suggest some literature you think I should read nah.
Mein Kampf
sMASH wrote:Israelis need to go back to Europe and new Yorkadnj wrote:You believe that viewing the Palestinians the same way that the Germans treated the Jews will create a lasting peace?teems1 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Go read history you ignorant moron.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:GarbageDizzy28 wrote:
Capture.JPG
Mein Kampf
Stop talking trash and spinning.Dizzy28 wrote:sMASH wrote:Israelis need to go back to Europe and new Yorkadnj wrote:You believe that viewing the Palestinians the same way that the Germans treated the Jews will create a lasting peace?teems1 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Go read history you ignorant moron.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Garbage
Mein Kampf
Smash basically represents the thoughts of Global Islam.
For all who thinks there can ever be an end to this war there never will. The Muslim Ummah's problem is not with the Israeli occupied territory of the West Bank (Israeli has not occupied Gaza since the disengagement). It's with the existence of the Jewry in what they consider their lands.
From the river to the sea is an end goal not a dream
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyFPwnDIy4B/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==Dizzy28 wrote:
Oh snap........another single person narrative. You really got me there.
I will never recover!!!!
Only Anti Muslims don't see this as a problem.pugboy wrote:so allyuh saying that the lands that were given to the jews based on some ideological entitlement back in 1948 which they then started to expand and push out the palestinians is not the major cause of the long running conflict?
zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyFPwnDIy4B/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==Dizzy28 wrote:
I will never recover!!!!
Real Jews say no to Israel.
I know u are anti Muslim that's why u act like an arse
Do continue, u becoming more of a clown.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyFPwnDIy4B/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==Dizzy28 wrote:
I will never recover!!!!
Another zinger.....I am deceased!!!
zoom rader wrote:Do continue, u becoming more of a clown.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyFPwnDIy4B/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==Dizzy28 wrote:
I will never recover!!!!
You did even know that there are other Jews that do support the made up State of Israel.
Like I said the biggest Jew Jesus kicked them out of his father's house
French?Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Do continue, u becoming more of a clown.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyFPwnDIy4B/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==Dizzy28 wrote:
I will never recover!!!!
You did even know that there are other Jews that do support the made up State of Israel.
Anyhows if you are done with the bible thumping
Confirmation from the French press of atrocities
zoom rader wrote:French?Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Do continue, u becoming more of a clown.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyFPwnDIy4B/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==Dizzy28 wrote:
I will never recover!!!!
Capture.JPG
Capture1.JPG
A Nation that continues to rape Africa while stealing all their resources.
You a bigger clown that I suspect.
Do Contine
pugboy wrote:so allyuh saying that the lands that were given to the jews based on some ideological entitlement back in 1948 which they then started to expand and push out the palestinians is not the major cause of the long running conflict?
Turkish press saying the Israeli army told them they currently have no information to confirm the beheaded babies. So conflicting information on part of that claim right now.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Do continue, u becoming more of a clown.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyFPwnDIy4B/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==Dizzy28 wrote:
I will never recover!!!!
matix wrote:pugboy wrote:so allyuh saying that the lands that were given to the jews based on some ideological entitlement back in 1948 which they then started to expand and push out the palestinians is not the major cause of the long running conflict?
Seems so
The_Honourable wrote:matix wrote:pugboy wrote:so allyuh saying that the lands that were given to the jews based on some ideological entitlement back in 1948 which they then started to expand and push out the palestinians is not the major cause of the long running conflict?
Seems so
*Britain watching side eye and sipping tea*