rfari wrote:Hopefully July or august please god

Fixed

Re: AG’s alleged witness tampering

Postby zoom rader » February 3rd, 2015, 10:10 pm

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:This ched isn't about howai.
Its about west

Yeah we know that, but Habit7 does sometime catch a glad and then he turns sour.

Mamoo tell them about las alturas (sp) project nuh. Dat is wha police should be investigating

Depends on which police, if it's PNM police that will have to wait till pigs grow wings to fly

Postby rfari » February 3rd, 2015, 10:17 pm

rfari wrote:
Its about west

Yeah we know that, but Habit7 does sometime catch a glad and then he turns sour.

Mamoo tell them about las alturas (sp) project nuh. Dat is wha police should be investigating

Depends on which police, if it's PNM police that will have to wait till pigs grow wings to fly

No mamoo. UNC police.
BTW, what type of police gonna investigate anan? Pnm, UNC or unaligned?

Postby zoom rader » February 3rd, 2015, 10:19 pm

rfari wrote:Hopefully July or august please god

Fixed

August is a good time, many pnm ppl does fly out to visit dey relatives living in dem rat hole in Brooklyn and flat bush

Postby zoom rader » February 3rd, 2015, 10:21 pm

rfari wrote:
Its about west

No mamoo. UNC police.

He get arrested and charge ?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 10:22 pm

Redman wrote:
K74T wrote:Raziah Ahmed - new Senate President

Why was HamelSmith asked to resign?

he didnt ask why.. he was asked to.. and he hand in without question. and i know him to be a man of integrity. we seeing the pattern yet? this country should be in full protest demanding the PM step down and call elections now.

Postby Morpheus » February 3rd, 2015, 10:22 pm

New AG start off real offkey....

Bring back Anan oui...

Wait...

Postby rfari » February 3rd, 2015, 10:23 pm

rfari wrote:
Its about west

No mamoo. UNC police.

Whoa mamoo. Slow down. Its just a little investigation. Let's not blow this outta proportion

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 10:26 pm

rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:I hope she really buss Gary choat.

she should.. whilst retaining the ag at the same time.

Yeah. Gary issa loose cannon. Lone ranger.

just realize.. u didnt detect my sarcasm on the entire statement did you lol

Hmm. Run that by me one more time. Srs

i suggested firing gary and retaining anand as the ultimate way for this government to doom itself come election. firing gary only accomplished half of that doom. but i think they are doomed anyway. saw this government falling apart long time and even called it. the pm is a very poor decision maker. or so she would like us to believe.

Postby rfari » February 3rd, 2015, 10:28 pm

bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

i suggested firing gary and retaining anand as the ultimate way for this government to doom itself come election. firing gary only accomplished half of that doom. but i think they are doomed anyway. saw this government falling apart long time and even called it. the pm is a very poor decision maker.

Ahhh. I see. But Gary was getting outta hand eh. That lone ranger skeem he was on.

Postby zoom rader » February 3rd, 2015, 10:29 pm

rfari wrote:
Its about west

No mamoo. UNC police.

Whoa mamoo. Slow down. Its just a little investigation. Let's not blow this outta proportion

Oh, a min there I thought you was more sounding like Habit7 putting more spin.

Postby rfari » February 3rd, 2015, 10:30 pm

rfari wrote:
Its about west

No mamoo. UNC police.

Oh, a min there I thought you was more sounding like Habit7 putting more spin.

U rell bummy since kpb's press conf. Extra jumpy. U braksing for anan orwha?

Postby zoom rader » February 3rd, 2015, 10:30 pm

bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

i suggested firing gary and retaining anand as the ultimate way for this government to doom itself come election. firing gary only accomplished half of that doom. but i think they are doomed anyway. saw this government falling apart long time and even called it. the pm is a very poor decision maker. or so she would like us to believe.

Government stronger than ever bro.

Postby rfari » February 3rd, 2015, 10:32 pm

bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

:mrgreen:

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 10:34 pm

rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

i suggested firing gary and retaining anand as the ultimate way for this government to doom itself come election. firing gary only accomplished half of that doom. but i think they are doomed anyway. saw this government falling apart long time and even called it. the pm is a very poor decision maker.

Ahhh. I see. But Gary was getting outta hand eh. That lone ranger skeem he was on.

you would be too if you realize someone tried to set you up to be the one tampering with a witness. gary did no wrong.

Postby rfari » February 3rd, 2015, 10:37 pm

Allegation of witness tampering are just that. Allegations. Answer me this. How come west and Dana throw the ish and steve extradition matter at the last minute like that?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 10:41 pm

bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

i can bet money we will see more resignations shortly. this government may become so crippled they wont have a full enough cabinet to run the country. lets see how strong they are in 30 days from today. after carnival.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 10:45 pm

stacy needs to strategize her exit, griffith wife and others should also buss out. then all the good ones could form a new party and i think they will get fantastic support from the people as an alternative to both pp and pnm. they may even do better than ilp with men like hammelsmith etc. i think he will make a good pm.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 10:57 pm

rfari wrote:Allegation of witness tampering are just that. Allegations. Answer me this. How come west and Dana throw the ish and steve extradition matter at the last minute like that?

we have allegations on both sides. the witness themself making the allegation and backing it up with call logs. then we have the insider also with call logs. confirming anand was trying to tamper with west testimony.

answer me this. why did dana get killed? lets see if they will reach for gary now. because he is the pillar in this case. his words will send anand to jail and uphold west's testimony. if they are telling the truth, cross examination will show no contradiction. all what you reaching for there is irrelevant to the case. u cant prove a bias with an insider from the opposing team crossing the aisle to support that testimony. having committed no wrong yet getting fired. and the appointment made by the pm of west as pca director, which they all of a sudden want to revoke because he is testifying against anand. shows that they are trying to interfere and punish participants in the investigation for telling the truth. says it all really. the pm may be implicated in this because anand cant promise that position on his own.. yet, west got it.

Postby rfari » February 3rd, 2015, 11:29 pm

So what happen with the extradition matter?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 11:36 pm

rfari wrote:So what happen with the extradition matter?

for some reason this government is willing to go down protecting those two. they sacrificed many heads in the name of this section 34. it better to ask anand that question. if they willing to destroy their own image to protect ish and steve, perhaps they willing to kill to do the same too.

Postby shogun » February 3rd, 2015, 11:45 pm

TV6 wrote:AG OFFICE BREAKING LAW

For the last three months, the Ministry of the Attorney General has been denying the public right to certain information on its operations, through inaction that appears to be in contravention of the law.
At the beginning of November, TV6 News attempted to get information on the number of contract workers, at the AG's Office especially those hired to work the social media channels for the Attorney General and they've denied our requests without explanation.

http://www.tv6tnt.com/sevenpm-news/AG-O ... 06871.html
Last edited by shogun on February 3rd, 2015, 11:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 11:46 pm

doh beatup. i can keep my speech on that line.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 11:54 pm

shogun wrote:
TV6 wrote:AG OFFICE BREAKING LAW

For the last three months, the Ministry of the Attorney General has been denying the public right to certain information on its operations, through inaction that appears to be in contravention of the law.
At the beginning of November, TV6 News attempted to get information on the number of contract workers, at the AG's Office especially those hired to work the social media channels for the Attorney General and they've denied our requests without explanation.

http://www.tv6tnt.com/sevenpm-news/AG-O ... 06871.html

couple that with the gag order they was planning to implement

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-08- ... 99s-office

Former solicitor general Eleanor Donaldson-Honeywell has left behind a policy that, if implemented, could effectively ban all legal officers working in that office from giving evidence in court on cases involving the State. The policy document, Legal Profession Privilege Policy, is open to public comment on the Attorney General’s Web site www.ag.gov.tt but has been described as “suspicious and illegal” by former attorney general Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj.

The six-item policy paper seeks to “prohibit” any disclosure “whether on a voluntary basis or under compulsion in all circumstances including pre-trial, at court, for investigative purposes or disciplinary purposes.” The policy also covers all clients of the AG’s office including “all government ministries and employees thereof including but not limited to officers of the civil, police, prison, fire and health services.”

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 4th, 2015, 12:11 am

if allyuh ent pickup what went on there. they try to make themselves elites. above reproach aeven by the law or court order. trinis sleeping on theyself. this government needs a sudden removal. an instant removal. right now we just giving them time to cover their tracks.

Postby rfari » February 4th, 2015, 12:15 am

bluesclues wrote:

for some reason this government is willing to go down protecting those two. they sacrificed many heads in the name of this section 34. it better to ask anand that question. if they willing to destroy their own image to protect ish and steve, perhaps they willing to kill to do the same too.

http://m.guardian.co.tt/news/2011/11/08 ... n-squashed

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/AG_ ... &smobile=y

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 4th, 2015, 12:38 am

I can't wait for election to come.

Let us see how Trinis look at Performance vs Oletalk/FoxNews/Express/TV6

The wait is killing me, giving the people of this country the benefit of the doubt. Let us see how the poor and neglected in rural areas who have been recognized by a Prime Minister for the first time let us see how they vote.

Would actually be interesting to see how trinis respond now. We live in the digital age where we know propaganda and can smell it from a mile away. Let us see how much people go take chain up from the local media and how much will be able to filter out propaganda. Should not be an issue in the modern digital age.

My prediction goes like this, PNM will not win, not because they are some kind of tainted party or anything like that. But simply because no young person is going to vote Rowley just like no young person voted MC Cain. The young people will be the deciding factor and my money is on these folks, unless they believe in things like the illuminati and 9/11 being an inside job and all that load of sh!t.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on February 4th, 2015, 12:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » February 4th, 2015, 12:51 am

K