.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby rfari » June 25th, 2015, 4:54 pm

Bezman wrote:sorry boy Zoomy, we does target you cause you kinda come across as a bit of a racists/political bully

Ahahahahahahhaha!!!!

ZR. U really a bobolee yes. Sat Maharaj mubbe shame ah you, fuss u meek and dodoy

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 25th, 2015, 4:55 pm

rfari wrote:
Bezman wrote:sorry boy Zoomy, we does target you cause you kinda come across as a bit of a racists/political bully

Ahahahahahahhaha!!!!

ZR. U really a bobolee yes. Sat Maharaj mubbe shame ah you, fuss u meek and dodoy

or gorm, easy on the man nah..

he really have it tuff

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 25th, 2015, 4:56 pm

Wey the rest, that's not all my bans, I here since 2002. Those reasons are the opinions of the mods.
Man say I is a bully, I get more cuss and insults from tuners on a daily basis.
Latest is I is a coon. If was to call eliteauto a coon I sure is ban for me.

Well zoom is about a year now people complaining about your avatar and it only just got removed. So maybe in a year time if I keep using the word coon all over tuner I might get banned. 2016 soon come.

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 4:58 pm

rfari wrote:

Ahahahahahahhaha!!!!

If ah put Sat Avatar up ah go get ban. It's best you call me coon from now on cause Bezman have no problem with that since he welcomes it. Only problem is I can't call eliteauto a coon
Last edited by zoom rader on June 25th, 2015, 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 1UZFE » June 25th, 2015, 4:59 pm

If i was u i wuda put d coon. Den tell fari hul he "stink dutty mudder coon.."

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 5:00 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

Wey the rest, that's not all my bans, I here since 2002. Those reasons are the opinions of the mods.

Well zoom is about a year now people complaining about your avatar and it only just got removed. So maybe in a year time if I keep using the word coon all over tuner I might get banned. 2016 soon come.

Nah bro you safe, you is ah PNM so it ok

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 25th, 2015, 5:01 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

Nah bro you safe, you is ah PNM so it ok

If you only knew my voting history.

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 5:02 pm

1UZFE wrote:If i was u i wuda put d coon. Den tell fari hul he "stink dutty mudder coon.."

Nah I cah tell rfari dat, he doh have a problem with my Avatars.

Re: .:: *POLL* The Official General Election 2015 Poll::.

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 5:07 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Zoom never produces links of any kind. Just states bs then runs around saying look it up. Or states that it was made before Internet. Links provided for him he never checks though. Such a sad life being so sour ZR.

What links you want, PNM Express links.
You want me check a PNM newspaper link that is filled with mis-truths and garbage.
Seem you live your life following false links and believe in it.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 25th, 2015, 5:10 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Zoom never produces links of any kind. Just states bs then runs around saying look it up. Or states that it was made before Internet. Links provided for him he never checks though. Such a sad life being so sour ZR.

What links you want, PNM Express links.
You want me check a PNM newspaper link that is filled with mis-truths and garbage.
Seem you live your life following false links and believe in it.

Was hoping for any truthful links actually but then again you don't know the difference between source and sauce so I shouldn't be disappointed.

Postby K74T » June 25th, 2015, 5:11 pm

Like how you live your life by assuming but without anything to back up the assumptions?

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 25th, 2015, 5:12 pm

dont take em on Zoomy, you just listening to Jack from back in the day - "we must stand up in defense of Kamla and her Government"

Postby UML » June 25th, 2015, 5:28 pm

The pnm leaders know their supporters stupid. Look how they have their supporters living and how they live.

How smart can they be to think

This

BE THIS

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 5:31 pm

UML wrote:The pnm leaders know their supporters stupid. Look how they have their supporters living and how they live.

How smart can they be to think

This

BE THIS

Hoss Bezman go ban you, you crossing the border line. You can't show pics of where PNM supporters live.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 25th, 2015, 5:32 pm

Nah I like uml. He safe.

Postby rfari » June 25th, 2015, 5:59 pm

Bezman wrote:
rfari wrote:

Ahahahahahahhaha!!!!

or gorm, easy on the man nah..

he really have it tuff

I go try. ZR issa good boy unno. He just lil misguided but he issa good boy

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 25th, 2015, 6:00 pm

Show the houses of the UNC ministers too nah.... I sure all of them have big mansion too

... and it is alleged that the UNC crew upgrade their living standards to higher levels in the past five years....

I just want to see what the actual people who in government office have amassed in the past 5 years....not what the opposition who NOT in power have...

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 6:33 pm

humbleservant wrote:Show the houses of the UNC ministers too nah.... I sure all of them have big mansion too

... and it is alleged that the UNC crew upgrade their living standards to higher levels in the past five years....

I just want to see what the actual people who in government office have amassed in the past 5 years....not what the opposition who NOT in power have...

Rudy is still living in his parents house. It's nothing big to talk about and that's in San Fernando east PNM stronghold.

Postby dougla_boy » June 26th, 2015, 1:50 am

Huh....all this? Hmmmmm

Postby RASC » June 26th, 2015, 7:06 am

#VICTIMHOOD
#PERSECUTION
#IFLEEINGTOCANADATOSEEKASYLUM

Typical

Postby rfari » June 26th, 2015, 7:38 am

Eh. Ollur see uml and ZR by el socorro on the crh this morning holding a big banner saying ' KEITH ROWLEY, JACK WARNER STOP ATTACKING OUR FAMILIES'. ?

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 9:55 am

rfari wrote:Eh. Ollur see uml and ZR by el socorro on the crh this morning holding a big banner saying ' KEITH ROWLEY, JACK WARNER STOP ATTACKING OUR FAMILIES'. ?

Nah bro wasn't me, but hats off for those that had the banner up.
Country need to be save from a paedophile and a mentally disturb aged gentleman.

Rfari make sure and hide yuh daughters from Rowley tell yuh childmuddas and dem

Postby eliteauto » June 26th, 2015, 10:16 am

wait Chanderesh and Glenn going back up?

Postby rfari » June 26th, 2015, 10:16 am

rfari wrote:Eh. Ollur see uml and ZR by el socorro on the crh this morning holding a big banner saying ' KEITH ROWLEY, JACK WARNER STOP ATTACKING OUR FAMILIES'. ?

Country need to be save from a paedophile and a mentally disturb aged gentleman.

Where the proof of these claim? If you can't produce the evidence then its rumshop talk. Just like petrosingh, cocaine in tank and teacup fight

Postby Dizzy28 » June 26th, 2015, 10:24 am

Hide your daughters from Rowley, hide your sons from Kamla...we just can't win!!

Postby Redman » June 26th, 2015, 10:26 am

rfari wrote:

Where the proof of these claim? If you can't produce the evidence then its rumshop talk. Just like petrosingh, cocaine in tank and teacup fight

I tell yuh arredy
ZR=UML

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 10:33 am

rfari wrote:

But ent Rowley like teenage girls.
A married man with an outside son, seen grabbing a teenager for a wine on the bam bam.
What kinda moral fiber this man made out of.
What he wife and the PNM women league have to say about his PNM behaviour

Postby rfari » June 26th, 2015, 10:34 am

Redman wrote:
rfari wrote:

I tell yuh arredy
ZR=UML

Mubbe was toyota_2nr or bramms12 then

Postby rfari » June 26th, 2015, 10:37 am

rfari wrote:

A married man with an outside son, seen grabbing a teenager for a wine on the bam bam.

The gyal rush him. Nuh he fault baytees love BBC and tan

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 10:57 am

rfari wrote:

The gyal rush him. Nuh he fault baytees love BBC and tan

But the video show Rowley forcing his way for a wine. That to the public is Rapist behaviour.
The Teenage must have been in fear know that a big dark sweaty smelly old man forcing heself on she bam bam.
How u go feel if Rowley doing dat on your Daughter rfari