wtf wrote:I not buying KFC.
I standing with the drivers this rounds.
2 pc could be 100 dollars trinis will find that moneydeath365 wrote:A few days gone ...
Go back to your normal lifez we all know trinis ah na stop buyin kfc... we go dead 1st
Na trinis love to go drive thru them ain ha time for thatDMan7 wrote:Why not buy your own chicken and make your KFC at home? I'm sure there are plenty youtube videos showing you "KFC Leaked recipes" that might about the same taste.
Yeh yehDMan7 wrote:Why not buy your own chicken and make your KFC at home? I'm sure there are plenty youtube videos showing you "KFC Leaked recipes" that might about the same taste.
Dizzy28 wrote:Saw KFC announce new cutoff time for delivery and closing (10pm and 12am respectively)
Also think Subway also has longer ours.
Fatmen unite!!
hover11 wrote:Na trinis love to go drive thru them ain ha time for thatDMan7 wrote:Why not buy your own chicken and make your KFC at home? I'm sure there are plenty youtube videos showing you "KFC Leaked recipes" that might about the same taste.
Once doubles men doh start charging for pepper and sweet sauce.dogg wrote:How we looking?
Still complaining about $6 doubles?
agent007 wrote:Prestige know they can get away with this cause when cigarettes increase and alcoholic beverages increase, customers don't bat an eye and continue purchasing. Same way alluh say fire bun Massy Stores for charging extra for plastic bags. Still shopping there aren't we?
Carry on..Screenshot_20220314-143446_Facebook.jpg
agent007 wrote:Prestige know they can get away with this cause when cigarettes increase and alcoholic beverages increase, customers don't bat an eye and continue purchasing. Same way alluh say fire bun Massy Stores for charging extra for plastic bags. Still shopping there aren't we?
Carry on..Screenshot_20220314-143446_Facebook.jpg
redmanjp wrote:it saying "Eat in". so it doh apply for take out? do we still have the option of going to the condiment dispenser ourselves or that gone through?
agent007 wrote:Alluh on a roll...might I add, just now HS would raise to $50. a month because we adding to the financial stress dem hospitals are under due to increased cases of cardiovascular diseases. They done swamped with covid cases and vene babies with limited budgets.