nervewrecker wrote::lol: sch closed, is wet panty season
rollingstock wrote:Buh wha de fork, dem place still exist?
rollingstock wrote:nervewrecker wrote::lol: sch closed, is wet panty season
You go ahead with dem school gyul.
Only wet panty i dealing up with is when i wash mih gyul drawers tomorrow and hang it on de line.
kurpal_v2 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Buh wha de fork, dem place still exist?
Well I know about 2yrs ago it was under renovation..
Toyko $80/hr getting ridiculous.
satan's ride wrote:primere by corinth...secured parking...great hideaway....take the chick to all the guesthouses...change the surroundings ah bit
shaq090 wrote:it have a place in siparia....70 for 1hr...120 for 2 hrs..and so on...i think its 1100 for day and night with tv
biggy82 wrote:shaq090 wrote:it have a place in siparia....70 for 1hr...120 for 2 hrs..and so on...i think its 1100 for day and night with tv
China Garden.....
nervewrecker wrote:wah bout the one in cocyea? I finding out bout that one for someone.
dpresident wrote:the best one in south is in duncan village, cant remember the name, near the sda school super hideout.
nervewrecker wrote:so...ummmm.....any around central?
shaq090 wrote:rates?^^^
---O&B COROLLA--- wrote:shaq090 wrote:rates?^^^
$80 an hour for air conditioned room wit mayb all d furniture u mite hav in ur own room such as couch an wardrobe n stuff