.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .:: *POLL* The Official General Election 2015 Poll::.

Postby Redman » June 24th, 2015, 6:15 pm

Sometimes the message isnt in the flag.
Screen Shot 2015-06-24 at 2.52.09 PM.png

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 6:16 pm

shogun wrote:
Bezman wrote:Well I'm sure if you throw a sissy fit long enough someone will take notice huh?

So you saying Shogun throwing sissy fits by complaining to the mods about my avatar.

I wonder who complaining about my present avatar now

Still having problems with your fact-checking, i see.

I never complained to mods. I complained to YOU openly in a thread a while back that it was disrespectful and was told by a Mod that it was fine.

Bezman say get over it as it's just an Avatar.

Hope you approve of my new Avatar

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 24th, 2015, 6:17 pm

Hey shogun get over it ;)

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 24th, 2015, 6:18 pm

If ZR goes where people like to fly that flag, he better be from the white Arian race....

Postby shogun » June 24th, 2015, 6:24 pm

Bezman wrote:Hey shogun get over it ;)

Me???

I've been over ZR's antics for a while now.

Redman wrote:Sometimes the message isnt in the flag.

More like.

Last edited by shogun on June 24th, 2015, 6:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 6:27 pm

humbleservant wrote:If ZR goes where people like to fly that flag, he better be from the white Arian race....

Some 65000 Afro Americans forth under that flag in the US civil war for the Confederate.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 24th, 2015, 6:32 pm

humbleservant wrote:If ZR goes where people like to fly that flag, he better be from the white Arian race....

Some 65000 Afro Americans forth under that flag in the US civil war for the Confederate.

not then ,,, now horse

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 24th, 2015, 6:37 pm

How was your previous avatar anti pnm as you stated?

Postby Redman » June 24th, 2015, 6:55 pm

Prove this with a sauce

or else its rumshit talk

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 6:56 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

As I told Shogun you need to direct that question to the mod or mods that took it down.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 24th, 2015, 7:01 pm

As I told Shogun you need to direct that question to the mod or mods that took it down.

Why? You said it was anti pnm.

Postby shogun » June 24th, 2015, 7:04 pm

Redman wrote:

Prove this with a sauce

or else its rumshit talk

Thaz classic Confederate apologist propaganda.

Lol @ "forth" BTW.

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 7:04 pm

Why? You said it was anti pnm.

They said that a while back with a warning before a ban for a month.

They don't respond to my questions, Maybe you ask Eliteauto

Postby shogun » June 24th, 2015, 7:09 pm

Yes ZR. the blame is everyone else's but yours for choosing to be offensive.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 24th, 2015, 7:11 pm

shogun wrote:
Redman wrote:

Prove this with a sauce

or else its rumshit talk

Lol @ "forth" BTW.

fought?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 7:12 pm

shogun wrote:Yes ZR. the blame is everyone else's but yours for choosing to be offensive.

You see I blaming anyone. I does get level ban after ban without any explanations. I guess if I was pro PNM I could post whatever I want without treats of banning. Now I don't even get warnings, I get ban without any reasons.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 24th, 2015, 7:13 pm

Lol. I actually ban rasc, cjrukus, hutrini and the most pro pnm men more than you ever hahah

But that's another conversation :D

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 7:18 pm

Bezman wrote:Lol. I actually ban rasc, cjrukus, hutrini and the most pro pnm men more than you ever hahah

But that's another conversation :D

RASC get ban? but that's the golden boy of tuner .

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 24th, 2015, 7:20 pm

Oh yeah. U have it easy. And I think that's why he was getting a good laugh at uml calling me a "pnm" :lol:

Postby eliteauto » June 24th, 2015, 7:31 pm

zoom rader wrote:, Maybe you ask Eliteauto

eliteauto wrote: who de phoq is you?

Postby Redman » June 24th, 2015, 7:49 pm

shogun wrote:
Redman wrote:

Prove this with a sauce

or else its rumshit talk

Lol @ "forth" BTW.

Figured if I asked for a source..it would be misunderstood....

Like ZR did not make the most of his PNM education.. :|

Postby RASC » June 25th, 2015, 2:26 am

ZoomRader is following in his people's general logic:

I AM A VICTIM
EVERYONE IS OUT TO GET ME
I AM A VICTIM
WHOA IS ME
I AM A VICTIM

Whine Complain Repeat :arrow:

This type of behavior is par for the course ;-)

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby dougla_boy » June 25th, 2015, 7:40 am

but yuh padna UML is post all kinda sheit failed wanna be memes.....

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 7:41 am

RASC wrote:ZoomRader is following in his people's general logic:

I AM A VICTIM
EVERYONE IS OUT TO GET ME
I AM A VICTIM
WHOA IS ME
I AM A VICTIM

Whine Complain Repeat :arrow:

This type of behavior is par for the course ;-)

Did I complain about the General Lee or did other Tuners run to the mods to have it remove?

Mods must be beating up they can't remove it on Facebook and any thing anti PNM

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 7:55 am

jagdeo353 wrote:
Hyperion wrote:We not talking about legal here, we know how this government likes to hide behind their battery of lawyers. We are talking about perception, which is based in fact. Hence we have indices like the Perception of Corruption index, etc.

The confederate flag is perceived as being a symbol of racism, the people on the this forum who use it as their profile pic didn't choose it because it represents Mississippi. All I want to know is if you are ok with that.

I am neither for nor against the flag. You are asking a question that deserves no answer here. The flag is legal, who am I to say that I have a problem with it? you are trying to put words into my mouth. There are many reasons for portraying the Confederate battle flag. Are you asking if his intentions are bad? if it is good? I cannot answer such a question as I do not know what the motives of a person is. The flag is a legal flag in anypart of the world you go, it has deep history behind it, none of us know what the motives are of a person displaying the Confederate battle flag.
So long as the Confederate battle flag remains legal I have absolutely nothing to say about it.

If you were asking me about him displaying the flag of Nazi Germany, we would be having a totally different discussion as I would be able to answer you quite easily. What would be your question if he had a picture of the swastika as his internet picture or whatever you call it? would you be asking if it makes him racist? when a vast number of churches and temples use it as a holy symbol?

[b]Save our citizens. Protect this country. Vote Kamla 2015!! Vote for our children's future and support the PPG for 2015 general election! Do not be fooled as the only government that can take this country forward is the People's Partnership

#Vote Kamla 2015!!
#FAKE EMAILS!!!
#No More PNM

You can't reason with these people.
He probably wears his Malcom X caps and T-shirts but has a problem with the General Lee.

In the end Malcolm X changed his ways though. Stopped advocating segregation.

And these fine women changed their ways

Coons everywhere including yourself.

Bezman what you think about Allergic2BunnyEars calling these fine afro sisters Coons. If this not racist then I don't know what is on tuner. Some ppl allowed to do as they please

Postby Redman » June 25th, 2015, 8:27 am

more rumshit talk?

Postby UML » June 25th, 2015, 8:34 am

Redman wrote:more rumshit talk?

u and humbleservant have a amazing similarity.....u both claim to be political neutral, spread pnm propaganda and use that "rumshit talk"

strange eh humbleservant? 8-)

Postby Redman » June 25th, 2015, 8:51 am

UML wrote:

u and humbleservant have a amazing similarity.....u both claim to be political neutral, spread pnm propaganda and use that "rumshit talk"

LOL

Ive stated that you and ZR are the same -paid to blog and given your POV by your handler..

You would realize that the rumshit talk is ZRs way of asking for proof....which neither of you seem able to provide for your many claims.

ZR still cant prove his often repeated claim of the blacks fighting under the 'Confederate' flag..

And you dont answer questions...

so run along...yuh handler waiting to give you your opinion.

Postby UML » June 25th, 2015, 9:17 am

Redman wrote:
UML wrote:

LOL

Ive stated that you and ZR are the same -paid to blog and given your POV by your handler..

You would realize that the rumshit talk is ZRs way of asking for proof....which neither of you seem able to provide for your many claims.

ZR still cant prove his often repeated claim of the blacks fighting under the 'Confederate' flag..

And you dont answer questions...

so run along...yuh handler waiting to give you your opinion.

#makeoutfrothments

8-)

Postby dougla_boy » June 25th, 2015, 11:12 am

EUREKA!

i have got it...UML is from another dimension or parallel universe or can see and perceive other dimension/s or parallel universe....

cuz i doh know how he seeing frothments and feel he winning ah one sided debate since 2010....