Riots in the USA

Re: Riots in the USA

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2020, 11:38 am

pugboy wrote:allyuh offending the deep south injuns who trying to reach north valsayn status bro

the truth tends to offend from time to time
But them deep South injuns toting more bank roll than Valsayn.

Some injuns keep low profile, be aware when you see them wearing a Jersey filled with holes and in a Mercedes Bend up.

Dem is de money men

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2020, 11:40 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ Kwame just want to be everybody friend.

Thats nice,

But Kwame’s presence is uncomfortable to many.
That's why I said kwame needs to live by himself among his own people, like in Tobago

Postby MaxPower » June 9th, 2020, 12:12 pm

Thats nice,

That's why I said kwame needs to live by himself among his own people, like in Tobago

I see what u say....

But Kwame doesnt want to live in Tobago.

Kwame want to go in nice place and when dey run he mc and he collect a bullet he want justice.

Society hadda understand that people like myself dont want NO rango tangos around for the most common reason......safety. The same reason how allyuh will see a group of thugs nearby and keep your kids and family away.

Its nothing to do with race, it has to do with these pests bringing their nasty littering habits and theft oriented ways into the community. Unfortunately, these people are usually black folk.

And then the problems arise.

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2020, 12:30 pm

Thats nice,

I see what u say....

But Kwame doesnt want to live in Tobago.

Kwame want to go in nice place and when dey run he mc and he collect a bullet he want justice.

Society hadda understand that people like myself dont want NO rango tangos around for the most common reason......safety. The same reason how allyuh will see a group of thugs nearby and keep your kids and family away.

Its nothing to do with race, it has to do with these pests bringing their nasty littering habits and theft oriented ways into the community. Unfortunately, these people are usually black folk.

And then the problems arise.
PNM ppl are not pleased

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » June 9th, 2020, 1:10 pm

pugboy wrote:allyuh offending the deep south injuns who trying to reach north valsayn status bro

as a deep south resident first and injun second

if i could build a 100ft thick - 100 foot high 60 km long electrified barbed wire fence
running east to west at the caroni bridge
or even at the northern end of couva

i would :mrgreen:

dont worry about we
we will make we own air port and sea port
we will make we own university
we will grow we own food
leave south alone
south would have a moddacont SPACE PROGRAM by now if it wasnt for the
cacaholery - mismanagement - racism and wastage that comes out of north -of-chaguanas trinidad - politics and character
(and i dont mean race - dont come and protest infront my house :roll: )
dont worry about south
we will manage just fine

:fist:

Postby pugboy » June 9th, 2020, 1:18 pm

Yep, allyuh have allyuh own movietowne, franchise restaurants and ting, even have a 1% mall to patronize(south park), no need to make the long drive up

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2020, 1:23 pm

pugboy wrote:Yep, allyuh have allyuh own movietowne, franchise restaurants and ting, even have a 1% mall to patronize(south park), no need to make the long drive up
We have 1% malls, chinee mall and Injun mall.

Wey de Afro mall?

Postby Ben_spanna » June 9th, 2020, 1:29 pm

pugboy wrote:Yep, allyuh have allyuh own movietowne, franchise restaurants and ting, even have a 1% mall to patronize(south park), no need to make the long drive up

yeah boy! how you dont see d lil baytees coming to movie towne again.... :cry:

Postby pugboy » June 9th, 2020, 1:33 pm

why u doh drive south then?

Ben_spanna wrote:

yeah boy! how you dont see d lil baytees coming to movie towne again.... :cry:

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » June 9th, 2020, 1:35 pm

screwbash wrote:some blacks are more racist than anyone else. they only patronize black owned business, travel with black driven taxis, created their own black entertainment television channel that clearly is or blacks only, they call other blacks brother or sister and have this us against them attitude. they eel that they are owed something from the world. they cant just live in peace with everyone around them and simply make their skin color the excuse for their failures.

I don't see anything wrong with how they choose to live.

Before when they was stolen from Africa they did the same.

Agreed

Freedom works if we allow it to

if some afri-trinis want to keep to themselves - they should be free to do so - and they are :rainbowafro:
if some indo-trinis want to keep to themselves - they should be free to do so - and they are :drinking:
if some arab-trinis want to do their version of that - they should be free to do so - and they are 0X
if some euro-trinis want to keep to themselves - they should be free to do so - and they are :fadein:
if some of all a wee want to mix it up - in every sense of the word - we should be free to do so - and we are :rainbow1:

where things fall apart - is when the government start jooking their hand where it should not be jook - especially where taxpayer dollars and resources are involved

this whole fixation of who to blame and who is unpatriotic and who is a victim and who life matter
clouds the real root of all evil in this place :

Take d govament out of :

Housing
Culture/carnival/indian arrival day/Religion
Sports
Tourism

- for a start -

put the taxpayers dollars we would have disappeared - back in everybody hand

And it will be like magic
Last edited by Lou Screuz on June 9th, 2020, 1:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 9th, 2020, 1:35 pm

This thread going all over the place now.

Trinidad race relations should be its own thread oui

Postby pugboy » June 9th, 2020, 1:47 pm

our race, class and socio economic relations are certainly a bit varied

Dizzy28 wrote:This thread going all over the place now.

Postby MaxPower » June 9th, 2020, 2:20 pm

Where is the Trini Lives Matter thread?

It vanish or

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 9th, 2020, 2:32 pm

Agreed except, I need meh lil caura and maracas from time to time.
Lou Screuz wrote:

as a deep south resident first and injun second

if i could build a 100ft thick - 100 foot high 60 km long electrified barbed wire fence
running east to west at the caroni bridge
or even at the northern end of couva

i would :mrgreen:

dont worry about we
we will make we own air port and sea port
we will make we own university
we will grow we own food
leave south alone
south would have a moddacont SPACE PROGRAM by now if it wasnt for the
cacaholery - mismanagement - racism and wastage that comes out of north -of-chaguanas trinidad - politics and character
(and i dont mean race - dont come and protest infront my house :roll: )
dont worry about south
we will manage just fine

:fist:

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2020, 2:40 pm

We are dominated by a black goverment and selected folk get access to social services, housing , jobs and contracts.

Certain last names are excluded from the list.

Chead needs to stay

Postby pugboy » June 9th, 2020, 2:56 pm

yes no sweep under carpet

We are dominated by a black goverment and selected folk get access to social services, housing , jobs and contracts.

Certain last names are excluded from the list.

Chead needs to stay

Tortilla_Man

Postby Tortilla_Man » June 9th, 2020, 7:11 pm

Somebody tell me it had rel uwi people there, because uwi is a breeding ground for sjw's. I wasn't there but i really wouldn't doubt him, universities really are a breeding ground for hiveminded groupthink. They wouldn't strike when they get shortpay and literal issues but they'll get vex when they cancel a fete or some american nonsense that have nothing to do with them.

Postby K74T » June 9th, 2020, 7:18 pm

Ian Smart was the fella who grabbed the policeman's cap and flipped him off.

Postby pugboy » June 9th, 2020, 7:24 pm

he is big into the renewable energy tech

K74T wrote:Ian Smart was the fella who grabbed the policeman's cap and flipped him off.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 9th, 2020, 7:26 pm

He's the Tesla man?
pugboy wrote:he is big into the renewable energy tech

K74T wrote:Ian Smart was the fella who grabbed the policeman's cap and flipped him off.

Postby pugboy » June 9th, 2020, 7:28 pm

yes

Iain Smart
fadda was NAR AG

Dizzy28 wrote:He's the Tesla man?
pugboy wrote:he is big into the renewable energy tech

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2020, 7:33 pm

Tortilla_Man wrote:Somebody tell me it had rel uwi people there, because uwi is a breeding ground for sjw's. I wasn't there but i really wouldn't doubt him, universities really are a breeding ground for hiveminded groupthink. They wouldn't strike when they get shortpay and literal issues but they'll get vex when they cancel a fete or some american nonsense that have nothing to do with them.
UWI is last place for free thinkers.

All the rest are controlled by PNM

Postby rspann » June 9th, 2020, 7:57 pm

They right to protest. All these white trini cops taking advantage of black people.

Postby Les Bain » June 9th, 2020, 7:59 pm

Nothing exciting in South Park except the OSHA equipment store.

Unless it have a freaky underground gold digger jamboree that money men privy to.

Postby maj. tom » June 9th, 2020, 8:04 pm

What yuh feel the people with a

Major in Carnival Studies
Major in Dance
Special in Musical Arts
Major in Theatre Arts
Special in Visual Arts

with a Minor in Gender Studies

does do after they get the "degree" ?

Postby paid_influencer » June 9th, 2020, 8:08 pm

maj. tom wrote:What yuh feel the people with a

Major in Carnival Studies
Major in Dance
Special in Musical Arts
Major in Theatre Arts
Special in Visual Arts

with a Minor in Gender Studies

does do after they get the "degree" ?

use their party card to get govt work with high pay and benefits (?)

Postby Redman » June 9th, 2020, 8:30 pm

To the BLM supporters here....can you all justify/ explain/ rationalize the coverage of the Floyd funeral vs the coverage of the funeral of David Dorn?

I am really trying to make sense of it.

Thx

Postby rspann » June 9th, 2020, 9:16 pm

Most BLM supporters here don't even understand the meaning of BLM. The ones in the Savannah were protesting a lot of other things . BLMers state ( and quite correctly so) that using other catch phrases like all lives matter or anything except their tenets is against their movements ideals and they outright reject any such. BLM is in direct reference to the manner in which black people are affected by policing in the USA . Those in the Savannah like they weren't really sure what they were protesting against . .

To me the two biggest disappointments were GG and Fuad .

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2020, 9:22 pm

Redman wrote:To the BLM supporters here....can you all justify/ explain/ rationalize the coverage of the Floyd funeral vs the coverage of the funeral of David Dorn?

I am really trying to make sense of it.

Thx
Jah bless him.

At 77 and retired I would not want to be a super hero.

Postby Gladiator » June 9th, 2020, 9:36 pm

rspann wrote:Most BLM supporters here don't even understand the meaning of BLM. The ones in the Savannah were protesting a lot of other things . BLMers state ( and quite correctly so) that using other catch phrases like all lives matter or anything except their tenets is against their movements ideals and they outright reject any such. BLM is in direct reference to the manner in which black people are affected by policing in the USA . Those in the Savannah like they weren't really sure what they were protesting against . .

To me the two biggest disappointments were GG and Fuad .

Like yuh had to have ah accent to b part ah dat protess orrr???