When was the last time you....

speedist

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby speedist » January 17th, 2014, 10:28 pm

Hmmm. Nearly ten years ago...... yeah bad I know.

When last you ketch yuhself in a blond moment trying to use your old monitor like a touch screen because everything else you have is touch interface? :/

speedist

Postby speedist » January 18th, 2014, 4:21 pm

Twice in a day with an S3. Left wi fi on. :|

When last you see an immaculate condition transam local?

Postby desifemlove » January 19th, 2014, 2:30 pm

never.

when yuh last wine on a woman on a fete from behind and she felt yuh hard on and she give yuh she facebook so yuh could meet later?

speedist

Postby speedist » January 19th, 2014, 3:16 pm

Hmm. Last year.

We been friends ever since..... if u know what I mean.......... 8-)

When last you went on a vicious geek spree buying up all new gadgets you see?

Sweet Angel

Postby Sweet Angel » January 19th, 2014, 3:52 pm

never...

when last you eat dhal, rice n bhagi with your bare hand..

Postby Hook » January 19th, 2014, 4:04 pm

I never eat rice with my hands.

When was d last time yuh went to d beach just for a bake n' shark?

Postby joker » January 19th, 2014, 4:17 pm

Last month .....then made an impromtu dip in tyrico ...

When last yuh had to find a power saw asap to save ppl from injury?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 19th, 2014, 4:20 pm

Never.

When last you cook curry layers on a fireside?

speedist

Postby speedist » January 19th, 2014, 5:51 pm

Never. And this year is many firsts for me.

When last you put down a rice and cheese (ratchet foodments) because you didn't make groceries yet? :cry:

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » January 19th, 2014, 6:21 pm

Never...Imma mamas boy

Wen last you watch a movie with a chic who resembles your first love and it took you down memory lane?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 20th, 2014, 7:42 am

never but see a person like that in real all d time tho.

when last yuh wake up and decide yuh goin hard at wat u do cuz its time to get that money.

Postby 1UZFE » January 20th, 2014, 7:47 am

Dont care is basic pay..
When last yuh see a pic of yuh ex and she lookin better than when allyuh was together?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 20th, 2014, 8:12 am

never

when last your mother forgave you instantly after you had her worried for hours upon hours? was quite weird.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 20th, 2014, 8:09 pm

Never....

When last you party all night and came home in the morning now people just thought that u woke up early

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 20th, 2014, 10:58 pm

September 2012.

When last you eat a teaspoon of peanut butter?

speedist

Postby speedist » January 20th, 2014, 11:13 pm

Over year ago. Day after it paint, stone chip bonnet from drivin on highway. Sadments. :cry:

When last you was in a situation where a girl husband think she hornin him wit u when in fact she isn't? :roll:

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 20th, 2014, 11:35 pm

Sometime in 2012. Men real insecure these day dan. smh...

When last you change your ringtone?

speedist

Postby speedist » January 20th, 2014, 11:55 pm

Five minutes ago. Carnival tabanca remix. :grin:

When las you had a really good idea and then forget it cuz someone fackin interrupt u before u memo it?

Postby Country_Bookie » January 21st, 2014, 12:30 am

Right before I opened this thread.

When last yuh was at yuh gyul family gathering and she sister child start calling you Daddy, everybody suddenly get awkward, and yuh start getting cut eye from yuh gyul, she sister and she husband?

Postby Hook » January 21st, 2014, 2:37 am

:lol: can't say that has ever happened to me before nuh

When was d last time yuh finish fixing car at 2am?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 21st, 2014, 9:06 am

not yet but one of my tyres bad and I have to make time to change it

when last everyone was against you for getting tru with a certain girl?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » January 21st, 2014, 9:47 am

2011 ... brought home a muslim girl to my hindu family, it didnt work out well :/

When last yuh see someone catch a fitz?

Postby desifemlove » January 21st, 2014, 10:27 am

never.

when you last beat somebody up so badly they had to spend weeks in hospital, and when dey see yuh when out liming dey look at yuh scared?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 21st, 2014, 10:30 am

never, not violent

when last you felt like taking the rest of the month off from work?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 21st, 2014, 10:33 am

never, i eh no bad john.lol

when last pass up on sex cuz yuh tired

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 21st, 2014, 10:35 am

yesterday and they looked away until another convenient time.

When last someone betrayed you and you felt like getting back at them but then realized that it would make you just as stupid as they are?

Postby Hook » January 21st, 2014, 10:36 am

Mr.Bollywood wrote:2011 ... brought home a muslim girl to my hindu family, it didnt work out well :/

When last yuh see someone catch a fitz?

Fitz?

Ronaldo9 wrote:yesterday and they looked away until another convenient time.

When last someone betrayed you and you felt like getting back at them but then realized that it would make you just as stupid as they are?

All the time.

When was d last time yuh eat a fry bake and pork?

speedist

Postby speedist » January 21st, 2014, 8:47 pm

*shivers* last december. I always kept my distance but was cool.

When last you suddenly had a girl confess she had a crush on you?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 21st, 2014, 10:10 pm

2009, wen i got married.

wen last you get really exited about a upcoming vacation

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 21st, 2014, 11:26 pm

2 seconds ago after reading that sentence. Ah cyah wait!

When last you chat with a girl for 4 hrs straight?