De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:paid_influencer wrote:
I was going to post this same article, but I saw the photos in it and noped straight out
Nah, according to Hoover, Dr. Falsi and the anti vax brigade, iz only old and unfit getting Covid and deading
Too much fat clogging up your brain tubby!
Children still remain the rock bottom, lowest risk group for covid. So low that the studies for the vaccine couldn't find enough mortality data for their trial so they went with antibody response.
It's great that your lard filled obese rear end views are in direct opposition to Dr. Bratt.
If your shoelace dick had the ability to get an erection and produce children, you'd think differently if one of them died from Covid, you utter facking moron.
... Wrong forum bro, there is a LGBTQ thread on on the site somewhere where you can talk about your love of other mens penises to your hearts desire.
My kids both under 6 actually had covid, 2 antigen positive test 7 days post exposure to a PCR positive relative.
3 days of snotty noses, and they took longer naps than usual.
During the 3 days they ate well and played as normal. No long lasting symptoms post.
So ... get your facts straight Mr. Penis-Breath.
P.S shoe laces are 28 to 34 inches long.
Admitting to a shoelace d*ck and claiming to have children? Seems like claiming to be a doctor isn't the only fallacy you've deluded yourself into Dr Falsi. You sure don't sound like a man, so gay doesn't apply
Thank god you are still alive!
I was worried since you didn't post in a while that you might have choked to death on one of your guilty pleasures, a penis or a kiss cake.![]()
Glad to have you back penis breath!
P.S make sure you taking your crestor fatty ... Your Right coronary artery will be grateful.
Dotish, childish ET name calling quack, advising people to go and get Covid, and wants to give me health advice?
No thanks, I like my quacks curried, not dotish and dangerous
redmanjp wrote:Indian singer Lata Mangeshkar dies of multiple organ failure due to Covid19.
https://www.cnn.com/2022/02/06/india/la ... index.html
Ppl expect seniors to live till 100, nobody must die before that, I'm pretty sure she had other ailments that she was suffering from and covid was simply the proverbial straw that broke the camel's backalfa wrote:redmanjp wrote:Indian singer Lata Mangeshkar dies of multiple organ failure due to Covid19.
She was also 92. That might have been a bigger factor than the actual COVID
Covid sped up her death though.alfa wrote:redmanjp wrote:Indian singer Lata Mangeshkar dies of multiple organ failure due to Covid19.
drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:Nah, according to Hoover, Dr. Falsi and the anti vax brigade, iz only old and unfit getting Covid and deading
Children still remain the rock bottom, lowest risk group for covid. So low that the studies for the vaccine couldn't find enough mortality data for their trial so they went with antibody response.
It's great that your lard filled obese rear end views are in direct opposition to Dr. Bratt.
If your shoelace dick had the ability to get an erection and produce children, you'd think differently if one of them died from Covid, you utter facking moron.
... Wrong forum bro, there is a LGBTQ thread on on the site somewhere where you can talk about your love of other mens penises to your hearts desire.
My kids both under 6 actually had covid, 2 antigen positive test 7 days post exposure to a PCR positive relative.
During the 3 days they ate well and played as normal. No long lasting symptoms post.
Admitting to a shoelace d*ck and claiming to have children? Seems like claiming to be a doctor isn't the only fallacy you've deluded yourself into Dr Falsi. You sure don't sound like a man, so gay doesn't apply
I was worried since you didn't post in a while that you might have choked to death on one of your guilty pleasures, a penis or a kiss cake.![]()
P.S make sure you taking your crestor fatty ... Your Right coronary artery will be grateful.
Dotish, childish ET name calling quack, advising people to go and get Covid, and wants to give me health advice?
If he is not going to get the man-made vaccine then he should try and get the Organic one (omicron).
someone needs to advise you not to choke on a dick ... Its not health advise just general common sense advise
Don’t try to get Omicron to build immunity.
While some have suggested that most people will eventually get the coronavirus, you should do your best to avoid infection with Omicron—there is no justification for deliberately getting infected so you have what you think will be a mild illness that will provide you with more immunity going forward, the doctors say. “It’s a gamble people shouldn’t take,” Dr. Roberts says. “Yes, you’ll have immunity from infection, but we don’t know how long that immunity is going to last.”
The sheer number of infections are still causing hospitalizations to rise, mostly in those people who are unvaccinated or who are vaccinated and have other serious diseases that can contribute to complications, the doctors say. But it’s also true that healthy people can’t know for sure how severe their case will be, nor can they be certain about their potential for developing long COVID, a range of symptoms that can last weeks or months after infection and can even affect people who had an asymptomatic illness, they add.
Another concern is that if you are infected with Omicron, you can spread it to other people, even if you have no symptoms. “You might have Omicron and go to a store and pass it along to someone who could die from it, either because they have a weak immune system or they can’t get vaccinated—in some cases because they are an infant or child under the age of 5,” Dr. Roberts says.
https://www.yalemedicine.org/news/covid ... inevitable
Phone Surgeon wrote:Covid sped up her death though.alfa wrote:redmanjp wrote:Indian singer Lata Mangeshkar dies of multiple organ failure due to Covid19.
adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:
If he is not going to get the man-made vaccine then he should try and get the Organic one (omicron).
someone needs to advise you not to choke on a dick ... Its not health advise just general common sense advise
*it's health advice
Meanwhile, Yale Medicine (and perhaps every reputable medical professional worldwide) strongly disagrees.Don’t try to get Omicron to build immunity.
While some have suggested that most people will eventually get the coronavirus, you should do your best to avoid infection with Omicron—there is no justification for deliberately getting infected so you have what you think will be a mild illness that will provide you with more immunity going forward, the doctors say. “It’s a gamble people shouldn’t take,” Dr. Roberts says. “Yes, you’ll have immunity from infection, but we don’t know how long that immunity is going to last.”
The sheer number of infections are still causing hospitalizations to rise, mostly in those people who are unvaccinated or who are vaccinated and have other serious diseases that can contribute to complications, the doctors say. But it’s also true that healthy people can’t know for sure how severe their case will be, nor can they be certain about their potential for developing long COVID, a range of symptoms that can last weeks or months after infection and can even affect people who had an asymptomatic illness, they add.
Another concern is that if you are infected with Omicron, you can spread it to other people, even if you have no symptoms. “You might have Omicron and go to a store and pass it along to someone who could die from it, either because they have a weak immune system or they can’t get vaccinated—in some cases because they are an infant or child under the age of 5,” Dr. Roberts says.
https://www.yalemedicine.org/news/covid ... inevitable
adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:
No.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:If your shoelace dick had the ability to get an erection and produce children, you'd think differently if one of them died from Covid, you utter facking moron.
*it's health advice
Meanwhile, Yale Medicine (and perhaps every reputable medical professional worldwide) strongly disagrees.
Terrible Sentence construction and improper use of grammar ...* Yale Medicine medical professionals (and perhaps every reputable medical professional worldwide) would strongly disagree.
Since we correcting each other nah.
Also Yale medics would suggest he gets the vaccine, which you have failed at convincing him to get. So get the next best thing.
st7 wrote:in case anyone is keeping score... nobody actually wins in this multi-page dick measuring contest
adnj wrote:No.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:
*it's health advice
Meanwhile, Yale Medicine (and perhaps every reputable medical professional worldwide) strongly disagrees.
Terrible Sentence construction and improper use of grammar ...* Yale Medicine medical professionals (and perhaps every reputable medical professional worldwide) would strongly disagree.
Also Yale medics would suggest he gets the vaccine, which you have failed at convincing him to get. So get the next best thing.
You are uninformed. The opinion cited was published by the organization, "Yale Medicine."
drchaos wrote:st7 wrote:in case anyone is keeping score... nobody actually wins in this multi-page dick measuring contest
Sorry, it's just hella fun to keep trolling Penis breath and Mr Meme.
I mean what else is there to do while the Sunday pot bubblin?
Mmoney607 wrote:273413339_10158740119025814_3564567773613565219_n.jpg
I feel he go like jail
De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:st7 wrote:in case anyone is keeping score... nobody actually wins in this multi-page dick measuring contest
Don't overestimate your trolling abilities, as you have the wit and snappiness of a damp sponge.
As to what to do with your Sunday? You could do what you normally do, which seems to be male porn, and learning how to do what you seem obsessed about, gonads glomming, properly
drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:st7 wrote:in case anyone is keeping score... nobody actually wins in this multi-page dick measuring contest
Don't overestimate your trolling abilities, as you have the wit and snappiness of a damp sponge.
As to what to do with your Sunday? You could do what you normally do, which seems to be male porn, and learning how to do what you seem obsessed about, gonads glomming, properly
If you say so ... You just keep coming back for more Mr. walking coronary.
redmanjp wrote:Mods
Please move all the unimportant back and forth conversations in this thread to maybe the antivaxxers thread or something. It's clogging up what is supposed to be an important thread which can save lives.
The most immature person on this forum looking down on ppl and talking about high-school mentality. This is hilariousst7 wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:st7 wrote:in case anyone is keeping score... nobody actually wins in this multi-page dick measuring contest
If you say so ... You just keep coming back for more Mr. walking coronary.
trying to insult someone by gay-shaming... allyuh still in high school
redmanjp wrote:Mods
Please move all the unimportant back and forth conversations in this thread to maybe the antivaxxers thread or something. It's clogging up what is supposed to be an important thread which can save lives.
De Dragon wrote:redmanjp wrote:Mods
So then dangerous misinformation spreaders like "dr" K-ass should go unchecked? Isn't advising someone to go and get Covid on purpose risking lives? How does that square with your "save lives" intent?![]()
I WILL not stop checking him and Hoover and Mmoney and all the other dangerous misinformation spreading individuals on ANY forum.
Such a noble causeDe Dragon wrote:redmanjp wrote:Mods
So then dangerous misinformation spreaders like "dr" K-ass should go unchecked? Isn't advising someone to go and get Covid on purpose risking lives? How does that square with your "save lives" intent?![]()
I WILL not stop checking him and Hoover and Mmoney and all the other dangerous misinformation spreading individuals on ANY forum.
drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:No.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:Admitting to a shoelace d*ck and claiming to have children? Seems like claiming to be a doctor isn't the only fallacy you've deluded yourself into Dr Falsi. You sure don't sound like a man, so gay doesn't apply
*it's health advice
You are uninformed. The opinion cited was published by the organization, "Yale Medicine."
Which is made up of medical professionals ... Is like a dense stone hit you on the head ...
Redman wrote:Buy a cape and some underoos