All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

baigan

Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby baigan » October 29th, 2016, 7:34 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Another thing forcing people to vote Trump they CNN and the rest gladly show Hillary tiny crowd and they try to use all their techniques to make it look big at certain angles etc. Then they have the camera pointed directly to Trump and at every rally he says to them turn the cameras and show the world the kind of people attend these rallies and they never turn the cameras.

That in itself makes people want to support Trump. People are gonna take great pleasure in seeing Trump win thanks to all these dishonest people in the media. Because the funny thing those at CNN and MSNBC and all the rest think that we are still living in the 1970's where by not showing the crowd they will somehow persuade people to lose support for Trump.

Little do they know about the thing called youtube algorithm and the internet at large. Boy am I gonna be happy to see this dishonest establishment die.

Yep

Postby De Dragon » October 29th, 2016, 8:24 pm

All these kants who looking forward to a Trump win, I hope when ollour arse get ban from getting a visa based on yuh last name and "extreme vetting", ollour sit ollour kant down and stay quiet, and doh come here to make no facking thread.

baigan

US Presidential Election 2016

Postby baigan » October 29th, 2016, 8:39 pm

De Dragon wrote:All these kants who looking forward to a Trump win, I hope when ollour arse get ban from getting a visa based on yuh last name and "extreme vetting", ollour sit ollour kant down and stay quiet, and doh come here to make no facking thread.

I'm not a trump supporter lol
I think trump is unfit to be president...
I think the same of Clinton
It's amazing that they're the two that it boiled down to

Doubt they'll ban people from getting visa based on their last names tho
Then again trump proposed to stop immigration from any country that's been compromised by terrorism.....which included Germany and France, he refused to rule them out although they're U.S allies.
He also proposed a ban on muslims as well Then there are all the comments he made on hispanics and such

Still surprises me that they boiled down to Clinton and Trump
Last edited by baigan on October 29th, 2016, 8:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 29th, 2016, 8:42 pm

LOL at Biden reaction when he finds out the emails came from Anthony Weiner. :lol: :lol:

If this is his reaction can you imagine what is going to be revealed now from those emails?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 29th, 2016, 8:50 pm

Good work by Rightside Broadcasting for turning the camera and showing all the other dishonest camera people who refuse to their tiers

Way RASC dey? this is what we talking about here imagine only 1 other guy with the word "liberated" on his jersey shows the crowd :lol:

Hear the Crowd chant "CNN SUCK" :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » October 29th, 2016, 9:05 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL at Biden reaction when he finds out the emails came from Anthony Weiner. :lol: :lol:

If this is his reaction can you imagine what is going to be revealed now from those emails?

You're reaching now. Surely, what kind of reaction did you expect at the mention of the name of a man under investigation for sexting a 15 year old girl? How come you don't mention that those emails at the time of Comey's letter weren't even obtained under a search warrant? That is why Comey can't say what is in them, because the FBI doesn't know! The mere appearance of impropriety here seems to be enough for Trump to go off on his usual stupid rants, but then again, a dying man will clutch at straws. Trump even saying the election "isn't as rigged as he thought" :? This fool has to be bipolar at best, delusional and dangerous at worst.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 29th, 2016, 9:17 pm

This fella is Shogun brother lets see what he has to say. He stands for everything Shogun stands for.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 30th, 2016, 4:26 am

So i reviewed a lot of comments on CBS News website.

I can confirm that Kamla has contracted the UNC bloggers to Hillary.

daas

Postby daas » October 30th, 2016, 7:09 am

shogun wrote:What yuh doin' boy daas?

Trump said emails while on the podium and minions started jizzing themselves.

Unprecedented move by an FBI head BTW. Yet Hillary doesn't say anything about "rigging." Criticism pouring in from all kinds of independent sources.

Incidentally, Trump no longer thinks system and elections are rigged. Where the tuners that were defending his "rigging" claims now? LMAO

They just hear 'emails' and the meerkat activate

I don't know why Comey refuses to release more information. He should have had a team working 24/7 to find as much emails (unrelated to Clinton or otherwise) and release them in accordance with the 60 day stipulation but dropping this 11 days before an election with extremely open-ended wording is obviously an attempt to influence the result.

Postby The_Honourable » October 30th, 2016, 5:06 pm

Hillary be like... Russia! Russia! Russia! ... Comey and the FBI jump out instead :lol:

If Comey and the FBI did a proper investigation in the first place, and indicted Clinton, America would not be in this mess. It would have ended up a Bernie Sanders vs Donald Trump race where the Democrats would have a far better chance in winning. Hillary has become a major political liability.

Take in the following article, could Hillary be impeached right off the bat?:

The 2016 Presidential election is 11 days away, and the FBI just announced that they are reopening their investigation into Hillary Clinton‘s private email system. With the Democratic candidate once again the subject of a criminal investigation, it raises many questions as to what happens if she is indicted or relinquishes her candidacy before the election, or even after. The law is hazy in some of these situations, so let’s tackle them one by one.

More: http://lawnewz.com/high-profile/heres-w ... teps-down/

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 30th, 2016, 5:14 pm

^ Unfortunately the wikileaks proved that Hillary was so corrupt she cheated Bernie Sanders out of the race.

Lets be real it have the die hard republicans and die hard democrats in the US who are going to vote for their own party regardless of what happens just like PNM and UNC supporters. But we both know it is the free thinkers and non partisans who make the difference their votes are what decides the election.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on October 30th, 2016, 6:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 30th, 2016, 5:30 pm

Aah yes Hillary supporters at it again, the SJW sack of sh!t is all triggered and beating up a poor old homeless black woman for trying to defend Trump's hollywood walk of fame star after some sack of sh!t triggered SJW destroyed it with a sledgehammer. But offcourse its all well and fine to do something like this when you are a left wing. Talk about double standards yes...

Can you imagine if it was the other way around and it was infact an old black Hillary supporter getting abused like this? the media would be on it 24/7, everyone involved would be locked up immediately and they would burn down the entire continent in protest for BLM.

Postby shogun » October 30th, 2016, 9:11 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Hillary be like... Russia! Russia! Russia! ... Comey and the FBI jump out instead :lol:

If Comey and the FBI did a proper investigation in the first place, and indicted Clinton, America would not be in this mess. It would have ended up a Bernie Sanders vs Donald Trump race where the Democrats would have a far better chance in winning. Hillary has become a major political liability.

Take in the following article, could Hillary be impeached right off the bat?:

The 2016 Presidential election is 11 days away, and the FBI just announced that they are reopening their investigation into Hillary Clinton‘s private email system. With the Democratic candidate once again the subject of a criminal investigation, it raises many questions as to what happens if she is indicted or relinquishes her candidacy before the election, or even after. The law is hazy in some of these situations, so let’s tackle them one by one.

More: http://lawnewz.com/high-profile/heres-w ... teps-down/

The Tuner Central Intelligence Unit giving the FBI advice. :lol:

The "new" emails were found on the husband of Hillary's assistant's laptop while conducting a separate investigation. I've already heard that most of these emails are the same ones investigated on Hillary's side.

The case into Trump University is set to begin on the 28th November. No one talks about the liability there though? Or the fact that eventually those women he sexually assaulted, are going to want their day in court?

Also, the investigation in to Hillary's emails was never officially closed, so all this "reopened investigation" talk is simply red meat thrown out for Hillary haters, Bernie babies and Trump stumps.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 30th, 2016, 9:22 pm

^ Trump sexually assaulted those women 20 years ago? and you know this?

You mean like the same way the 2 woman who tell Ian Alleyne how Rowley rape them 20 years ago aswell? ooh please... people will do anything to get their 15 minutes of fame.

I am sure Trump bull as much woman as Charlie Sheen over his years and I bet everyone of them was after his money.

Postby shogun » October 30th, 2016, 9:23 pm

daas wrote:They just hear 'emails' and the meerkat activate

I don't know why Comey refuses to release more information. He should have had a team working 24/7 to find as much emails (unrelated to Clinton or otherwise) and release them in accordance with the 60 day stipulation but dropping this 11 days before an election with extremely open-ended wording is obviously an attempt to influence the result.

I'm hearing talk that Comey might have broken the law and violated the "Hatch Act"

We'll see what comes of this because the FBI is not supposed to be updating congress on ongoing investigations. Again unprecedented. And still no whining or "rigged" talk from Hillary.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 30th, 2016, 9:25 pm

I find it incredibly Amazing that the left is saying FBI director Comey is working for Putin. Since there is no other explanation for him doing this.

Surely you don't believe this Shogun?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 30th, 2016, 9:28 pm

frontpage Daily Mail this will have an impact

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... ected.html

Postby shogun » October 30th, 2016, 9:30 pm

^^ :lol:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I find it incredibly Amazing that the left is saying FBI director Comey is working for Putin. Since there is no other explanation for him doing this.

Surely you don't believe this Shogun?

Knowing you ED, you probably heard that on Alex Jones and took it as gospel. Your gullibility is legendary

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 30th, 2016, 9:35 pm

shogun wrote:Knowing you ED, you probably heard that on Alex Jones and took it as gospel

Because you are gullible enough to believe Trump raped those women but you refuse to believe the same about the 2 women who accuse Rowley of raping them aswell? So you get rape 20 years ago and you wait 20 years to tell the world that Trump rape you and then demand compensation? WOW

I don't believe everything Ales Jones says infact most of what he says is a conspiracy. But there are lots of things he said which turned out to be true. Also I read a lot of comments on these news articles which is where I get that feeling from, its just something I observed, partisans on the left insist there is some conspiracy with comey and putin and trump as they say there is no other explanation.

Hillary then went and launched an attack on Comey asking why would he do something like this less than 2 weeks from a General Election. So Hillary helped push the conspiracy that her minions were already pedaling. Anyways I do not believe Hillary will win this election

Also Trump asked the question again today but the dishonest media refuses to show some form of decency

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 30th, 2016, 9:42 pm

..... reposting this further down
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on October 30th, 2016, 9:47 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby shogun » October 30th, 2016, 9:44 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Trump sexually assaulted those women 20 years ago? and you know this?

You mean like the same way the 2 woman who tell Ian Alleyne how Rowley rape them 20 years ago aswell? ooh please... people will do anything to get their 15 minutes of fame.

I am sure Trump bull as much woman as Charlie Sheen over his years and I bet everyone of them was after his money.

Unfortunately for you and Trump, he basically admitted on tape to doing the very things these women are accusing him of doing. And some of them have corroborating evidence. People they told when it occurred and after. You think Gloria Allred is on the case for no reason?

I even heard Erin Burnett (CNN) give a personal account of a personal friend of hers being sexually assaulted by Trump. Things not looking good.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 30th, 2016, 9:47 pm

Shogun what I cannot understand about you, just recently Rowley was your hero, Bernie Sanders was your hero, Atheism was your religion, Feminists and SJW and Kamla were your enemy.

Now all of a sudden out of the blue in just a short space of time, you hate Atheists and you want to see Atheism labeled as Racism, you now push the Feminist and SJW Agenda the very thing you despise, you have turned against Rowley in support of Kamla 2.0

And you wa call me gullible boy padner? nah man yuh better than that come on.

Postby shogun » October 30th, 2016, 9:53 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Shogun what I cannot understand about you, just recently Rowley was your hero, Bernie Sanders was your hero, Atheism was your religion, Feminists and SJW and Kamla were your enemy.

Now all of a sudden out of the blue in just a short space of time, you hate Atheists and you want to see Atheism labeled as Racism, you now push the Feminist and SJW Agenda the very thing you despise, you have turned against Rowley in support of Kamla 2.0

And you wa call me gullible boy padner? nah man yuh better than that come on.

I don't even...

When was Rowley my "my hero?" There are few people I'd call heroes ED

I'm a Bernie supporter, but even Bernie wasn't infallible. He had issues as well. Kamla my enemy? ROFL! I gave Kamla my vote in 2010, via the COP and was happy to give her a chance. I don't get sentimental about political figures. You seem to be projecting your skewed values on others.

Postby The_Honourable » October 30th, 2016, 11:26 pm

Madam hitting for 6...

Postby sMASH » October 31st, 2016, 6:03 am

As bad as it looks, it still much of the same. Hopefully re fbi finds something more damning than the mere act of not disclosing allll the e-mails.

The recording if Hillary suggesting to rig elections and in a manner as if it is normal and regular, is quite disturbing.

Not enough for serious legal consequences, but hopefully enough to change the minds of the people.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby bluesclues » October 31st, 2016, 6:39 am

sMASH wrote:

The recording if Hillary suggesting to rig elections and in a manner as if it is normal and regular, is quite disturbing.

Its been going on for years. And it has thrived because it so ridiculously brazzen that noone in their right mind would believe anyone who tells them the election is rigged. It was conspiracy, then a few ppl started investigating and were shocked. Like i said i saw it myself in the 2008 elections. They replace awhole ballot box with their own predetermined votes in some areas, ballot stuff others and hack the machine in others.

Postby sMASH » October 31st, 2016, 6:53 am

Its one thing to know ur gyul horning yuh, is a next ting to see a lurbz video on Facebook.

It is disturbing that they can do it and get away with it.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 31st, 2016, 3:25 pm

So its official Hillary was illegal given the questions to second Presidential Debate. WTF holy sheit I thought maybe it was just a conspiracy but then wikileaks came out. WOW How is it possible that America now has this much corruption?

http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/201 ... wikileaks/

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 31st, 2016, 3:31 pm

BREAKING NEWS: Obama Stands by the FBI Director over Hillary. He also threw Hillary under the bus after she tried to say that the FBI Director is trying to influence the election. Well then seems like Obama has done a 180 turn on Hillary holy sheit I didn't think I would ever see that.

Kudos to Obama for doing the right thing here. He needs to distance himself from here now, lets see if he is still stupid enough to campaign for her I honestly can't see how he would after this.

All the talk they talk about how Trump is dangerous for saying the election is rigged and turns out in the end it actually was rigged. How do you illegally give some the questions to something like a Presidential Debate? this woman should be jailed

http://edition.cnn.com/2016/10/31/polit ... index.html

Postby RASC » October 31st, 2016, 5:31 pm

Obama and his core like they running from this one... Biden says he will NOT accept the role of secretary of state if Hillary is elected.

Then they release a statement standing with the embattled FBI director.

Then he cancels an appearance on the campaign trail for her.

Didn't see this one coming.