Postby JoKeR1980 » August 3rd, 2012, 5:54 pm

gooouuuuddd chets issuing ahreddy

btw jusme....you'd have to be there to do that eh *rolling eyes bbm face*

Re: Football boots: What yuh have and wha yuh want

Postby Trini Hookah » August 3rd, 2012, 5:58 pm

jusme wrote:Gonna mash Sky bewtz at his 1st sweat *bbmnottalkingface*

you never see Sky yet and even he BIGGA DAN YEW!!!!

dan80

Postby dan80 » August 3rd, 2012, 6:09 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:I buy adidas cuz I like the fit and I trust it to last longer than those sheit Nike boots!

nike men where allyuh , i as a fellow nike wearer not taking that ...............
We does always answer back with performance on the field...adi's men ain't want that football war :fadein:

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 3rd, 2012, 6:33 pm

dan80 wrote:
dean_spleen09 wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:I buy adidas cuz I like the fit and I trust it to last longer than those sheit Nike boots!

nike men where allyuh , i as a fellow nike wearer not taking that ...............
We does always answer back with performance on the field...adi's men ain't want that football war :fadein:

We wont want your pretty little nikes falling apart trying to prove us adi-men right dear boy.

dan80

Postby dan80 » August 3rd, 2012, 6:54 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
dan80 wrote:
dean_spleen09 wrote:

We wont want your pretty little nikes falling apart trying to prove us adi-men right dear boy.
since Feb i have it i think and i get rel mash plus i sweatin 3-4 times a week in it (it still goin like a strongman)..i resteth my cayse 8-)

Postby Sky » August 3rd, 2012, 10:03 pm

rfari wrote:
Sky wrote:The same video you post say the predito is sheit.

far from. it may not have the fancy smancy stuff of its siblings but its still a very reliable boot

Once it name adidas it reliable, so it hadda be the features.

Once I not wearin a nike I could take it :P

My moms had an adidas older than me until I was 24. She leave it out on the kennel in the sun and rain for weeks and it dry rot.
I had one that refuse to die. I endup doing the same and it had the same fate.
I never had a nike for over a year.
Right now my 2 old Kswiss givin my air max competition.
I just don't get the appeal with nike as much as adi.

Postby rfari » August 3rd, 2012, 11:23 pm

dan80 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
dan80 wrote:
dean_spleen09 wrote:

since Feb i have it i think and i get rel mash plus i sweatin 3-4 times a week in it (it still goin like a strongman)..i resteth my cayse 8-)

Is boast yuh boasting tht u buy ur boots just february? :D :D :D nike men yes

Postby cinco » August 3rd, 2012, 11:34 pm

Sky puttin more thought into buyin a boots dan i put into school yes

Postby Trini Hookah » August 4th, 2012, 12:01 am

cinco wrote:Sky puttin more thought into buyin a boots dan i put into school yes

I doh blame him, I like to see people put in that much research before they invest that much cash on something.

And I already had that convo with ras already, Nike isn't long term, my 2nd boot was a Adidas (1st was a champion from payless)

Nike just suits my foot better and i've stuck with it, that's all.

Postby Sky » August 4th, 2012, 12:06 am

cinco wrote:Sky puttin more thought into buyin a boots dan i put into school yes

Muss learn before you jump out jed.

I jump out for a car already and when I carry it to clean the injectors I learn it have 2 carbs.
Never again :lol:

Postby cinco » August 4th, 2012, 10:34 am

invest in boots?
dan thats why i spend 30usd me eh bizness iz no star

jusme

Postby jusme » August 4th, 2012, 10:45 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:gooouuuuddd chets issuing ahreddy

btw jusme....you'd have to be there to do that eh *rolling eyes bbm face*

Lines in pricesmart were extra long. I reach home 7:50. when i add 20mins to drive to uwi(SR need ah tune up :oops: ), 5mins to walk to that back field & 10mins to warm up i realize i wasnt gonna get a good sweat. Ollour feel iz ah man like to bathe orwha? :roll:

Trini Hookah wrote:

you never see Sky yet and even he BIGGA DAN YEW!!!!

1 slide tackle & I'll leave Sky looking at the sky
& my gf does tell me "size doesn't matter" *bbm talk to the hand face*

jusme

Postby jusme » August 4th, 2012, 10:47 am

cinco wrote:invest in boots?

I spend 40usd so that means i better than yew

Postby BrotherHood » August 4th, 2012, 3:37 pm

In all boots, there are three levels/types.

Amateur, Semi-pro and Professional.

They differ by type of materials used to maike the boots etc. Someone mentioned heel guard etc. Those things determine the level and price. For instance, the T90 amateur is smooth on the instep while the semi-pro and professional has the rugged shot shiled, heel guard and pegs are made with added traction. That's why those adidas you guys talking about are so different in price.

dan80

Postby dan80 » August 4th, 2012, 5:15 pm

rfari wrote:
dan80 wrote:Is boast yuh boasting tht u buy ur boots just february? :D :D :D nike men yes
Meen boastin that ino... i just say that it going strong after the stress i have it under

Postby cinco » August 4th, 2012, 10:51 pm

jusme wrote:
cinco wrote:invest in boots?

I spend 40usd so that means i better than yew

i still bigger dan you dan!

Postby BrotherHood » August 4th, 2012, 11:11 pm

Nike boots bigger dan all ah alyuh, oaarr!

Whey meh Nike players dem...

Postby cinco » August 4th, 2012, 11:17 pm

remember bake issa nike wearer eh

Postby BrotherHood » August 5th, 2012, 12:15 am

^ IBbakeandcincopart21 :lol:

dan80

Postby dan80 » August 5th, 2012, 8:19 am

BrotherHood wrote:^ IBbakeandcincopart21 :lol:
THIS!
the wars between them does be eternal ino :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » August 5th, 2012, 8:43 am

2.5 and vege bake go carry on da war.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » August 5th, 2012, 9:03 am

cinco wrote:remember bake issa nike wearer eh

bake nike boots gone through :|

/inb4 adidas men say nike is sheit and doesnt last long

Postby Sky » August 5th, 2012, 11:36 am

^^ Do they?

Found the Predator in Elerslie Plaza in some sport store for $995, was getting it for 9 if it fit.
They only had 10 and 13 :( 12 fits me in adidas.

dan80

Postby dan80 » August 5th, 2012, 12:12 pm

Bake boots was "boot" tho...that was nevr destined to hav long life :?

Postby rfari » August 5th, 2012, 12:20 pm

wait wait wait. dais the boots he bought recently? nah man. stop lying on de man jed

Postby BrotherHood » August 5th, 2012, 12:29 pm

Na adrian boots really buss. After some sweat in UWI when the man take off the boots the front start to open out on we. Total90 amateur ftl, :lol:

Postby rfari » August 5th, 2012, 1:01 pm

smh. nike men have all the fun yes. get to change style of boots every 3-6 months while adidas men does hadda languish for 3+ years before boots start to fail. smh

dan80

Postby dan80 » August 5th, 2012, 1:12 pm

rfari wrote:wait wait wait. dais the boots he bought recently? nah man. stop lying on de man jed

yeh mon daiz it...i think that was a rattans fit

Postby De Dragon » August 5th, 2012, 1:18 pm

Nike boots FTW!