zoom rader wrote:Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:I think you meant sexual harassment. Forcing a wine isn't rape. It's sad that sensationalists such as yourself trivialise otherwise serious issues so get irrelevant points across
Rowleys Behaviour is a serious issue dan.
He arrogant, ignorant and displays racist and rapist tendencies.
About as accurate as your claim on the 'confederate flag'
And as unsubstantiated.
Hoss juss do a Web search on Black Confederate solders. There were some 65000 Afro Americans that fought for the Confederates. It's history and a fact.
Here's some spoon feeding
http://blackhistorymonth2014.com/526/bl ... -soldiers/
Hope you and others learn something new that was old.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:i does try and stay out of political threads on tuner since its a clear divison along a racial line (YES BLACK VS INDIAN even though yall dont try to say it).
but is s.h.i.t. like this that really incenses me...
Why the HINDU sign associated with the banner? IS the clear racial and religious implications of crap like this that makes ALL yall look like muffler bearings...on both sides of the fence... both UNC/PP AND PNM.
Crackpot wrote:Wow, they going all out with the race card, tryna scare hindus/indians![]()
Why try so hard, with their historical tribal voting they was not gonna vote for those guys anywayz
Dizzy28 wrote:Zoom, UML alluh have to talk to alluh party. Last week Friday I get a letter in the mail inviting me to the rally in Constantine Park. All that money spent and they couldn't even get simple logistics of a letter correct.